google for kundalini namaste lingam you will get the hinduism link
Lingam-Yoni, male sex and female sex reunited. The Linga, fountain of life, is shown in its erect form, and is usually placed in the Yoni, the source of all that exists. Originally the cylindrical shape represented the formlessness of creation, then gradually became associated with Shiva. The Linga, divine phallus of Lord Shiva, is adored instead of him. Shiva temples have Shiva-Linga as the main deity
RE:Rajesk hakkan and his hindu wisodm
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
Search in YouTube. You will see how muslims in Malayasia have destroyed Hindu temples there. Also a muslim wife (& child) were forcefully separated from her Hindu husband.
Muslims have killed thousands of Hindus & Sikhs in Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh etc. Also muslims in Hyderabad fought to join Pakistan during partition. Mualims in Kashmir are fighting to join Pakistan.
It is high time for Hindus to learn from Pakistani muslims, how to kill minorities.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 11:33 PM Permalink
this is not hate hinduism website.It is mirror of india website which teaches hinduism. The website is namaste.it
RE:RE:Rajesk hakkan and his hindu wisodm
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:29 PM Permalink
WHAT IS SHIVA LINGAM ?? PLEASE KNOW THE TRUTH
lingum is sanskrit for emblem/symbol. shiv lingum means the sacred mark of shiva. The full word runs as "Jyothirlingam" means the Lingam in the form of jyothi, i.e. the flame. If you see any candle burning, the flame gets an oval-cylyndrical shape and Shiva or Mahakaal could not be given any face and the people started making the shape of the "jyothi" or the light.
Over the years, invaders and non-Hindus converted the same and used it for their advantage and also many Hindus are to blame for this, as they have failed effectively in countering this propaganda.
PS Please dont think that lingum in this case means sex organ
Your abusing me does not change that - Muhammed is the BIGGEST ABUSE ! Now do u have any answers for my queries ?
RE:RE:RE:Rajesk hakkan and his hindu wisodm
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
Jyothi is the flame tip or the light, where as aatma is the soul. So, the supreme diety called as the SHIVA was ascribed the Shape of Jyothi or Aatma. Hence if you go to the holy places of "Chidambaram", "Srikalahasthi", "Ujjain",Rameswaram","Kedareshwaram".... you will find that they are called as the "Jyothirlingam". They are in no way the human reproductive organ. In Gokarnam, on the west coast of India, you will find the "Aatma Lingam", this is slightly different in shape, as it represents the Aatma or the soul. There are numerous places of Shiva worship like Mahanandi, Yaganti, Srikalahasti, Brihadreeswara and in kanchi, etc where you will find the Lingam being worshipped, which is infact the representation of the Divine. The stone is not divine, but one of the basis of Hinduism is that Creator is omnipresent. So, people over the generations, believe in the concept of praying for the idols, and they are expressing their devotion to the God that is present in that form and not to the material stone.
Nandi, the bull is depicted facing the sanctum in all Saivite temples, symbolizing the human soul Jeevatma yearning for realizing its oneness with Paramatma, the ultimate reality.
RE:RE:RE:Rajesk hakkan and his hindu wisodm
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 11:33 PM Permalink
this is not hate hinduism website.It is mirror of india website which teaches hinduism. The website is namaste.it
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
Well , I stand by what I have said ... Any neutral reader will know which post is more lucid with profound details !
In your heart, even u know the truth but Islam makes u blind to even acknowldege the sanctity of other faiths -
i have nothing but pity for followers of a rapist, pedo **phle
Re: Rajesk hakkan and his hindu wisodm
by C on Sep 15, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
there are tooo many Hindu gods sameer and no god however weird u may find is fighting another one or telling one to kill followers of your religion.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 11:34 PM Permalink
Allah rewards only men for murdering non-muslims. To see the rewards please google or yahoo 'x rated paradise of islam' Please also visit historyofjihad dot com . It has a section on India
RE:Allah rewards only men for murdering non-muslims
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:26 PM Permalink
AN IMPORTANT QUESTION FOR FEMALE JEHADIS
The Holy Quran has allowed male suicide bombers full-bossomed virgins to play with in jannat.
Now a female suicide bomber will have the pleasure of watching her husband deflower those virgins - WOW, SUCH A GRAND CONCESSION
Now my question is: If an unmarried female suicide bomber blows herself, whats her reward? She is not married, so what happens - she cannot have the pleasure of watching her non-existent husband to deflower those beauties?
So what provision does the Holy Quran have in such a case?
Tricky, ehh: I have one suggestion - Does the Prophet himself marry her first and then deflowers those virgins before her??
RE:RE:RE:arz hai
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
Lingam-Yoni, male sex and female sex reunited. The Linga, fountain of life, is shown in its erect form, and is usually placed in the Yoni, the source of all that exists. Originally the cylindrical shape represented the formlessness of creation, then gradually became associated with Shiva. The Linga, divine phallus of Lord Shiva, is adored instead of him. Shiva temples have Shiva-Linga as the main deity
lingum is sanskrit for emblem/symbol. shiv lingum means the sacred mark of shiva. The full word runs as "Jyothirlingam" means the Lingam in the form of jyothi, i.e. the flame. If you see any candle burning, the flame gets an oval-cylyndrical shape and Shiva or Mahakaal could not be given any face and the people started making the shape of the "jyothi" or the light.
Over the years, invaders and non-Hindus converted the same and used it for their advantage and also many Hindus are to blame for this, as they have failed effectively in countering this propaganda.
Your abusing me does not change that - Muhammed is the BIGGEST ABUSE ! Now do u have any answers for my queries ?
Jyothi is the flame tip or the light, where as aatma is the soul. So, the supreme diety called as the SHIVA was ascribed the Shape of Jyothi or Aatma. Hence if you go to the holy places of "Chidambaram", "Srikalahasthi", "Ujjain",Rameswaram","Kedareshwaram".... you will find that they are called as the "Jyothirlingam". They are in no way the human reproductive organ. In Gokarnam, on the west coast of India, you will find the "Aatma Lingam", this is slightly different in shape, as it represents the Aatma or the soul. There are numerous places of Shiva worship like Mahanandi, Yaganti, Srikalahasti, Brihadreeswara and in kanchi, etc where you will find the Lingam being worshipped, which is infact the representation of the Divine. The stone is not divine, but one of the basis of Hinduism is that Creator is omnipresent. So, people over the generations, believe in the concept of praying for the idols, and they are expressing their devotion to the God that is present in that form and not to the material stone.
Nandi, the bull is depicted facing the sanctum in all Saivite temples, symbolizing the human soul Jeevatma yearning for realizing its oneness with Paramatma, the ultimate reality.
RE:arz hai
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
moron,what the fxxxck muqta sadr has to do with islam.tommrow what,a mullah said so and so in sudan so islam is wrong
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
Do u even know the significance of being holder of Sadr title in Iraq ? Its like Ayatollah ... thats why I quote him , also he justifies his acts from Quran, thats why I mention it here ,
Also u tell me, is Temporary marriage or 'mut*a*a' anti-Islamic ?
RE:RE:arz hai
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:13 PM Permalink
OOHH REALLY ? U DONT EVEN KNOW ISLAM ... READ ON:
Fazlul Maulana-- Al Hadis, Vol. 2, p. 686, Ibn Masud reported, "We were fighting with the Messenger of Allah, and our wives were not with us. We asked the Messenger of Allah, 'Should we castrate ourselves?' The Holy Prophet forbade us from that, and then he allowed us Muta (temporary) marriage. So, we all married wives for a fixed time (usually three days) for the dowry of a piece of cloth." Attested by agreement.
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:08 PM Permalink
hahah u are morphing into a centiped with each passing minute if its done by brahimns if its written in manusimriti its not hinduism , then wht is BUT YAA its its said by sadr then its islam lol and mutaa is not allowed in islam ..... it was a practice done by pre islamic arabs and was banned by prophet himself
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
Google answering christianity and muta.All explanaitions are there.dont show yur scholorship here. if you have guts go and argue with a islamic preacher.we have open forums unlike you who simply barks here
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
PR%ICK worshipper its ur hobby to make gods and prophets every new day , al sadr is a nobody (by the way when has he said it) and do i need to tell u where prosititution is a religious duty HAVE U HEARD OF DEVDASI SYSTEM lol & sadr is his family name idiot and by the way any ayotollah or for that matter any mullah can not add or delete one single thing from quran or sahi hadis
yaar, paata hai aapko : iraq mein moqtada al sadr ne muslim ladkiyon ka fauj banaya hain - Zainab Force , Uska duty hai temporary marriage / mu*t*aa karke saare jehadi bhaiyon ka santoosht karna !
Moqtada ne yeh bhi kahaan ke Zainab Force ki ladkiyaan jannat mein pehle jaayengi ... WAH !
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2008 10:35 PM Permalink
moron,what the fxxxck muqta sadr has to do with islam.tommrow what,a mullah said so and so in sudan so islam is wrong
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:38 PM Permalink
already replied above !
repeating :
Do u even know the significance of being holder of Sadr title in Iraq ? Its like Ayatollah ... thats why I quote him , also he justifies his acts from Quran, thats why I mention it here ,
Also u tell me, is Temporary marriage or 'mut*a*a' anti-Islamic ?
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:34 PM Permalink
help all muslims WHO IS THIS FAZLUL MAULANA and whats is this book al hadis maybe other name for gita hahah you even dont know the write names forget whats written there
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:40 PM Permalink
PR%ICK worshipper its ur hobby to make gods and prophets every new day , al sadr is a nobody (by the way when has he said it) and do i need to tell u where prosititution is a religious duty HAVE U HEARD OF DEVDASI SYSTEM lol
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
Very obivious since u have known religion like that only from ur birth u think its like this onlly everywhere pri%ck worshipper go and see some dictionary .... harem means a seperate place for women in a house & when i say women it includes ones daughter mother sister wive each & every women in the household
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
Yes, it is the religious duty of muslims to create Harem (brothel) in their house (your mother & sisters are also a part of it), bcoz of which muslim girls & women hide their face in same with Burqa.
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
I knew u will think along the same lines after all its in ur blood thats why u along with ur family go and see the beautiful art of ajanta and alora LOL do u explain to ur mother all those different positions moron
Those ajanta - ellora represents art ! A pervert like u cant understand that : U WANT SOME DOSE OF MUHAMMED SEX ?
Here it is - SEX MANIAC MUHAMMED
Bukhari,Volume 1, Book 6, Number 299:
Narrated 'Abdur-Rahman bin Al-Aswad:
(on the authority of his father) 'Aisha said: "Whenever Allah's Apostle wanted to fondle anyone of us during her periods (menses), he used to order her to put on an Izar and start fondling her." 'Aisha added, "None of you could control his sexual desires as the Prophet could."
Bukhar, iVolume 1, Book 6, Number 300:
Narrated Maimuna:
When ever Allah's Apostle wanted to fondle any of his wives during the periods (menses), he used to ask her to wear an Izar
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
islam exposed sure why not ....... u have not said what s wrong with fondling ones wife hahah panchali did not married by choice but by compulsion on yaaaaaa why not hah moron by the way why did krishan had a extramarital affair with married radha and why was he stealing womens clothes whats krishan raslila
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:20 PM Permalink
Art haha i am sure u r enjoying explaining this art to your family
& here comes one more verse from a hindu book masquarding as a verse from islam by the way whats wrong with fondling ones wive izar or no izar LOL BY THE way did pandavs fondle draupadi one by one or together hahah
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
You are just desperate that islam is being exposed ? Want some more hadiths ? btw,Draupadi did not marry all 5 brothers out of free will, but compellin circumstances !
Muhammed , that old hag, had sex slaves and concubines out of his own free will
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 11:36 PM Permalink
@dot There is no proof of Lord Krishna being involved in any eve-teasing. There is only one book that exists since the time of Krishna and that is Bhagvat Gita. There is no mention of any eve-teasing by Krishna in Bhagvat Gita.
There were many books written by many people after thousands of years of the time of Lord Krishna and there people added some imaginary incidents about Krishna. Lord Krishna had never written anything about himself neither he encouraged anybody to write anything about himself.
RE:RE:RE:RE:arz hai
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
@dot : i understand your frustration - even though i have answered the question on Shiva Lingum, u are not ready to believe .... WHO CARES ??
U MORON - what i am tring to say is that Lingam used in the Sense Shiva Lingum means symbol, not sex organ ! Since lingum is shortened form of Jyothirlingam ... But u would not understand this !
U know what : read that filthy book told by a pedo rapist muhammed which says that sun sets in amuddy pool and earth is anchored by mountains ... HAHAAHA, DAAWGSS
PS U HAVE ANY ANSWERS FOR FEMALE JEHADI QUESTION POSTED BY ME ?
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:arz hai
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
HAHAH FRUSTRATION ya sure i can sense who is frustated after all what will happen when u have to worship a pri&ck and yoni (no respone for yoni ) dog snake cat cow etc etc dumbo these so called verses which u keep on writing are actually from ur so called holy books ..... do u know according to ur holybooks lunar eclipse happens becoz some demon Gobles it up for some time LOL
and what question are taliking abt come and ask as quran says when falsehood is hurled againt truth falsehood perishes coz falsehood by its nature is bound to perish
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:arz hai
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
Read the Rig Veda and surya siddhantam by Bhaskara - THEY CLEARLY MENTION REASON OF ECLIPSES !
the moon-gobbling is a mythology and later additions !
To get the essence of Sanatan Hindu Dharma - read Bhagwat gita, Upanishads, 4 Vedas ! PEACE
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:arz hai
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:17 PM Permalink
U have only read and interpreted what u want ! Yes, kill your blood relative, in a fair war, if he is on the path of Adharma /Wrong ... Fight war only when no alternative is available to secure your rights ... Follow tthe path of truth and Karma - sow as u reap ! OK ? Did the pandavas take sex slaves like Muhammed did with juwahariyaan after killing her husband ?
Also know, Pandavas were ready to settle for just 5 villages, Duryodhana didnt even agree to that, he trickde them into a game, sent them to forests for 13 years ! Wouldnt the pandavas fight back ?
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:arz hai
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:11 PM Permalink
YA REALLY ok i have read gita it says kill ur blood relatives .... now i challenge u tell me is it not written in gita
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
Yes, your mohammed (piss be upon him) told you to drink animal blood. Everybody knows how you drink animal blood in your festival (Id, also Bakr-Id), after killing them (Camel, Cows, Goat, Horse etc). Your Mohammed knows these animals were created by mistake by God, he did a research on it. Your religion is based on killing, read the above Rediff article. This is why you cant realize the importance of God's gift.
But in Hinduism, it is believed God lives everywhere, not only in animals but whatever you see.
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
Pri%ck worshipper i am enjoying ur discomfort ..but do u know who drinks blood u seem to have forgotten let me remind u HAYE OUR VERY OWN KALIMATA hahnaha and ofcourse hinduism believed God lives everywhere THAT EVERYWHERE INCLUDES PRI%CK ALSO RIGHT hehehehhe
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 11:26 PM Permalink
@rajesh Now u are talking abt fair and unfair war .. have u ever thought of trying to check out why palastine ,aljeria, chechenya ,afghanistan people are fighting
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
For God there is no difference between LINGAM & any other objects. But your Mohammed (piss be upon him) has told you that God lives everywhere but not in LINGAM. This is why your Mohammed (piss be upon him) has misused his won LINGAM with minor girls (you muslims claim that minor girls were Mohammed's wife).
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
@Rajesh Ignore this muslim "dot". His Muhammed (piss be upon him) has taught him how to f**k minor girls (his muhammed was a expert on this). This is why he only finds LINGAM everywhere, even he kicked his father's lingam.
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
hahahahahah see what he is trying to reason NOW suddenly he has become objective LOL OK MAN LINGUM IS SYMBOL SO WHAT THAT simply means pri%ck is shivs symbol & it hardly matters if its made of fire hahah poor parvati
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:49 PM Permalink
U MORON - what i am tring to say is that Lingam used in the Sense Shiva Lingum means symbol, not sex organ ! Since lingum is shortened form of Jyothirlingam ... But u would not understand this !
U know what : read that filthy book told by a pedo rapist muhammed which says that sun sets in amuddy pool and earth is anchored by mountains ... HAHAAHA, DAAWGSS
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:30 PM Permalink
BURN QURAN , MANU SMRITI
both teach intolerance ... The caste system is baseless , only merit and not birth should be criterion for profession. Further, Manu smriti does not represent Hinduism .. it was a book to serve the selfish Brahmin interests
Lord Krishna himself said in Bhagwat Gita that one is brahmin or shudra by deeds, not birth ...He himself was Yadav
And Finally about Quran ... IT SHOULD BE DESTROYED AS THESE ARE SATANIC VERSES ... they are responsible for most problems in this world ! Its an unscientific, contradictory, inconsistent, intolerant and fatally flawed piece of bad literature revealed to a person whose personal actions reek with sexmaniacness, adultery, violence, slaughter ...
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
OOHH REALLY ? U DONT EVEN KNOW ISLAM ... READ ON:
Fazlul Maulana-- Al Hadis, Vol. 2, p. 686, Ibn Masud reported, "We were fighting with the Messenger of Allah, and our wives were not with us. We asked the Messenger of Allah, 'Should we castrate ourselves?' The Holy Prophet forbade us from that, and then he allowed us Muta (temporary) marriage. So, we all married wives for a fixed time (usually three days) for the dowry of a piece of cloth." Attested by agreement.
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 10:21 PM Permalink
The religion is known from its followers. Muslims have carried out atrocities against Hindus wherever they are in majority. In Pakistan they decreased the Hindu population to less than 2% in last 60 years. They are killing Hindus in Bangladesh, Kashmir etc. Areas like Bhopal, Hyderabad, Kashmir are predominantly muslims populated. There have been reports of kidnapping Hindu girls by muslims in Bhopal. In Kashmir muslims demand to separate from India. In Hyderabad also muslims demanded to separate from India, thanks to Sardar Patel who could forcefully prevent this. I have witnessed, how after the bomb blast in a mosque in Hyderabad, muslims immediately attacked Hindu properties there. Those muslims who attacked Taslima are elected MLAs from muslims localities, so they enjoy a popular support of muslims. It means, Muslims have supported the attack. Even our so called secular leaders like Shabana Azmi, Javed Akhtar are silent about MIM. I have seen how the victories of Pakistani cricket team against India are celebrated as deewali in Hyderabad. Never believe their loyalty to this country.
The recent incident in Hyderabad indicates that Hindus must learn to suppress muslims to make this country safer for them. Isolate muslims socially, economically. Support Hindu groups like Shiv Sena, VHP etc. This will definitely give positive results.
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:17 PM Permalink
Brother, i will search and let u know ... btw, i see that in the afternoon there is this jehadi called johny bravo/crazy funky/sumesh (same person) who abuses Hinduism without any basis !
Once i confronted him with genuine quotes from quran/hadith he escaped .... If u track him anytime ask these questions which I have put below and then he will know his real jaatt! FILTHY DIRTY MUSAALMAAN ... bharat ka bojh
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:28 PM Permalink
The Holy Quran has allowed male suicide bombers full-bossomed virgins to play with in jannat.
Now a female suicide bomber will have the pleasure of watching her husband deflower those virgins - WOW, SUCH A GRAND CONCESSION
Now my question is: If an unmarried female suicide bomber blows herself, whats her reward? She is not married, so what happens - she cannot have the pleasure of watching her non-existent husband to deflower those beauties?
Tricky, ehh: I have one suggestion - Does the Prophet himself marry her first and then deflowers those virgins before her??
RE:AN IMPORTANT QUESTION FOR FEMALE JEHADIS
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:26 PM Permalink
U know what ? My religion is not hollow as your ! So here's my answer - U must be referring to SHIVA LINGAM , right ?
Finally, i respect your mother but Islam does not ! Your abusing me does not change that - Muhammed is the BIGGEST ABUSE
by seeker on Apr 24, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink
Muhammad might not have had encountered such a situation to mutter something with the prefix "alla sent down".
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:05 PM Permalink
But he should have thought all possible situations/cases/scenarois before giving the revelations to the people of peace !
Now if i have some doubt, what am i expected to do ?
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 10:20 PM Permalink
MUHAMMED EVEN CALLED FOR MURDERING A WOMAN (A POET)
This woman, Asma bint Marwan, had spoken critically of Muhammad, telling her tribe to be wary of him. She said: "'You obey a stranger who encourages you to murder for booty. You are greedy men. Is there no honor among you?'
Upon hearing those lines Muhammad said, 'Will no one rid me of this woman?'
Umayr, a zealous Muslim, decided to execute the Prophet's wishes. That very night he crept into the writer's home while she lay sleeping surrounded by her young children. There was one at her breast. Umayr removed the suckling babe and then plunged his sword into the poet. The next morning in the mosque, Muhammad, who was aware of the assassination, said, 'You have helped Allah and His Apostle.'
Umayr said, 'She had five sons; should I feel guilty?' 'No,' the Prophet answered. 'Killing her was as meaningless as two goats butting heads.'" (Ishaq: 676)
MUSLIM BROTHERS - HOW CAN U RESPECT SUCH A HEINOUS BEAST ????? HIS FOLLOWER KILLED A LADY WHILE SHE WAS SLEEPING WITH HER KIDS ! AND THAT FAKE PROPHET ACTUALLY THINKS THAT IS HELPING ALLAH ????
(on the authority of his father) 'Aisha said: "Whenever Allah's Apostle wanted to fondle anyone of us during her periods (menses), he used to order her to put on an Izar and start fondling her." 'Aisha added, "None of you could control his sexual desires as the Prophet could."
Bukhar, iVolume 1, Book 6, Number 300:
Narrated Maimuna:
When ever Allah's Apostle wanted to fondle any of his wives during the periods (menses), he used to ask her to wear an Izar
RE:US HAS NEED OF OIL, BUT
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:22 PM Permalink
HAHAH your level of intellect is aptly defined by the choice of your name ..... by the way do u know only 6 decades ago Dogs and indians where not allowed in hotels owned by westeners
RE:US HAS NEED OF OIL, BUT
by drax on Apr 24, 2008 10:29 PM Permalink
LOL.Why 6 decades. See today in Guatanamo Bay even dogs nay even rats are treated better than Muslims.
RE:PROBLEM IS NOT WITH ALLAH, BUT THE PROBLEM IS WITH MOHAMMED AND HIS MANUAL-QURAN !!!
by raju on Apr 24, 2008 10:15 PM Permalink
A. His names: Muhammad. which means "praised one" or "praising one." He was later called "As-Saddiq" (the Truthful) by all of those who knew of his truthful and honest nature. He always said only the truth. He was also called "Al - Alamin" (the Trustworthy) due to his integrity and always upholding any trust given to him. When the tribes were battling against each other, both sides would entrust him with their possessions during the fighting, even if it might be against some of his own tribesmen, because they knew he would always uphold any trust given to him. All of his names indicated the very nature of a man who was praised for his honesty, integrity and trustworthiness. He was also well known for advocating the reconciliation of kinship and relationships This fits right in with the prophecy mentioned in the Bible in the Book of John in chapters 14 and 16, as the coming of a prophet known as the "Spirit of Truth" or "Comforter" or "Advocate." B. Born as a descendent of Abraham, peace be upon him, through his first born son, Ishmael (Ismail in Arabic), peace be upon him, to the noble tribe of the Quraish who were the leaders of Makkah in those days. Muhammad's blood line traces directly back to Abraham, peace be upon him.This could certainly point to fulfillment of Old Testament (Torah) prophecies in Deuteronomy (chapter 18:15) of a prophet, like unto Moses from "their brethren." C. He kept the Commandments of Almighty God, just as his great grandfathers and prophets of
RE:PROBLEM IS NOT WITH ALLAH, BUT THE PROBLEM IS WITH MOHAMMED AND HIS MANUAL-QURAN !!!
by Topno on Apr 24, 2008 10:24 PM Permalink
You did a mistake...
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 09:33 PM Permalink
EXACTLY ... I SECOND YOUR THOUGHTS
The very fact that muslims think ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY is the root cause of problem ! if u say "la illahi il allah" - i respect u - u are submitting to the creator or Paramatma (same as Sanatan Dharma ) - but whn u say (and insist) that Muhammed is the last prophet - i disagree strongly ! Firstly his career, conduct and licentious lifestyle does not deem a prophet ... also has any prophet ever stated that he is the last ? He was egotist and maniacal !
And the truth of islam so vividly fails in the contradictions of the Quran ....
i urge u to read the bhagwat Gita and the Rig Veda (get an authentic translation) and read with an objective mind before knowing what the Truth can be - it shall define the divinity of purpose for u ! (after that u will find that sex with hooris cannot and should not be the ultimate aim of the faithful ) -
RE:RE:PROBLEM IS NOT WITH ALLAH, BUT THE PROBLEM IS WITH MOHAMMED AND HIS MANUAL-QURAN !!!
by raju on Apr 24, 2008 10:20 PM Permalink
Continued---- C. He kept the Commandments of Almighty God, just as his great grandfathers and prophets of old had done in the past (peace be upon them). Here is a statement from Muhammad, peace be upon him, while the Quran was being revealed to him by the angel Gabriel;%uFFFC "Come, I will recite what your Lord has prohibited you from: Join not anything in worship with Him; be good and dutiful to your PARENTS; do not kill your children because of poverty - (Allah) provide sustenance for you and for them; do not come near to Al-Fawahish (shameful sins, illegal sexual intercourse, etc.) whether committed openly or secretly, and kill not anyone whom Allah has forbidden, except for a just cause. This He has commanded you that you may understand." [Holy Quran 6:151] Muhammad, peace be upon him, lived in total commitment to his Belief in One God, and as such, He was to be worshipped alone, without any other "gods" beside Him. This is the very first commandment in the Old Testament (Exodus chapter 20 and Deuteronomy, chapter 5) and in the New Testament as well (Mark, chapter 12, verse 29). E. Muhammad, peace be upon him, ordered his followers to obey Allah Almighty. He ordered following the Commandments as were revealed to him by the angel Gabriel from Almighty Allah. Read below, one of many similar statements from the Quran: %uFFFC Surely, Allah Commands absolute justice and steadfast commitment to performing your duties to Almighty Allah, in total sincerity and giving help to relati
Dear brother ..what you learn from quran..what benifit you got from quran.tell me what was the influence of quran in your life?. are you realy enjoying peace? are ur family is enjoying peace?.will you goto heaven after death.or if god comes again what you think he wont punish you? .have u ever read Ingeel or Tora.Can you tell any relation to the teaching of old prophets in quran.
"Isalm have no peace within themselves neither do they give peace to others."
think yourself. i heard peoples say islam is peace .can you show me something peaceful to others in quran? . i know poor muslim girls married aged 60 and 70 year old mens in mumbai and horible there life..
actualy most of the poor peoples dont know quran.so what ever mullas saying thay beliving..very sad..no freedom..god will punish you alwys not only now in the days coming also..change your teaching an mind set.
RE:anwser to by Golden on Apr 24, 2008 08:52 PM
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 09:16 PM Permalink
@GOLDEN:
I think you need to read a translation of the Geeta and Rig Veda to know the concept of divinity, importance of good deeds and accepting the truth, practicing tolerance
AND THERE ARE NO VIRGINS WAITING FOR U IN JANNAT - IS THAT SUPPOSSED TO BE THE ULTIMATE LAS VEGAS ? i dont aspire for that jannat ...
Rather I would like to become unison with the Creator
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:34 PM Permalink
Quran doesnt say the whole of paradise is meant only for SEX.It also doesnt exclude SEX. Islam doesnt consider SEX per se as a SIN.Infact one of the mercy that Quran talks about is the affection between husband and wife. It is SEX that is outside the boundries of islam that is a SIN. Now Quran also talks about eternal virgins and talks about no human mind can possibly conceive of paradise.So to compare it on earthy standards is not correct. Quran also says the GREATEST of all pleasure is the presence of being in the vicinity of GOD.In all prayers Muslims make this supplication this.
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 09:50 PM Permalink
Brother Ses, i see that this jehadi called Johny Bravo is abusing Hindus during the afternoon ... Please ask him these questions alongwith the original post for female jehadis ... Lets expose their religion !
RE:RE:anwser to by Golden on Apr 24, 2008 08:52 PM
by seeker on Apr 24, 2008 09:42 PM Permalink
I liked that. All what the Muslims do here for that ultimate orgy party!!! Blessed are those who abstain from prostitution, you will have endless number of "hoories" to enjoy eternatlly!!! Blessed are those who do not drink for they will have choicest wine flowing like river!!!!
RE:Dont defend the means that the moslems follow...
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink
WHAT DO WOMEN JEHADI ELEMENTS GET AS REWARD ?
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:13 PM Permalink
A group of PR&CK worshipers trying to outdo each other in stupidity .... U will find all this stuff in manusmiriti .. and do the worship the PR&ICK AND yONI beforehand lol
by drax on Apr 24, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
LOL. PR&CK worshipping is probably better than AS* worshipping.....there wont be a need to bear farts of people in front of you.
RE:@balaord: ISLAMIC TERROR IS BASED ON RELIGION
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:19 PM Permalink
I find this argument amusing!!! what makes the killing of hundred millions in world conflit on non-religious grounds is less evil than hundred of killings going in the name of religion (That too mostly resistance to occupation)??
Do the victoms of the so called islamic terrorism feel more pain than those millions suffered in gas chambers,nuclear bombs,cluster bombs? The biggest arm exporters in the world are the front runners of the civilized word and those who make a mockery on peace They are USA UK France Russia and China
These are the people who thrive on conflict and who make a living on arms.. There is so much wrong in this world order and what makes you guys accuse muslims in Iraq,palastine of terrorism is a concept beyound me!!!
by drax on Apr 24, 2008 09:30 PM Permalink
But you claim Islam to be perfect when it is just a blind belief system which cant be questioned. So people killing in the name of Islam reflects its character, whereas other killings are equally condemnable....but then they dont claim to be perfect like Islam does.
RE:RE:@balaord: ISLAMIC TERROR IS BASED ON RELIGION
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:38 PM Permalink
I dont think Bush and laden are fighting on theological grounds.we all know what this is all about. Greed and control for oil. And this problem is exacerbated due to the tradition of dictatorship which the colonizers of middle east left behind.
by drax on Apr 24, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
Bush may not be.But Laden for sure is fighting for ISlam and Islam alone. And a religion which is capableof inciting its followers to such demonic acts surely is not a perfect religion but a mirror of Bush, isnt it.
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 09:25 PM Permalink
But why u tal of past only ? Cold War is over ... Usa suffered 9/11 ... for what ? Had they invaded afghan and iraq before that ? Russsia if fighting muslims in chechnya, dagestan ... Europeans are sick of immigrating muslims under Family Unification Policy
So now everyone recognises our common enemy - Islam
by dot on Apr 24, 2008 10:35 PM Permalink
Past ?????? from last 50 years usa has been supporting despots in egypt saudi arabia algeria and for ur info saddam was one of his cronies and so was shah of iran... popular parties in these countires have been banned there people killed try to found out who won elections in algeria egypt before usa intervened on behalf of its cronies hamas when the won elections have been isolated this the most recent example but then truth is too big a subjet for ur pric$k worshiping mind
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:36 PM Permalink
well if you consider the whole problem of US and its relationship starts with 9/11.Then i have a problem,because you are delibratly choosing to lie. This is what the vice chairman of CIA Graham Muller told in his now popular forign policy report
..It is s too comfortable for Western observers to ignore a long history of Western colonialism in the Middle East while blindly identifying Islam as the key source of global tension..
The principal horrors of the 20th century came almost exclusively from strictly secular regimes. Leopold II of Belgium in the Congo, Hitler, Mussolini, Lenin and Stalin, Mao and Pol Pot. It was Europeans who visited their world wars twice upon the rest of the world -- two devastating global conflicts with no remote parallels in Islamic history
RE:Can some one rationally argue this point?
by drax on Apr 24, 2008 09:33 PM Permalink
But you claim Islam to be perfect when it is just a blind belief system which cant be questioned. So people killing in the name of Islam reflects its character, whereas other killings are equally condemnable....but then they dont claim to be perfect like Islam does.
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:07 PM Permalink
where are your points? You have simply called be biased and is that the best answer you could offer?
by Sesh on Apr 24, 2008 09:12 PM Permalink
read the post again and read the sequence of events that lead to the wars...
RE:RE:Can some one rationally argue this point?
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:14 PM Permalink
I find this argument amusing!!! what makes the killing of hundred millions in world conflit on non-religious grounds is less evil than hundred of killings going in the name of religion (That too mostly resistance to occupation)??
by seeker on Apr 24, 2008 09:30 PM Permalink
persons obsessed by nihilistic philosophy and Aryan superiority thory caused the world the horror of two world wars. And none of these theories are associated with religion or any God rather they were atheistic. With those persons the ideologies also are gone thogh the world had to pay millions of lives. But Islam's story is different. The justifications for violence, killing, looting, hatred all comes from the so called "one true God" and the "last prophet". This will not go away with some persons. It is here to stay as long as this religion is here. Got the difference?
by ABC on Apr 24, 2008 09:04 PM Permalink
WASHINGTON (AP) -- Sales of new homes plunged in March to the lowest level in 16 1/2 years as housing slumped further at the start of the spring sales season. The median price of a new home in March, compared with a year ago, fell by the largest amount in nearly four decades.
The Commerce Department reported Thursday that sales of new homes dropped by 8.5 percent last month to a seasonally adjusted annual rate of 526,000 units, the slowest sales pace since October 1991.
The median price of a home sold in March dropped by 13.3 percent compared with March 2007, the biggest year-over-year price decline since a 14.6 percent plunge in July 1970.
The dismal news on new home sales followed earlier reports showing sales of existing homes fell by 2 percent in March. Housing, which boomed for five years, has been in a prolonged slump for the past two years with sales and home prices falling at especially sharp rates in formerly boom areas of the country.
by rajesh khanna on Apr 24, 2008 09:00 PM Permalink
Thats the past ! Thats not going to repaet itself .. its now more a clash of civilisations ! ISLAM vs THE REST ...
Battle of INTOLERANCE vs Humanity .... Battle of 'al' ( muhammed 'al' rasool, al qaeda ) vs ALL ... (hope u got what i mean to say )
RE:RE:Can some one rationally argue this point?
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:12 PM Permalink
You have made a simple rhetoric barbarity vs humanity enlightenment vs darkages Modern vs mediaval..and so on.
I can certainly add much more ?where are your points?where is the emprical evidence that Islam is equal to violence-when the people who accuse this have too too much weighing on them in million tons?
by balaord on Apr 24, 2008 09:28 PM Permalink
I can quote from historial resources if you are truly intersted. Many historians point out that it only under Muslims kings that we can find people of different faith coexisting. Because in those days the subjects of the king has to automatically embrace the faith of the Kind. You cant give a good example of an empire where the subjects and the king had two different religion. As an example - see how Muslims ruled the spain for 800 years,when christians conquered they simply massacred the whole of Muslim population.
Read this Two Time Pulitzer Prize winning author-s ground breaking New Book God's Crucible-Islam and the Making of Europe-This book explains how Muslim spain's legacy of tolerance and rich heritage of scientific accomplishments shaped Europe.
This is one of Washington Post's publication's review of the book
by Sesh on Apr 24, 2008 09:41 PM Permalink
There are historical references which I can quote.... which expose the tyranny of moslems...
"The Persian historian Wassaf writes in his Tazjiyat-ul-Amsar wa Tajriyat ul Asar that when Alaul-Din Khilji (1295-1316) captured the city of Kambayat at the head of the gulf ofCambay, he killed the adult male Hindu inhabitants for the glory of Islam, set flowing rivers of blood, sent the women of the country with all their gold, silver, and jewels, to his own home, and made about twentv thousand maidens his private slaves. Ala-ul-Din once asked his Qazi%u2019, what was the Mohammadan law prescribed for the Hindus. The Qazi replied, %u201CHindus are like the mud; if silver is demanded from them, they must with the greatest humility offer gold. If a Mohammadan desire to spit into a Hindu%u2019s mouth, the Hindu should open it wide for the purpose. God created the Hindus to be slaves of the Mohammadans. The Prophet hath ordained that, if the Hindus do not accept Islam, they should be imprisoned, tortured, finally put to death, and their property confiscated.%u201D Sayad Mohammad Latif writes in his history of the Punjab, %u201CGreat jealousy and hatred existed those days between the Hindus and Mohammadans and the whole non-Muslim population were subject to persecution by the Mohammadan rulers."
There are references which can be quoted to show the cruelty of the moslems...
Winning a Pulitzer prize does not confer the subject content as the absolute truth... Am amused by your inference...