Total 16 messages Pages | 1
RE:we should vote for bjp, because:
by Northern Barbarian on Apr 30, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
What is 'your way of life', moron.
Is it dismantling mosques or doing forced ceasarian on the streets.
U way of life is the junglee way.

by DL Varahan on Apr 30, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
No barbarism is:
1. Bombing innocent people in name of religion.
2. Burning and blowing up trains in the name of religion.
3. If you are in majority, ensuring that minorities do not have voting rights and basic human rights.Drive away minorities from the country.
4. Marrying, divorcing and beating up ur wif(v)es.
5. Reducing minorities from the country from 35% to 5% (like Bangladesh&Porkistan)

by Narayana Shenoy on Apr 30, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
My dear dear friend,
Publicly BJP talk about development. Privately they claim polarisation by spreading rumours, to win elections. What is development, if the people are removed from earth. BJP is only a double edged sword. Right or left they will go to the extremes to remain in power(Gujarat and WB, Tripura & Kerala). Then they will employ yechuris and jaitleys, to convince the gullible common people that they are great.

Shamanna BNG

by vivek jain on Apr 30, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
Corrections- Yechury is a bloody Leftist.
Its the congress that says muslims have first right on the national assets of India-By our very own MMS.Mr.Shenoy you would accept this.
Md.Haneef imprisoned in Australia gives sleepless nights to our PM, Sarabjit in Pakistan doesn't give him sleepless nights.
Get your facts right and most importantly your priorities right.

by Suresh Babu on Apr 30, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
BJP is an extreme rightwing communal party, it is far more dangerous than the terrorists in the country. This judgment was given by a Supreme Court, while ordering reinvestigation on the Post Godhra communal violence in Gujarat. BJP is anti poor, anti labour and it is against the 75% people of this country. BJP means Brahmins Jatiya Party.

BJP has nothing to tell the people other than moditva - there-in-Gujarat have nothing other few industries %u2013 no any other development. No education to all (only 35% of total population is getting education), no primary health centre in Gujarat, 60% infant mortalities, 70% children are malnutritious. Where do you see the development under Modi lead BJP rule in Gujarat since last 7 years?

Is there any hope for India?
by Kumar on Apr 29, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As long as people of India continue to live their lives and vote based on their caste affinity such as the Brahmins and so called upper castes the BJP, the Yadavs the RJD and SP, the dalits the BSP and DMK and the sadist the Commies, there is no hope for India. The people who have crooked agenda will always support their parties be it BJP, Congress, Commies, RJD or BSP supporters. The jehadis from Islamic terrorists to the Brahminical destroyers of Hinduism and Buddhism would contiue to bleed India.

RE:Is there any hope for India?
by Rupakshi on Apr 30, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink
"Brahminical destroyers of Hinduism and Buddhism would contiue to bleed India".
Would you explain above filth. What did Brahmins do? fought for independence, lived poor, protected art and literature, gave some parentage to you and your forefathers. Why is this venom against them without which you would have been a somali tribesman and lived like a hog.

RE:Is there any hope for India?
by Surya Kanishka on Apr 30, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
is there any creed called brahman left by the way ??? i thought that this species was cannibalised by new one called dalit aka vote bank.

Rupakshi,

you have been injected with diabolical coctail of Ambedkar's prescription to the bone. You need to visit a Doctor for analysis urgently. Pl grow out of this illusion of caste ASAP.

Yet Another Whammy for BJP
by Pop Head on Apr 29, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The JD(S)and Congress has not fielded any candidate against Bangarappa. In many seats, Congress, JD(S), JD(U)and JD (S) all are contesting. However through informal arrangements, they field weak candidates to enable the strongest among them to win

This is yet another whammy for the BJP who was depending on division of secular votes to scrap through. This turns as what appears as a multi-polar contest to a bi-polar contest between secular parties viz BJP though there is no pre-poll alliance among the secular parties. However the secular parties have laid the ground for post-alliance.

Vote Share 2004

Congress 37.5
BJP 28.0
JD(S)& JD(U) 22.8

Much of BJP's winning seats were because of its alliance with JD(U) who are contesting independently this time round

In the last ULB elections (Sept 2007) BJP came a poor third 15-20% (vote share) behind the Congress. And the urban areas are supposed to be BJP's strongholds

RE:Yet Another Whammy for BJP
by Save Tiger on Apr 30, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
In which office you are sitting, JDS or congress, you are posting the same message every now and then on every news.You are a paid agent of congress or JDS.Voters will decide who get whammed,wait for 25/05 to get crushed to cease existence.Its BJP all the way !!!

Good thing Election Commission
by ratan goswami on Apr 29, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink 

Very good election commission these chors donkeys needs to be treated like this they make a machali bazar before elections and forget the people.
Irrespective of all parties these are parasites blood suckers of the society, keep it up snatch helicopters even their cars they use sarkari vehicles using our money.

ECI
by rama murthy on Apr 29, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So there is big tamasha going on in KArnataka with jokers and buffons

Total 16 messages Pages: | 1