RE:Politician will get good corrupt money in defence dealing.
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 23, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
Pakistan South-Asians ka izzatt bigaad rakha hai!
That's why we insist Pakis being called Pakis, and not allow the attempt to rope in Hindus and Sikhs in their dirty deeds, by attempting to call themselves, 'Asians'.
RE:RE:Politician will get good corrupt money in defence dealing.
by Tera Baap on Apr 23, 2008 06:34 PM Permalink
Please be a human first and then bring in hindu, sikh, pakis etc. in to discussion!
RE:All Fart No shit
by Amit S on Apr 23, 2008 06:02 PM Permalink
What do you know about WAR??? Among those die in WAR, if only a member of your family would be there, you would have never spoken like this.... Please think before even thinking of WAR...
Pakis are sensible. Instead on spending money on fighter Jets, they are going fro missiles, which are easier to operate, hide, and no pilot risks and costs invloved. No maintainance, just put little nuclear powder in missile, and u have a missile force ready. Indians cant do this, as how will ministers earn kickbacks? What will Quatrocchi do for living? So, they keep on buying obsolete weapons, which when fired will hit Nepal, instead of Pakistan, when need will arise.
RE:F 16
by Manoj K on Apr 23, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
Not nepal but fired from Amritsar will land in Delhi and indian government will shout that these were fired by Pakistan.
by MNS on Apr 23, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
No man...its the Indian strategy of no 1st use which caant be looked with a doubt... as far as capability of missile are concern India developed their own range of missile and its a know fact those pakis r having chinese version...... and capability of those missile can be considered by just the fact that even US responded to indias missile programme as responsible and accepted it for the self deffence...
by Suresh J on Apr 23, 2008 06:37 PM Permalink
Why are people harping about "Indigeneous Missile" concept. It does not matter. In the end, how many missiles, how they hit the target and how far can they reach counts. For INDIA, Indigeneous missles help, because of the dual use technology that i brings with it. That's y paks havenot launched a single satellite platform, becuase of their lack of Know-how. Otherwise no big deal.
RE:a small wish
by Charan Chaupal on Apr 23, 2008 05:45 PM Permalink
The problem is not with the borders. The day this sai is talking about will come when everybody will learn to respect each other's borders, and will understand borders are just for administrative convenience, and not a matter of pride.
by Suresh J on Apr 23, 2008 06:40 PM Permalink
Well said. That is going to happen very soon and will fail soon after. The day will come when resources are going to run out. People will want food and they will migrate to where they can get it. That day, the other country will be mandated to protect its resource for its people. They will tighten the borders. That will eventually lead to war between countries and they will use nukes. The 3rd WORLD WAR will be fought for FOOD and resources.
by smitha paul on Apr 23, 2008 05:44 PM Permalink
its true, but these foolish ppl wont understand dat unless sum external forces act upon de whole of de earth..
by Yaqoot Mir on Apr 23, 2008 05:44 PM Permalink
Sai, you seem to be the only reasonable man here and I agree with you...whats the point in purchasing these Jets and it holds for Indias purchases also? we know chances of any conflict with Pak and India involved will now be Missles vs Missles and small scale skirmishes only. Then who authorizes this? I dont know.
RE:RE:it is only matter of time before all countries come together to destroy the satanic cancer religion islam in the third world war
by Yaqoot Mir on Apr 23, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
Satanic Cancer in this world is only the USA, prophecies prove that the bible says teh same of a one eyes monster who will devour all on earth, US currency has a Payramid with one eye on it. Prophecies by the bible and the Koran BOTH predict an anti-christ rising from European stock and we all know 99% of europeans are not Muslim.
RE:RE:RE:it is only matter of time before all countries come together to destroy the satanic cancer religion islam in the third world war
by prasanna pai on Apr 23, 2008 05:51 PM Permalink
If USA is a proble....then why all islamic nation come together and fight it. Why muslims are killing muslims.???why dont you solve your internal problems before blaming USA
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:it is only matter of time before all countries come together to destroy the satanic cancer religion islam in the third world war
by ravi kumar on Apr 23, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
its already costing them very dearly....
Us is the main country responsible for todays terrorism, they only brought up this osama bin laden against Russia, now he turns up the same with the creator... Pakis are always backend supporters for all major terrorists attacks...Now supplying this top class fighter planes to spread terrorism more easily...
RE:US is the major culprit
by Sachidanand Shetty on Apr 23, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
Pakistan ke g**d me kida chada hai, that's why purchasing costly arms & enagage in arms race with India.
RE:US is the major culprit
by honestview on Apr 23, 2008 06:28 PM Permalink
to shetty teri g....... mein kya ghusa aisa likh raha, come to the point dont write junk