Cong is a very good party, Remembers nandigram and Gujrat riots before the election, What a secular party, Everyone must vote for Congress, So that we can become slaves once again and Enjoy good governance by foreigners Till then vote for congress Sonia gandhi Zindabad
RE:ELECTION TIME : CONG REMEMBERS NANDIGRAM
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 28, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
She attacked Manik Sarkar in tripura also in the same manner. After that she ran over from there. Outcome will be the same here also.
by iam indian on Apr 28, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
commie bahi, dont u hve any other comment to pass?ur amongst the same shameless bunch of jokers who do everthing but still shouts on the top of their voice to prove others wrong.
by Pranta Pathik on Apr 28, 2008 06:23 PM Permalink
and those commies always raise concern about low rate interest in PF for the sake of common people
After enjoying power with no responsibility with the Left's support, Soniabai's suddenly woken up now that elections are looming. So waht are you going to do about Nandigram, Italian lady, apart from your fulminating tamasha, which only your fawning sycophants in the party and a few in the media take seriously, if at all? The PM's a clerk. If you dare, yank the Left out. If you haven't got the guts, at least don't bore us! Jaganniwas
RE:Too little too late
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 28, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
She attacked Manik Sarkar in tripura also in the same manner. After that she ran over from there. Outcome will be the same here also.
The brutal killing of the unarmed protesters near Nandigram village by CPM activists brings to mind the Jallianwala Bagh massacre of peaceful freedom fighters by the British. The West Bengal government deserves to be condemned for its attempts to deprive farmers of their lands in the name of development. Protests and agitations are a part of democracy and such attempts to throttle people%u2019s voices smacks of authoritarianism and is against the Communist principles.
RE:Another Jallianwala Bagh?
by Pranta Pathik on Apr 28, 2008 06:26 PM Permalink
Lopesh and Vishwamitra where from you come to know all these informations. I am from WB, and not wise like you so may be I do not know.
RE:Another Jallianwala Bagh?
by Vishwamitra Singh on Apr 28, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
Communist Principles? You must be joking! communists dont have principles, they just have lust for power that is why they are with Congress.
RE:India must have reservations till 85% of all registered marriages are inter-caste.
by Nishant on Apr 28, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
bhi app ki to apni nai kaha ni hai !!! wht is logice behind this ??
RE:Sonia s'd book her chamchas involved in the Sikh massacre of Delhi and the Sangh Parivaris involved in the massacre of innocent muslims in Gujarat instead of interfering in the internal affairs of the CPM.
by rdf msgboard on Apr 28, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
the Indian state of west bengal is not the 'internal affair' of CPM. but that is a telling comment on the comrade's view of things. if your group of murderous villains have their way, you will annexe all of India to china and make it the internal affair of china.
RE:Sonia s'd book her chamchas involved in the Sikh massacre of Delhi and the Sangh Parivaris involved in the massacre of innocent muslims in Gujarat instead of interfering in the internal affairs of the CPM.
by nasty on Apr 28, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
whenever somebody talks about nandigram.. u always rememebr sikh riots and post-godhra... :-)
by on Apr 28, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
internal affairs !! wtf