Total 303 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
China is a greater threat than Pak
by A Singh on Apr 27, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So, the BJP has found out the great truth, that nobody knew so far!
During his tenure as a foreign minister and later as the Prime Minister, Vajpai tried all tricks to induce a smile from the Cinese, but could not manage more than a cold stare! As to pakistan being lesser of the two enemies, Vajpai tried his level best to accept the mistake of his predecessors, and hand over J&K to Pakistan on a platter, as a token of his love for Muslims in general, and Pakistan in particular! The extent he could go to, to prove that he was secular; more secular than Yetchury!
China may be a bigger threat than Pakistan, but BJP has no right to tell us this, for BJP itself is a bigger threat than either.

RE:China is a greater threat than Pak
by deep dar on Apr 27, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
what crap!

RE:China is a greater threat than Pak
by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 27, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Thanks for keeping your universal mother a virgin. We would certainly relish it.

RE:No China, No Pakistan
by Blade on Apr 27, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
well said....

See who is preaching
by sharpshooter on Apr 27, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ha Ha Ha.Is the BJP preaching security? The BJP holds the unique distinction of having escorted hard core terrorists to another country. Has the BJP forgotten the attack on Parliament? What about the attack on Akshardam? Is this party fit to talk on India's security. It would do them good if the BJP sticks to issues like the colour of Hanuman's tail or something of the sort.They have no moral standing to comment on India's security because India's security was at it's worst during BJP rule. This shameless party which plays with people's religious feelings is not fit to be in Indian politics, let alone discuss security. People should realize how very hollow are the ideals of this party and kick them into the dustbin of Indian politics.

RE:See who is preaching
by A Singh on Apr 27, 2008 10:12 AM  Permalink
Correct!

by delguy on Apr 27, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
son, think about the parents or children who were on that plane that day... kuchh bhi bolte hain sale ch**tiye

by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 27, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
These days comments in rediff are full from opus die agents

by on Apr 27, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Mr. SharpShooter, I remember of watching u on tv crying outside vajpayees residence to get ur brother back from afghanisthan.

RE:Enemies are not at the gate, actually they are within us.
by mahabodhi on Apr 27, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
Mr.Goyal is right !The enemy is with in!And these enemies get away as they have links with th polticians !Mr.goyal has cited some!Has public forgetten the episode of selling Beef Fat tainted oil by the JIANS OF THE SHUDHDH VANASPATI!tHEYTHE jAINS WERE FROM lUDHIANA ?PUNJAB !WHAT HAPPENED TO THEM !WWHY THEY WER NOT HANGED !wHY NATIONALIST PARTIES DID NOT TAKE ACTIONS THE ANTINATINALIST JAINS WHO SOLD BEEF TAINTED OIL -TEER KAMAN-!HAS EVERBODY FORGETTEN THAT!These traders who are only intersted in mnaking money whether Chinese products and even selling India's interst shoul;d be hanged in Public!It is time Chinese products be banned and any trader selling Chines products be bycotted!As Gandhi ji started the Bycott of British clothes once leaders such as Mr.Arun shourie shiuld stat agitation to Bycott the chines Product of China our enemy No. 1 as Mr.Arun shouroe has stated !Jai Hind!

RE:Enemies are not at the gate, actually they are within us.
by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 27, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Thanks for keeping your universal mother a virgin. We would certainly relish it.

India has boundry with Tibet not with China
by Xingen Sang on Apr 27, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink 

If India wanna super power and resolve Kashmir issue
India must go with US and their allies.
No one can believe on China.
On the other hand US is real democracy and best friend of India.
China has boundary disputes with nearly all neighbors
Chinas human right record is worst.
They have occupied Tibet which is integral
part of ascent India.
Tibetan must take weapon in hand.
India and US must support them.
India must deal with China with tit for tat policy.
India have to support Taiwan with nuke as China
supply nuke to Pakistan.
Time is come to merge Tibet in Indian union
by taking help of US and NATO alliances.
US and India have to encourage east Turkistan and democracy
movement in China which will lead into civil war.

JAI HIND

Neta's mere rhetoric won't do:Narayana Murthy Chaiman Infosys
by mahabodhi on Apr 27, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Netas' mere rhetoric won't do: Narayana Murthy
India has been to War with China in 1962 !every one knows that china is no friend of India !even the americans do not consider the china as its friend!But still It did not object to PRC
and expelled its ally ROC-Republic of china of Chiang kai- shek and dumped it from UN permanent membership and inducted China as VETO Power in 1971!By this act the American as well others made things difficlut for India !Though america cansidered chinese as enemy no.1 its MNC pored money and technology in to china thousand times than India! One need be great poliyician to say that China is greater enemy than Pakistan!Such mere Rhetoric won't do :as once Mr.Narayan murthy mentor of the Infosys said!Appealing to vote bank is something and doing something to resolve the probelm is something ,which our so called politicians have been unable to do1How can we tackle china!for that every member knows that India has to become Technolgy advanced and not mere trader of imports!And as for as Mr.Arun shourie goes he knows that in India the women can be sold for mere few rupees!Such pathetic condition!Improve the conditions for poor in India !and merely Trading (Importing) and SELLING NATIONAL ASSETS AS ARUN SHOURIE DID IN DIVESTMENT of BALCO ,Centaur Hotel VSNL all cotroversial and corrupt deals according to many even Uma bharti and shiv sena too agreed with this!So merely trading and selling National assests won't do Mr.Arun shourie!Jai hind!

RE:Neta's mere rhetoric won't do:Narayana Murthy Chaiman Infosys
by sivasubramanian on Apr 27, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
MahaBodhi,
What is going on in your home town against woman is not because of govt/ruler but because of your own neighbour and your own leaders.
Russia is center of Woman to Dubai.Who has created this Communism.China is source of woman for dubai.Who did this communist.So communism is not suitable for india so castist malayalees and bengali's should denounce communism atleast to save their woman from trading.
I was from a poor family,i supported ML when i was out from the college,But one day i realised i am doing harm to myself as well as to my family.I deciede to move to bombay then to gulf.
Today i am in the upper middile class with crore with properties and several laksh annual income.
So unless you give up evil thinking and motivated to hard work and progress no one in the world can progress.More over what ever Evilamerican did to india wsa due to her closeness with idealogical bluff communist russia.
To day we are not depending on any body,
Further as PRC did,if we satnd united with all our strength(Casteis AIIMS -VEUGOPAL like persons should be guilletined) then world will be under our knere.So Bengalis/Malayalees don't betray the nation being the gooligans of PRC.
Wake up now Through away the communist govt which made you to woman trade even after 35 years rule.don't be affraid BJP.

RE:Neta's mere rhetoric won't do:Narayana Murthy Chaiman Infosys
by mahabodhi on Apr 27, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Wellr. srinaivasan I agrre with you that it is our leaders!Mr.Arun Shourie is also our leader!Is it just gimmick to purchase a woman and make HEADLINES in Indian Express to annouce to world that poor Women are being sold as commodities in India!What next!did he take action to punish the man who sild the woman Kamala which was purchased on Mr.Arun shourie's instruction to make a big story!Is it just Rhetoric !as his present words!Do you have to told that China is greater enemy that Pak!
What you are doing to tackle to China effectively is the role and work of great Leader! As for as Russian and Chinse women doing in Dubai wel you know better !Are they slaves there or daeling inflesh trade on their own!Are they Russia or Countries whci were once part of USSR Uzbekistan ,turkeminstan!And chine are every where Singapore ,hongkong and entire East Asia!even in US !Even in India we do read that western are doing making 2 lakh rupes per day in India as Indian Middle class bourgeiose prefer white skin and pay hefty sums!But that's no issue!The issue if any is that Mr. Arun shourie did an Expose to be in lime light and brought to the knowledge as it was not in its knowldge that Poor women (Kamala and she was from Madhaya pradesh)for mere few rupees!If Naxilites are fighting for their rights then it can be justified by Mr.Arun Shouries Expose that poor are being exploited!But now the poor will fight and get theri rights and middle class rule will be over as Matyawati has proved!Jai H

china is a greater threat than pak
by biswanath roy on Apr 27, 2008 09:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

thanks 2 shourie 4 pointing out that china is india's biggest threat however due to trade and economic ties usa will not directly come to india's aid in the eventuality of a flare up.china is usa's 2nd biggest trading partner,moreover china has millions of american treasury bonds,which if released in the market will plunge the value of the dollar.moreover usa is too occupied with iraq,afghanistan & iran which are bleeding it to open a new front.thus india should on the sly use its intelligence wing to infiltrate into tibet & sinkiang & incite trouble there.india should use these tibetan refugees living here for infiltration after imparting necessary training to them.well it is their country which we are trying to liberate thus they should come forward indira gandhi did this exceptionally well in b'desh way back in 1971, by dressing our soldiers in lungis with rifles in hand sending them to b'desh to train the mukti bahini in guerailla warfare. so the same tactics should be tried out again.this will keep china busy within its borders,& so their soldiers will not be able to do incursions into arunachal & ladakh. there are certain deterrents in this one our experience of b'desh liberation is poor that country has switched over its allegiance from us and is a haven for islamic & northeast insurgents.it is expected that tibet will not fail us.second nepal's maoists led government may create trouble for us as they too our communists.however india if it wants 2 check chn has2doit

RE:china is a greater threat than pak
by sivasubramanian on Apr 27, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink
Biswanath,
Another Bengali budhimaan,
From where you guys came to india to finish of indian.These bangli are willing to give marriage to white than to other indian.

by True Indian on Apr 27, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink
siva subramanian venkata ram velukutty anantha.....why are u shouting about bangali...why don't u try to stop taking dowry from ur dad in law...u guys suck....u guys think any state above those four states as north india...plz dont comment on integrity of India

by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 27, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
Please consult a psychiatrist

by biswanath roy on Apr 27, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
i dont think it is worth commenting on u southies who have made their cinema stars as demi-gods, and commit suicides for them.instead of critisizing others, use ur intelligence if u possess & suggest something positive.

China is a greater threat than Pak: BJP
by A Singh on Apr 27, 2008 09:44 AM  Permalink 

So, the BJP has found out the great truth, that nobody knew so far!
During his tenure as a forein minister and later as the Prime Minister, Vajpai tried all tricks to induce a smile from the Cinese, but could not manage more than a cold stare! As to pakistan being lesser of the two enemies, Vajpai tried his level best to accept the mistake of his predecessors, and hand over J&K to Pakistan on a platter, as a token of his love for Muslims in general, and Pakistan in particular! The extent he could go to, to prove that he was secular; more secular than Yetchury!
China may be a bigger threat than Pakistan, but BJP has no right to tell us this, for BJP itself is a bigger threat than either.

Many states in US appear to be in recession
by Raj on Apr 27, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink 

(Agencies)
Updated: 2008-04-25 15:24

The finances of many states have deteriorated so badly that they appear to be in a recession, regardless of whether that's true for the nation as a whole, a survey of all 50 state fiscal directors concludes.

The situation looks even worse for the fiscal year that begins July 1 in most states.

"Whether or not the national economy is in recession -- a subject of ongoing debate -- is almost beside the point for some states," said the report to be released Friday by the National Conference of State Legislatures.
The weakening economy is hitting tax revenue in a number of ways: People's discretionary income is being gobbled up by higher food and fuel costs, while the tanking housing market means people are spending less on furniture and appliances associated with buying a house.

The situation is grim in Delaware, with a $69 million gap this year, and bleak in California, with a projected $16 billion budget shortfall over the next two years, the report said. Florida does not expect a rapid turnaround in revenue because of the prolonged real estate slump there.

By mid-April, 16 states and Puerto Rico were reporting shortfalls in their current budgets as the revenue those budgets were built on -- typically, taxes -- fell short of estimates. That's double the number of states reporting a deficit six months ago.

The NCSL said the news is even worse for the upcoming fiscal year, with 23 states and Puerto Rico already reporting budget shortfalls

Total 303 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>