RE:Why Pardon
by kapil on Apr 24, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
we all consider Pakis are our brothers and sisters...You guys but never believed us...Just ask some of the girls/boys recently went heart operation here...in some cases we did not even ask a single penny...Believe man...
If he was Sajidullah instead of Sarabjit, all the fake indian politicians led by sonia and MMS wud be crying and shedding tears and losing sleep, as long as he is a hindu, it doesnot matter. Has any mullah from indian side asked for forgiving him ? Any so called minority organization come forward ? I donot remember a single one. All are sleeping soundly like the PM.
RE:If only he was a muslim
by Ravinder on Apr 24, 2008 12:40 PM Permalink
Dear GA, First of all he is not a Hindu,he is a sikh.Secondly Many Muslim orgnisations of Atleast Ludhiana have apealed Musharraf for pardoning of His Death sentence. Even PM has also urged Mush for the same. Don't try to divert attention on Muslim bashing.
by shakil ansari on Apr 24, 2008 02:23 PM Permalink
if he has commited crime really there than as we r demanding death for afzal he should face the same
by shaikhhamid on Apr 24, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
G A
beta indian muslim ko side mein rakh, wahah pakistan mein jise kuch fanatics porkistan kehte hai wahan ansar burnie hai jo sarabjit aur uske jaise doore indians ke liye lad raha hai....
by G A on Apr 24, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
Every Indian has the greatest regard for Burney, we are questioning the pseudo-indian secularists, where are they ?
by MOHAN MOHAN on Apr 24, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
Shaikh Bhai why again life imprisonment..since he has already stayed for 18 years in pakistan jail..if you r going to give him life term again better he may wish for a death penalty..no pint giving him life term again.
RE:RE:If only he was a muslim
by shaikhhamid on Apr 24, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
aur kya ek sarabjeet ke liye yahan indian jail mein band sare pakistani terrorist to bhi azad kar diya jana chahiye ???
RE:RE:If only he was a muslim
by shaikhhamid on Apr 24, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
let ansar burnie do his job, i am sure he will get the reward for his hard work, and pakistan govt will turn his capital punishment into life imprisonment...
1)FIRST OF ALL what India want to clarify if that whether he is guilty or not, rather he has been forced to be taken the blame...
2)If he is guilty and our mercy petition been accepted,,then what will be the situation of those terrorist intuders who are and will be (in future ) cuaght by the Indian police and prisoners?? will india also give soft corners to them
3) What we have to make sure is not give a LIFE ASSUARANCE TICKET for all the Jihadis in the future for a innocent Sarbajeet.
If some one is gulity he or she has to face the consequences....BECOZ WE ARE NOT AMERICAN CITIZENS AND OUR GOVT IS AND MPS ARE HERE JUST FOR THEIR PARTY AND CHAIR and we all know this very well
Hopefully Sarabjit will be pardoned and set free. There are hundreds of Indian prisoners languishing in Pakistani jails and vice versa. it is a humanitarian problem and I hope the leaders on both sides show statesmanship and resolve the problem. History will remember them for ever. Pres. Patil, Pres. Musharaff, PM Man Mohan Singh and PM Gillani please do some thing at once. You have the power all you need is the will.
I feel to cry where ever I read abt Sarabjit. He spent 18 years in prison and now he is to be executed.I dont know he really guilty or not.This injustice must not be happening to any human. Pity on our spineless Govt. India must declare war on pakistan if they dont release Sarbjit.
RE:Think friends.. how cruel the world...
by shaikhhamid on Apr 24, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
ha ha ha
ur getting emotional dude,
since u dont know whether he is guilty or not, then how can u say injustice must not happen ???
and when they came in indian territory (kargil) at that time we didnt decale war on pakistan then how can we declare war on pak now ??? to save a terrorist (sarabjeet)
Sarbjit has become a pawn for the funny Paki rulers and Mush to show their anti-India fangs to the public. India must execute all Pakis in its jail with explicit criminal record in Indian soil. SIMI workers include-This is no tit for tat, but a message that criminal vengeance to India will cost their life.
So the Pakistani governement is hell bent on not pardoning Sarabjit...it shall be a big shame and a very great insult to all us Indians if he is hanged.What are we Indians talking about friendship and harmony with these Pakistanis if they keep on doing such drastic deeds.They need us and we don't need them.We are miles ahead of them both in economy and defencepreparations.It is about time that we stopped being meek and submissive in front of bullies.The Indian government should strongly protest and cut off all diplomatic and frendship gestures with pakistan if they deciede to hang Sarabjeet.The poor man has suffered enough and he is one of us....He should be returned home back to his family.Please don't hesitate to write your honest views regarding this.Be brave for once.....
Pakistan is playing diplomatically. It is emminent that Sarabjit will be executed. Few days are left in the hands of Indian Govt. to convince Pak Govt. about his leniency.
As I felt, our UPA Govt. is not taking adequate steps. Only talks and talks and nothingelse. Coward Govt.