Sonia stop ur DRAMA.Dont make the stupid statesmen. What COng did after 1947 we know. U dont hav any idea reg INDIA. We dont want to hear from a VEDESHI. Delhi will be not be a personal property any more. Go back Sonia dont prove that u r belong to NEHRU who did INDIA devide for POWER.
The Italian white is today referring to the deaths in Nandhigram. She is least bothered about the condition of women,girls and kids who are raped everyday in a moving vehicle since congress has come to power. Will you think about it after your daughter is raped the same way. I ask the same question to the CM of Delhi shiela d. You will come to the rape victims family, pay them money and buy their votes. This is the true face of congress. Shame on them
RE:Real face of congress
by bandu bondu on Apr 28, 2008 05:37 PM Permalink
No fikis in internal matter of INDIA. If some people think INDIA is bad so they can go to fakis....
take hard action agaist karat-yechury red terrorist gang .image of this gang in indian people as goonda & anti indian elements. people do not think any difference in jehadi, comrades, naxal or terrorist. general indian do not think any differ in karat-yechury, afzalguru, osama, gilani, pasha, nagori etc. take hard action agaist these elements & go for midterm poll sure majority is possible. take hard action as shoot at site order against agaist such anti national elements two third majority is also possible.
The Italian white is today referring to the deaths in Nandhigram. She is least bothered about the condition of women,girls and kids who are raped everyday in a moving vehicle since congress has come to power. Will you think about it after your daughter is raped the same way. I ask the same question to the CM of Delhi shiela d. You will come the rape victims family, pay them money and but their votes. This is the true face of congress. Shame on them
RE:Shame on Congress
by Navratan Sethia on Apr 28, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
members of karat-yechury red terrorist killed thousands indian nandigramm to kerala & other part of my country. if sonaia take hard step agaist such goonda elements indian will support boldly.
The Italian white is today referring to the deaths in Nandhigram. She is least bothered about the condition of women,girls and kids who are raped everyday in a moving vehicle since congress has come to power. Will you think about it after your daughter is raed the same way. I ask the same question to the CM of Delhi shiela d. You will come the rape victims family, pay them money and but their votes. This is the true face of congress. Shame on them
When women were being raped and men and children killed in Nadigram, Congress had maintained a deathly silence.Now after such a long time the Congress chief has woken up.This means that it if it suits the Congress it will allow the rape of women otherwise it will remain quit to protect the culprits.
RE:Why congress maintained a deathly silence uptill now.
by Veer Savarkar on Apr 28, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Because then congress wanted to save the chair, now anyway elections are near so they are not affraid of left parties, cheap politics by congress and sonia
NANDIGRAM is a past and all are in a process to forget that so sonia ji please dont remind us that for a mere political reason.......... and regarding your concern about general public..... that is already reflecting in market price chart.Congress has done justice so far!!!!!!! which justice you are talking about.... justice with the sikh???!!! justice with the farmers of Maharastra ???!!! justice with the people of India regarding Defence deals???!!!.....where is justice madam ???We are sorry to say but your governance with a puppet prime minister ia a total failure......
how come sonia wake up SO EARLY???? is it only since yesterday zat nandigram is in trouble??? i think she badly needs public's attention now.... let her talk, we'll c how much she does 4 these people....