Total 72 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Please don't make all this public !
by on Apr 28, 2008 09:40 PM  Permalink 

Dr Mohammed Haneef is back in India safe and sound.

Our PM is sleeping better too.

Let's just say you Australians miffed it.

We wish you better luck next time.

40 Hindu families convert to Islam in Sindh
by Indian on Apr 28, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A total of 270 Hindus on Sunday converted to Islam in the southern Sindh province.
Members of 40 families of the Hindu Bheel community - including 80 women and 70 children - were converted during a ceremony conducted by a local religious leader at Gulzar Khalil village in Umerkot district.

The Hindus recited the "Kalma" and embraced Islam, state-run APP news agency reported.

RE:40 Hindu families convert to Islam in Sindh
by younus siddique on Apr 28, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
now they will say that they are forcibly converted ...

by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
No, they are longing for wine, woman, fruits, water, etc in the "Islamic Paradise" and as such converted!

RE:RE:40 Hindu families convert to Islam in Sindh
by Falcon on Apr 28, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Avinash
No doubt you will be the companion of Hell fire, if you want to escape the you too adopt the right path

by Avinash on Apr 28, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
Any way about 83% of world's population are "companions of hell fire" so there is no worry if I am also added to that!

A false echo.
by Bishwa NathSingh on Apr 28, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dr.Haneef was asked not to proceed at the Airport in Australia as his visa was revoked by the concerned Govt. & was put behind in Prison for a fortnight on false allegations leveled against him. The Court freed him. Why unnecessarily the Australian Govt.was bent upon harassing him and even now, they are behind him. Let the Australian Got. not play politics in this case any more & allow Dr.Haneef to continue his work without any disturbance!

RE:australian police
by younus siddique on Apr 28, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
so what do you suggest for sarabjit ....

encounter in PAKISTAN and the story is finished ??

RE:RE:australian police
by younus siddique on Apr 28, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
abe ch*tiye ...kaunsi thali ....humari thali humari marzi .....

sarabjeet ki baath aai tho h*rami baath alag karraha hai ......

by Techcool on Apr 28, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
You guys need to understand that, whatever Mr. Sarabjeet has done are for nation only. In fact I can say he has glorified the name of India. Where as, Mr Haneef is a terrorist suspect and maligned Hindustan's name. Hence Mr. Haneef should be put behind bar even in india and where as Mr. Srabjeet should be crowned with Bharat Ratna.

by R K Reddy on Apr 28, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Well then you are not respecting the decision of the court. I can understand the reason why you wont agree to the verdict in pak court but I cannot understand the reason for you denial of aus court.

by ezra singh on Apr 28, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
Sarabjeet and Dr Haneef
We have two different view points for the same person by two different communities !
What does this indicate ?

by younus siddique on Apr 28, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
killing innocent civilians is not at all something done for our nation ......act of terrorism is never bring glorifying name to ANY NATION ...atleast not to INDIA .....

DR.HANEEF is proved to be innocent by AUSTRALIA ..so there is no way that indian name is maligned ...

i dont know why you guys talk stupid ...why you guys use your bottom instead of your brains ..

by R K Reddy on Apr 28, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
Here both of you are wrong. Sarabjeet is Indian so is Haneef. Both should be supported by Indian masses.

by ezra singh on Apr 28, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
khuda karay, kissi bhi Hindustani par keechar no uchlay baher.

by younus siddique on Apr 28, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
i agree with you MR.REDDY ...my below message in HINDI is only for SUCCESS who is a super failure ..with his filthy double standards ..

by R K Reddy on Apr 28, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
It doesnt work that way in Aus. The label of civilized country has to be earned. it cannot be bought.

by PKN on Apr 28, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
"The white station owners would go on regular hunts for Aborigines. 'Instead of having a kangaroo hunt, we'll have an Aboriginal hunt'. They would go out and shoot them, men, women and children'( Wikipedia)
A nation with a very civilized history ! The grass is always greener on the other side but that doesnt justify ignoring the roots of the Civilized society that one want to flaunt

by Desi dude on Apr 28, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
do you think australia treated its "Lost generation" in a civilized way? Australia was and is a land of thugs. They may be good at sport, but the PM has to do more than apologise for crimes, that even pale the apratheid. A whole generation taken away from families and it took more than a generation to accept it was false.

Total 72 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >