Total 162 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
India & Pakistan
by leonard on Apr 25, 2008 10:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The British overlords will not like this, Indians and Pakistanis are supposed to hate each other for like.

RE:India & Pakistan
by rishi on Apr 25, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
Its not the British, its Islam.

The hatred goes away if you take Islam away from Pakistan.
In fact if tomorrow people of Pakistan return back to Hinduism, there will be no need for Pakistan

Indian Politicians are a filthy lot
by red chillies on Apr 25, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink 

Present breed of Indian Politicians are a filthy lot. They are there only to LOOT the Country..Dont expect them having any Courage,Character or Ability to do anything good for the Country....and Pakistanis know that very well....and arent there much of a difference.

The proof on laksh of hindus killed in kashmir
by salim on Apr 25, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some morons time to time bring this fancy story of lakhs of hindus killed in kashmir..
Many died in the militancy and kashmiri pundits suffered very less compared to kashmiri muslims.
if you think that Kashmiri pundits were exclusivly targeted should please answer this question

When this so called Massacre took place?
Who was the CM at that times?
Who was the PM at that times?
Is there any commisssion set up for this?
What are its findings?
What the BJP govt which ruled the center for many years did for these kashmiri pundits?

Dont point to stupid hindutuva websites or wikipedia,show me concrete evidence on this targeted killings of Pundits in Kashmir..

RE:The proof on laksh of hindus killed in kashmir
by Topno on Apr 25, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
Kashmiri Hindus in lakhs are living in refugee camps near Delhi. In Jammu & Ladakh, Hindus & Budhists are also living peacefully, why they are not doing any terrorism? Bcoz Indian muslims have joined hand with Pakistan. Look how your brothers Dawood, Chota Shakeel, Tiger Memon etc are hiding in Pakistan.

by victor on Apr 26, 2008 01:12 AM  Permalink
what abt ur father togadia modi vinaya katiyar and godse

by dipak on Apr 25, 2008 11:18 PM  Permalink
chal saale apni memory refresh karke aaa
BJP didnt rule in center for many years (bamn, on ur face)
Lakhs of HIndus killid in Kashmir (so far, since this issue started)
and ur good luck that Sardar Patel wasnt PM of India otherwise existance of Pakistan would be question.
say thanks to corrupt congress govt.
saala tumhara desh fakir hai aur rahe ga

by Devdas Shenoy on Apr 26, 2008 01:01 AM  Permalink
The end of Pakistan is very near. It is a failed state tottering on the brink of destruction. Ofcourse, India, USA & Britain will have to pay for the folly of their leaders in creating this monster. Pakistan was the stupidity of Pt. Nehru. Jinnah, the "father" once remarked that he never expected to see Pakistan in his lifetime and that his bluff would work so easily. The fact is that traitors in India are responsible for the problems worldwide whether from Pakistan, China, Bangladesh or elsewhere. We will have to pay a heavy price for our follishness and shortsightedness

by Lotan Potan on Apr 26, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
Even terms with Pakis? You poor desperate man, Pakis who are laughed upon by the whole world? America spits at Pakis, UK spits at Pakis, Austrialia spits at pakis, pakis are slaves to Chinese, slaves to Arabs, slaves to America, hell even Arabs hate you, you guys are soo poor that I feel pity insulting you.

You want to be in equal terms with India? India? Dude next 1000 years is not enough for Pakistan to come to the level where India is now. One man in India, Ambani can purchase entire Pakistan for his pet dogs and still only 5% of his income will be lost. Pakistan is nothing.

by googlingLife on Apr 25, 2008 10:56 PM  Permalink
Many kashmiri pandits are my friends. And what they tell cannot be ignored.
How they have been forced to abandon kashmir is a dreadful story.

by Yaqoot Mir on Apr 25, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
lakhs of hindus that have been forced to move is because of unjustice, correct the injustice and forced moving will go away once peace returns you said peace can only come when we take away islam from Pakistan I say peace can only come when you give back Jammu and kashmir to pakistan....NO REASON TO FIGHT AFTER THAT ITS SETTLED.

by Jay kumar on Apr 26, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
"give back Jammu and kashmir to pakistan"
When was Kashmir a part of Pakistan Yaqoot Miyan?
You have lost evertime you fought with us, still you havent uderstood the facts.

WELCOME STEP BY Our PM Dr Manmohan Singh
by Shivanand R Prabhu on Apr 25, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is an Welcome Step by our PM Dr Manmohan Singh. Mr Singh has again proven that INDIA & PAKISTAN Can achieve a lot if united for ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT of both Countries.

Wars have been fought on many ocassions, may be due politicial differences however its the FOOT SOLDIER who is sacrificed. We should never forget their contribution for OUR FREEDOM.

Iam confident Dr Manmohan Singh is an GREAT VISIONARY and can LEAD INDIA to GREAT HEIGHTS.

HATS OFF PM.

RE:WELCOME STEP BY Our PM Dr Manmohan Singh
by BlueBoy on Apr 25, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
Have come out of dreams yet?

put past behind, cancell gas line through Pakistan
by KMR Overseas on Apr 25, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

say no to Pakis stolen gas from Balochis..

Better measure your word Mr. PM
by jayachandranravi on Apr 25, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a shameful statement from our respected PM as it undermines the contribution that our soldiers have made in giving us the security. Pakistan is a rogue state and should be treated in the same manner. I have one thing to take the pride from-our army jawans and not from the academics-turned-politician. It is a disgraceful comment from our PM.

RE:Better measure your word Mr. PM
by kancj on Apr 25, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
my dear pakistan has grown beyond to taking any kind bullying from india...we need to tal to them as first among equals....and that is called diplomacy.....

RE:RE:Better measure your word Mr. PM
by Nitesh on Apr 25, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
Pakistan should be dealt with force.

BJP lacks agenda
by LK Advani on Apr 25, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP lacks agenda now becos without pakis or islamists hatred , BJP doesnt have anythign to tell haha buffoon will be kicked out of biz once India progresses, ones people become learned they will never think the parochial narrow way of castes, religion etc etc

RE:BJP lacks agenda
by BlueBoy on Apr 25, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink
Are you an educated and learned fellow? I doubt it.

History repeats everywhere
by LK Advani on Apr 25, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink 

this is what happened years back, british and french had war now they are friends, germans and western europe had war now they are friends. to progress there is no time for war. Ur great Mr. PM - tuje pranam. keep up the good work. India has a great future.

Shame on you Mr.Singh
by George on Apr 25, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What all things are you going to put bheind mr singh? Are you going to forget the killing of thousands of inocent citizens in mumbai bomb blasts? killings of lakhs of hindus in kashmir? our number one enemy is trying evey day to destroy this nation and u are trying to ignore it? what kind of lame weak person are you. Shame on you mr. singh.

RE:Shame on you Mr.Singh
by jayachandranravi on Apr 25, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink
This is a shameful statement from our respected PM as it undermines the contribution that our soldiers have made in giving us the security. Pakistan is a rogue state and should be treated in the same manner. I have one thing to take the pride from-our army jawans and not from the academics-turned-politician. It is a disgraceful comment from our PM.

by Prakash Asrani on Apr 25, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
If you follow George's advice, you should escort
terrorists as your guests and give them ransom money in millions of dollers, you should go to Pakistan and praise Jinnah and then be kicked around by RSS chaddiwalas.

by Topno on Apr 25, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
I agree with George, he is 110% correct.
Never believe these muslims. Wherever they are in majority, they have killed Hindus.

RE:RE:Shame on you Mr.Singh
by Topno on Apr 25, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
Search in YouTube. You will see how muslims in Malayasia have destroyed Hindu temples there. Also a muslim wife (& child) were forcefully separated from her Hindu husband.

Muslims have killed thousands of Hindus & Sikhs in Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh etc. Also muslims in Hyderabad fought to join Pakistan during partition. Muslims in Kashmir are fighting to join Pakistan.

It is high time for Hindus to learn from Pakistani muslims, how to kill minorities.

by Prakash Asrani on Apr 25, 2008 10:27 PM  Permalink
Dear Abhay,
Why don't you put forward some reasonable arguments to support your case rather than behaving like a begger on the traffic signal who shows his wounds to ask for sympathy.

by salim on Apr 25, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
wowow killings of lakhs of hindus in kashmir..moron Many died in the militancy and kashmiri pundits suffered very less compared to kashmiri muslims.
if you think that Kashmiri pundits were exclusivly targeted should please answer this question

When this so called Massacre took place?
Who was the CM at that times?
Who was the PM at that times?
Is there any commisssion set up for this?
What are its findings?
What the BJP govt which ruled the center for many years did for these kashmiri pundits?

Dont point to stupid hindutuva websites or wikipedia,show me concrete evidence on this targeted killings of Pundits in Kashmir..

by Julius on Apr 26, 2008 02:33 AM  Permalink
Salim, I heard u cried foul on some Muslims bing killed in Gujrat. Who told u that Muslims were killed in Gujrat. Don't point me to some fake websites.

RE:RE:Shame on you Mr.Singh
by Topno on Apr 25, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
Kashmiri Hindus in lakhs are living in refugee camps near Delhi. In Jammu & Ladakh Hindus & Budhists are living, why they are not doing any terrorism? Bcoz Indian muslims have joined hand with Pakistan. Look how your brothers Dawood, Chota Shakeel, Tiger Memon etc are hiding in Pakistan.

Total 162 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >