Why the heck everyone is making hue, and cry for sarbajit,,,,, If you think he is innocent just send Modi to pakistan and hang him in that case innocent will be saved and criminal will be punished.
RE:Swapping deal with Sarbaji / Modi
by rohit roy on Apr 28, 2008 07:40 PM Permalink
Modi is still doing something better for the country, why shouldn't we send you instead... after all it is your great idea! ;)
by Falcon on Apr 28, 2008 07:43 PM Permalink
>>>>Modi is still doing something better Oh yeah killing innocents, Raping women, Taking our unborn babies from fetus, Looting innocent's Assets,,,,,,, This is the job Modi is doing and you feel pride in his job
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 07:48 PM Permalink
Godhra was the only incident where the hindus retaliated with more than equal ferocity to the islamic terrorism and now the muslims know very well that there would be retaliation if they try to act over-smart. That is the reason for the hatred for Modi when he had acted more swiftly than the Congress govts in the case of Bombay Riots or anti-Sikh riots of 1984.
After he accepted that he was involved in the blast, then Hang him. He is a criminal. And Afzal Guru is Indian National, why are Indian extremist pulling him in this case. If Afzal Guru is Hanged, their will be one more Indian widow or Sarabjit hanged, same will be the case.
Foolish Indian and my lovely nation fellow, we will be at loss on both sides.
Please safe Innocent indian girls from being raped, protect women from being taken for forced prostitution abroad and help build our economy.
Sarabjit is a hot potato for Pakistani government like our man Afzal Guru. You can't hang him and you cannot keep him alive without some serious ramifications. I can bet a 100 bucks Sarabjit will never be hanged.
RE:100 bucks bet Sarabjit will not be hanged
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
The amount you offered is too small. It is not sufficient even for a "small peg" forget about Patiala peg!
RE:100 bucks bet Sarabjit will not be hanged
by Secular India on Apr 28, 2008 06:50 PM Permalink
it means I will give you 100 bucks for every 1 rupee you put on table. so if you put 1000 bucks - if you win , you get 1 lakh and if I win I get only 1000 bucks. 100 times what you put in.
RE:@ khalid raza
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 06:57 PM Permalink
Good, so according to you Sohrabuddin was a harmless buddhist monk! And the one who burnt at Glasgow airport was also "innocent" !!!! Are you frustrated with yourself?
RE:What is written in Qur%u2019%u0101n (Koran)?
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 06:51 PM Permalink
there is not unholy interpretation, this is the book which guides in every aspect of life and gives the complete guidance. so war, family, ethics, society, ruling, civil code, crimial code, finance, every thing has to be there. only some morons take some verse and quote is wrong and out of context and say that islam is wrong or quran is wrong. the bigger danger is the messages from arijit type of ignorant people. instead of revealing the truth, he is trying to hide and put a cover of shiny paper on Quran. remember revealing truth is always better than hiding it. and above all TRUTH MUST PREVAIL.
RE:RE:What is written in Qur%u2019%u0101n (Koran)?
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
Godlden, according to your own post, the Quran loses its relevance when taken out of context. Then how any one can follow that in 21st century when it was meant for the inhabitants of 7th century arabia?
RE:RE:RE:What is written in Qur%u2019%u0101n (Koran)?
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 07:21 PM Permalink
you are just an idiot and nothing else.. you again doing the dame thing. you are talking out of context now....
i just dont understand, why indian hindus talk only two way, either they will talk rubbish, and abuse or they will lie....
which message remain meaningful if you qoute it out of context...
a verse revealing the code of war if you put in home and during no war time, will be wise thing, but the verse doesnt become invalid, whenever there is war, the same verse and the code laid by Allah are still valid and must be obeyed.
dont talk like a foolish man..
context doesnt changes with time. in war still people try to kill not save their enemies and still innocents and civilians should be saved, though some of the war mongers have changed this and when they cant fight the fighters, they take revenge on civilians....
Quran is the complete guidance and it provides the best way of life and and a complete system.
Quran was valid then and today also it is as valid as it ever was. just implement it and get the result.
RE:RE:RE:RE:What is written in Qur%u2019%u0101n (Koran)?
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 07:28 PM Permalink
Do you know how it was "implemented" by the Taliban in Afghanistan? Do you want to live under such circumstances?
RE:RE:RE:What is written in Qur%u2019%u0101n (Koran)?
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 07:23 PM Permalink
Wale kum assalaam wa rahamatullah janaab.
badi khushi huyee aap ko dekhkar, kaum ko aap jaise logon ki zaroorat hai. blog mein baith kar logon ki ghalatfahmiyan door karna bhi ek jihad hai aur main aap logon se is ki ummeed karta hon.
main zara aajkal busy chal raha hoon. mere exams hain. uske baad inshaAllah phir baith kar ap logon se guftagu hogi. abhi zayada waqt nahee de sakta....maaf karein. dua karen mere exams ke liye. Allah Hafiz.
RE:RE:RE:RE:What is written in Qur%u2019%u0101n (Koran)?
by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 08:18 PM Permalink
MAIN TO AKSAR DUA KARTA HOON MUJHE BHI DUAON MEIN YAAD RAKHNA STAR AUR GOLDEN BHAI.
RE:Pak wont hang Sarabjit!
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
and why pakistan should do this by the way?
there are plenty of muslims died thanks to modi the hitler and they all were innocents. now what else they can get after saving one man who has been convicted however he was never given a fair trial. he was not given any lawyer to represent him and in this case punishing him wil be a criminal act which indian are proud to do.. but why pak should take interest in afzal. afzal is indian not pakistani...
RE:RE:Pak wont hang Sarabjit!
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Golden, why people like you spit so much venom? Why can't you realize the simple fact that the case of Sarabjit is handled by a Pakistani humanrights activist, who is a muslim? If Sarabjit was guilty, he would not have taken up the matter.
And who told you that Afzal was not provided with a lawyer? The SC will not hear any case unless the accused person is provided with necessary legal assitance. Btw what prevented the Muslim lawyers (like Majeed Memon) from representing his case?
by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
avinash AT LEAST SABRAJIT IS LUCKY.AFZAL WASNT EVEN ALLOWED TO HIRE A LAWYER FOR HIMSELF .THANX TO HINDU BJP GOVERNMENT
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
No govt has any power to prevent a lawyer from appearing on behalf of any accused in a court of law, least of all The Supreme Court of India. There is no substance in your allegation (and many muslims like you) that Afzal was not provided with a lwayer.
RE:RE:Pak wont hang Sarabjit!
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 07:35 PM Permalink
dont try to lie at least man. why do these hindus liey i just dont understand. they love lies actually and in islamic teaching it is the job of shaitan.
every body knows that afzal was not give fair trial and rowdy lawyers did not allow any lawywer to take his case and he was not given any defense. if he is found guilty hang him but at least give him fair trial, give him a chance to defend himself. alas there is not burny here in india, not even a single muslims coming on the road to save him, hindus are dying to see him getting hung, without any proper knowledge that he was not given any representative.
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 07:31 PM Permalink
dont try to fool the world at lest you cant do this to us...
the same trator burney took the charge of kashmir singh also and kashmir was happeed to be a spy and as per the law of land he must have been hung and now is free and enjoying the life in india....
every body is talking about saving sarabjit and suddenly taking a diffrent stance and asking afzal for hanging....
why dont you people do understand that it is the case of law and order. why dont you talk about the justice rather than hunging killing and saving....?
let there be justice for sarabjit, let there be justice for afzal. poor afzal has not been given a chance to represent himself. rowdy lawyers did not allow any lawyer to handle his case and this guy was sentenced without any fair trial....
i dont know what happend in the case of sarabjit and media also dont highlight the proceedings rathar they will try to play with emotions of pseudo patriots. if he has been given fair trail and was found guilty why we want to defy the law of land? let the law take it course. give fair trial to afzal as well if he found guilty hang him. if tomorrow kashmir get freedom he will be martyr otherwise he will be a terrorist let him remain like that. bhagat singh too remain terrorist for brishers till then were here.
if a pakistani spy is caught, will you release him on mercy ground. all spies know that they may reach to this condition and they should be rady for this. i pray for justice for all, be it afzal or sarabjit.
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 07:43 PM Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>the same trator burney took the charge of kashmir singh....so any one taking up the case of an accused in a traitor! Kashmir Singh was converted to Islam and was probably sent back to India by Pak as a "double-cross" to jeoparadise the propsect of other prisoners languishing in Pak Jails!
Of course I also agree that a guilty person needs to be punished (btw I am against capital punishment as it is a barbaric act - even the State has no power to take the life of a person). So life imprisionment should be made "imprisonment for life" or at least 25 years in prison.
RE:APNA KHOON KHOON DOOSRON KA PAANI
by Sachidanand Shetty on Apr 28, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
Mr.Khalid Raza first go and read the histroy very well. It was not Hindus it was Muslims first bring the religion into politics resulting into creation of Muslim party called Muslim League. This Muslim party demanded separate country for Muslims then after started enimity between two religion. If muslims won't demanded separate country for muslims such problem can't be arised.
by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 06:46 PM Permalink
YEAH ABSOLUTELY!!!1 BUT Y YOU MORONS KILLS INNCOENT(SIKH,MUSLIMS AND CHRISTAN)IN LURE OF LINGUM???????
by tejas lele on Apr 28, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
Dear Khalidbhai, what you have said is absolutely right. firstly i would like to tell you my friend that we are requesting the Pak govt not to hang Sarabjit if he is innocent and if guilty he should not be spared. Secondly as you are talking about sanjay dutt who is a hindu & currently out on bail its just because of his influence. no matter how great actor one may be he should not be spared. unfortunately our govt consists of idiots and is full of corrupt people who dont think about the country otherwise inspite of being aware we would not have allowed the mass influx of bangladeshis and paki terrorists in our country & we wouldn't have lost our brave jawans manning the borders.
Also i request you to kindly look into the details first regd Godhra incident. it was first a mob of muslims who torched the bogie and burnt alive 54 people. Forget about Hindu or Muslim what would u have done if any person of your religion will try to rob you or hurt anyone in your family? would you let him off just bcause he is a muslim. i reside in a area dominated by muslims for years but we do not feel threatened as neither our neighbours nor my friends (who are muslims as well)think of this as such thoughts never come in our minds.
Lastly, i would only say that a person may be of any religion if he is anti-Indian he should be killed (this includes Hindus also who have been caught redhanded on telvsn, selling secrets of the nation to ISI agents active in India.
RE:RE:APNA KHOON KHOON DOOSRON KA PAANI
by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
TEJAS BROTHER
IF YOU ARE SO SURE AND SYMPATHISING ME. THEN HERE'S SOME QUESTION 4 YOU.
1)WHY NO ONE IN THE ANTI SIKH RIOT HAS BEEN PUNISHED YET? ANS) BECAUSE THEY ARE HINDUS.
2) THE MASTERMIND OF GODHRA WHO KILLED OUR INNOCENT HINDU BROTHERS(54) HAS BEEN BOOKED UNDER POTA.BUT WHAT ABOUT THE HINDUS WHO KILLED 10000 MUSLIMS? ANS)THEY ARE FREE,INCCONET AND RULING(BCOZ THEY ARE HINDUS)
3)THE PEOPLE CONVICTED IN THE BOMBAY BLAST FOR KILLING INNOCENT HINDUS HAS BEEN SENTENCE.BUT WHAT ABOUT THE PEOPLE WHO KILLED AROUND 2000 MUSLIMS?
ANS)THEY ARE RULING AND ARE INNOCENT(BCOZ THEY ARE HINDUS)
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 06:42 PM Permalink
khalid raza, How many family memebrs of the person from Bangalore who died in the failed Glasgow Airport attack were "raped, killed and burned
by khalid raza on Apr 28, 2008 06:45 PM Permalink
AVINASH. JUST LIKE YOUR GUJJU HINDU BROTHER VANZARA KILLED SOHRAB AND PROVIDED EVERY EVIDENCE OF HIM BEING A HARDCORE TERRORIST.
SAME WAY THE GLASGOW POLICE FRIED HIM WITH FIRE GIVING HIM OVER 90% BURNS AND AFTER HE DIED.THEY STARTED CLAMING ALL STORIES
by Secular India on Apr 28, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
people like you claim jews blew up the world trade center ; you also believe that after dying in Jehad you will be serviced by 72 virgins....c'mon get real and stop talking complete nonsense.
RE:RE:RE:APNA KHOON KHOON DOOSRON KA PAANI
by Palani on Apr 28, 2008 06:57 PM Permalink
Two big flights hit WTC. Where are the black boxes and what they tell? one flight crashed in highly fortified Pentagon(pentagon has sophisticated controls that any bird from a distance of 100 miles will be detected). What about the detections? where is the black box? what is said? Do you think these are reasonable questions? Then answer them.
RE:RE:RE:RE:APNA KHOON KHOON DOOSRON KA PAANI
by PKN on Apr 28, 2008 10:50 PM Permalink
Al queda's no 2 man as offcially confirmed that his men were involved . He says that Shias guided by Iran are responsible for creating this myth that Alqueda was not involved . What balck boxes do you now need ?
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 06:48 PM Permalink
So you have taken the vakalat-nama of all terrorists to defend them! You can fool some people for some time and every one for some time but not every one for ever!
by Golden on Apr 28, 2008 06:58 PM Permalink
you are a narrow minded person.. islam binds the entire community with one cord and any one if is hurt every body feels pain.
now you see how many painful unjust events have been done with that guy glassgow who was framed and killed. otherwise a man with such a high intelligence and education will go to airport and will not kill any one.? only some blind people will believe this, otherwise truth is like open sky, he was framed and reason is simple. he was a true muslims with too much care for islam and was a scientist, a Ph.D. in Aeronautical Engineering. and this was a alarming fact for the enemies of islam so he died a martyr's death.
by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 06:45 PM Permalink
khalid raza, don't you have an answer? Give me a proper answer. Just reporting my message for abuse is of no use. I will post the same message a hundred times if it is removed.