by Chanakya on Apr 28, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff - please check the facts and report

RE:Sympathy?
by bandu bondu on Apr 28, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
As cuz INDIA is a good country compare to PAKkkkk and INDIAS are good than them.

But I can clear u AFJAl will be hung soon. wait for that day. DO u think AFJAL was a good man??
at the end: NIL AMANG STRONG WENT TO MOON AND WALED ON MOON.

AND USA WILL MAKE HOUSES THERE IN MOON, ROOM, TOILETS EVERYTHING.
MOON IS NOT A GOOD FOR UR KIND INFO.

by Nancy Sequiera on Apr 28, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
It's a matter of mis-identification of a person as the family claims. Lets not come to a conclusin that he is a terrorist, he might be innocent too...

by Chanakya on Apr 28, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
Nancy - in your opinion, he should be hanged first (for being a terrorist) and released next (for being innocent) or you want that to be on the reverse..release first and then hang?

by mohit gupta on Apr 28, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
sarabjit has been misidentified with some terrorist. that poor man has become a scapegoat of the pakistan police. there should be no mercy for the terrorist but innocent person should not be hanged.

by Kamal on Apr 28, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
The term terrorist fits your profile. Don't try to hide behind a great name like Soldier. Now everybody knows which community you belong to.

by Kamal on Apr 28, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
How can one accept a fair trial from Pakistan, who everyone across the world knows is giving shelter to known terrorists like Dawood and associates. He has been declared as the 4th most wanted terrorist in the world by Forbes, but this is not enough for Pakistan to handover this criminal to India who is responsible for killing 1000's of innocent people. On the other hand, I would never except that India is clandestinly exploding bombs in Pakistan through spies like Sarabjeet. This has been a false propaganda spread by Pakistan to hide its malafide activities in India through ISI and other terrorist outfits based out in Pakistan. Can you name even one Indian outfit in the same breath that is doing the same in Pakistan. Sarabjeet has been blamed for some other outfits misdeeds. I don't find fault with the family of those who were killed in those bomb explosions because they don't have any reason to not believe their investigation agencies. Sarabjeet is paying a very heavy price for his entry in Pakistan.

by Chanakya on Apr 28, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
Kamal... it is not only the community, but the culture which some people inculcated in life...very sad.
I would say that Capital Punishment should be totally discarded and in place stringent/rigorous punishment (giving pain inch by inch) should be provided to those who kill innocents and doing terrorism activities, because in capital punishment, the pain is only for a few seconds/minutes.

by Chanakya on Apr 28, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
why Afzal is roaming free? If you want people to cry and the government to sympathise with you, don't be a normal human being...do something in life to come in limelight...let it be any activity which takes you to fame within overnight..
AND THAT IS THE SITUATION IN INDIA

RE:apna khoon khoon doosron ka paani.
by Nilesh Bhatiaa on Apr 28, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
Hey Khalid.....Sunjay Dutt is a Muslim in aa Hindus Clothing. His mother was a staunch muslim and he idolised only her and now his wife too is a muslim. His visits to the various Hindu temples are nothing but mere eyewash. See your brothers Dawood and Memon are still holed up in Pakistan.....Do you have anything to say???

by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
NILESH BHAI
EVIL CANT BE ANYONE'S.WHETHER IT BLONGS TO YOUR RELIGION OR NOT.MAY I SAY MODI AND GODSE AND SANJAY DUTT AS YOUR BROTHER.

MORE OVER THE PAKI SCUMS ARE LIKE YOU HINDU.YOU PEOPLE ARE PROTECTING YOUR HINDU BROTHER(MODI,THACKREY,RAJ,ADVANI...THE LIST IS ENDLESS...I M STOPPING HERE).SAME WAY THOSE MORONS ARE PROTECTING THIER SO CALLED BROTHERS.

by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
PLEASE SOLDIER DONT USE THE WORD HINDU.ITS A VERY PIOUS WORD DONT USE TO ABUSE IT,I KNOW THE REAL MEANING OF HINDU.AS MOST OF MY FRIEND AND TEACHERS ARE HINDU.I DO AGREE SOME PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO PROFESS THESE RELIGION INDIRECTLY ABUSE IT WITH THIER DEEDS.JUST LIKE SOME RASCALS IN ISLAM LIKE OSAMA AND THE EUNUCH SHEIKDOM OF GULF

by Terminator on Apr 28, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
Sanjay Dutt has been convicted for 5 years ....In our country there is no system to punish any high profile people so stop beating bush...even salman nd saif r on bail after killing people under thier vehicles....why do u forget to mention it.....why do have so much sympathy for gujartis why dont u show same concern for Kashmiri pandits who became the victims of mass genocide by local muslims...its better to stop sympathising with terrorists...

by S Suresh on Apr 28, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Very Right. Politicians in our country are No.1 Culprit for this and Our Military and Security personal is doing a great Job for us even they are not got the desired result because of this. How Much Families affected by this.

RE:RE:RE:apna khoon khoon doosron ka paani.
by rajaram on Apr 28, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
you voted na ?

RE:RE:RE:RE:apna khoon khoon doosron ka paani.
by rajaram on Apr 28, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
any one aunties there ?

by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
THE JEWS OF ISRAEL ALONG WITH THE HELP OF AMERICANS.

by marc shenil on Apr 28, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
we know wht to do .. you start your messg by sayin bro . and end up sayin shamelessly ... thz y n one in earth trust u guys ...when u people need anything you will fall in our feet and when everything is done with us...hmmm gone with wind

RE:RE:apna khoon khoon doosron ka paani.
by rajaram on Apr 28, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
your doing same my brother

by Chanakya on Apr 28, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
whatever said and done, dear brother Khalid, whether there is a bomb blast of terrorist activities, or pakistan spying etc. our muslim BROTHERS in India only giving them the food, shelter and protection. those Muslim terrorists who come here for induction and training to our muslim BROTHERS are doing so with the help of our muslim BROTHERS inside their locality and religious surroundings.... right Khalid BROTHER?

RE:RE:RE:apna khoon khoon doosron ka paani.
by rajaram on Apr 28, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
dont talk about hindu muslims yaar chakde phatte talk about only beutifull girls yaar

RE:RE:apna khoon khoon doosron ka paani.
by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
CHANAKYA

THE POINT IS WHO FALLS TO THEIR PREY. JUST ASK THEMSELVES WHO WHO WHO?.
Y CANT THOSE TERRORIST BLUFF MUSLIM LIKE US???

flash news
by sajesh sasidharan on Apr 28, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

soniya gandhi sad just now in ndtv inteview sarbjeet is innocent ..... while same time she told this amazing think afsal guru also innocent.

RE:flash news
by lalu he lalu on Apr 28, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
aaj inhone naya tv channel khol diya hai. bakwassh nahi kar. aaram karo lo beta.

RE:flash news
by sajesh sasidharan on Apr 28, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
WATCH NDTV NOW BEFORE SAYING ANYTHINK

No one can dare to hang him
by Terminator on Apr 28, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink 

Paki govt cannot hang him as they know if they do Indian govt would not spare Afzal Guru...It would be interesting now to see which country executes first...There is pressure on pakistani govt frm fundamentalists to hang him but world community is also observing ....In short both the countries have reached moratorium on hanging...

Sarbajit
by Swati Bhattacharya on Apr 28, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink 

He should be back to India

POOR FELLOW
by younus siddique on Apr 28, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink 

POOR FELLOW ...dieing every day ..

sarbjeet
by singh on Apr 28, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sarbjeet ko indian govt pak se nekial layagi..
sarbjeet vapis ayaga pkkka ....

RE:sarbjeet
by sajesh sasidharan on Apr 28, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
flash news......

soniya gandhi sad just now in ndtv inteview sarbjeet is innocent ..... while same time she told this amazing think afsal guru also innocent.

RE:RE:sarbjeet
by marc shenil on Apr 28, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
why indian govt not hanging any pak jack ass .

RE:sarbjeet
by rajaram on Apr 28, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
we have lot of food for them

Total 263 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5