Right comment from Mr.Mukherjee ,We dont know what our polititions will do.I dont know how many of them knows the advatages or disadvatages of the treaties.Left will oppose because they are anti americans. Allways oppose any thing related to USA .I hope BJP will take a good stand which will benifit for the country.Lets see..all the best to our polititions..
RE:Parliament has the real authority to say yes or no to a treaty,
by on Apr 23, 2008 09:28 PM Permalink
BJP will allow Iran to produce bombs And then one day the same bomb would be acquired by Pakistanis And some day a pakistani terrorist will steal and put inside the toilet of Advani Ji and then he will go to hell to meet Jinnah ji and praise each other. Jai ho BJP kee ......
RE:RE:Parliament has the real authority to say yes or no to a treaty,
by Ram Sharma on Apr 23, 2008 10:49 PM Permalink
I thought BJP is in opposition and they r pro Hindu and anti Muslim!
RE:Parliament has the real authority to say yes or no to a treaty,
by on Apr 23, 2008 11:26 PM Permalink
They are anti Congress and pro themselves. When they were in power they didn't do a single thing which they had fought for; 1. Ram Mandir - Nothing happened collected fund and enjoying the money 2. Article 366 uniform civil code 3. Women reservation 4. Bofors 5. Nationalism - Sleeping when the pakistanis entered in kargil and other places many people died, Coffin ghotala 6. Nuclear deal and so many things.... And now when out of power start raising same slogans when come back to power again they will do the same thing. I think they are the biggest pseudo nationalist paty.