Total 135 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Students???
by gunjan pandey on Apr 26, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What students have to do with this kind of politics? We the Indians never shown our hatred for the Paki prisoners.

RE:RE:Students???
by Hate Who divides on Apr 26, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
thats our mistake................for what our people are suffering

RE:Students???
by Hate Who divides on Apr 26, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
one more mistake ............saale bhikhaariyo ko paise nahi dena chahiye tha .............. no money no ammunition..............Indirectly no terrorism

by Indian on Apr 26, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Jamatud Dawah - although literally meaning congregation of students - is a well known parent organization of one famous group - some of you might know it as Lashkar-e-taiyyaba. Rediff just translated the words withouth realizing that what it means literally may not be what it does.

by gauresh on Apr 26, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
It is not mentioned whether they are Madrassa students or university students.

by Hate Who divides on Apr 26, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
no need to mention coz there is no difference in University and Madrassa..........so no confusion

RE:I agree, he must not be spared at all
by Dev on Apr 26, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
koi personal dushmani hai sikh se?
sardar se kya galati ho gai bhai?

by Pradeep on Apr 26, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink
Chaman bhai tumara title se malum chalta hai tum kya ho.

RE:RE:I agree, he must not be spared at all
by gauresh on Apr 26, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
ISI agent trying to revive Punjab terrorism.

by prarambh on Apr 26, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
apne naam jaisi bate karna chhod yaar

Big blow on present UPA govt.
by Kalpesh on Apr 26, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Few days back only we release two paki boy who crossed border illegally. May be they were innocent than same with sarabjit. We freed two boys and they are giving death sentence to sarabjit.

Cant trust on these. So dear brother dont sing any brother hood song with killers and cowards.

RE:Big blow on present UPA govt.
by Amit John Timothy on Apr 26, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
very true they are no worth to be trust
hang sarabjeet
and i n return we should hang all pakistani prisoners and especially afzal khan the main accusedin parliamnet attack case and that should be beamed live on tv channesls and let them know that if they kill one innocent citizen we can kill manyy that too with guts
and we should scrap all deals trades and transport services with them so they should know that if others are good to us we too present ourselves in that way and if sum1 tries to ditch us we are their baaps so long live sarbjeet and india

RE:Big blow on present UPA govt.
by Hate Who divides on Apr 26, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
exaxtly my point kalpesh .............but Manmohan sing a big qualified foolish ...of no use other than wrong decision always

sorry?
by Alpesh Mansata on Apr 26, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"to President Pervez Mushrraf, an Indian agent" - funny

Not only sarabjit already they killed lots of innocent
by Kalpesh on Apr 26, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink 

These country has killed so many of our innocent fisherman and indian citizen who went there for some social reasons.
Lots of innocent people blood shed are on their side.

sarabjit is INNOCENT
by Pradeep Manekar on Apr 26, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Pakistan really waNT PEACE AND FRIENDSHIP with neighbouring country he shouild take steps to take a positive decision so that the relation will be increadsed.

Pradip Kumar manekar
Kingdom Of Bahrain

RE:sarabjit is INNOCENT
by on Apr 26, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink

Pieces AND Fiendship

not

PEACE AND FRIENDSHIP.

Even the student community in Pakistan reflect
a mind set that is diametrically opposite of
what our PM softly said to us yesterday !!!

Message...
by koora on Apr 26, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink 

Its now clear that the coming generation there is more intolerant and is anti-Inda. So no hopes nearby, it seems :(

Total 135 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >