Total 294 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
This was bound to happen.
by Papa The Great on Apr 22, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All BJP leaders/supporters are opportunists and lack backbone. He must have been offerd few crores and he took his resignation back.

People will throw BJP out of this country in 2009 election. Vajpayee/Adavni will be sent to Andman for Kaala-Pani.

RE:This was bound to happen.
by AMEY RANADE on Apr 22, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
tere baap ko andaman bhej chapdganju.

by Vijay on Apr 22, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Agree with you. Not that any other party is good but BJP is a fraud party. They have sowed hatred among people to win votes. Very cheap politics. I hope some day they pay.

by Joyee Funee on Apr 22, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
I can understand ur sadness

Till yesterday u all were showing red carpet to Munde to join

Why u were dier till yesterday to call Mundo to join ur party becuase u have no back bones at grass root levels, now u are worried about thrown out of India in 2009

by Papa The Great on Apr 22, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink

Yes. Munde was demanding Rs. 50,000 to join my party. But Madam refused to give more than Rs. 101 only. BJP offert him Rs. 50,001 and he went back to his cheat party.

by Joyee Funee on Apr 22, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
So first u r representating Congress

2nd Congess has no other job but to find the rebellions of other parties

Tell ur madam to concentrate on grass root level and fight the elections instead of bribing and forming UPA

by Papa The Great on Apr 22, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink

Madam is ruling the country :). Your Vajpayee/Advani need to go work at the grass root level. You Idiot. Accept the realities.

by Mani pattarumadathil on Apr 22, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
bhool jao isa kuch nahi hoga

Munde dee phuttt gayeee!
by Loan Shark on Apr 22, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink 

anyway, who will take him ... LOL

BJP should be More cautious in knowing the grassroot
by tamal sarkar on Apr 22, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP should be More cautious in knowing the grassroot Sentiments.Though BJP is highly Regimented like Communists but they should at also check with the cross verification at the grass root level before appointing any office bearers.Madhu Chavn is an Idealist ,Honest ...But not a Man of Masses like Promode Ji. BJP should always at the same time make sure that there is No Yuvraj ,RAJMATA ,or Rajkumari to carry on Roadshows for them in Swampy foreign Cars.

RE:BJP should be More cautious in knowing the grassroot
by Papa The Great on Apr 22, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink

It takes generations of hard work and public service to get the title of Yuvraj and Rajmata. It requires gutst to get there.

This is not surely Vajpayee's/Advani's cup of tea.

Suddenly now Gopinath is bad
by Joyee Funee on Apr 22, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Since yesterday on this messageboards ppl were praising Gopinath saying very good about him, OBC Leader, self destiny maker and bla bla

and after his decision to remain in BJP he is called politician, drama, etc.

Its not only politicians but we are also double standards

RE:Suddenly now Gopinath is bad
by Puneet Bansal on Apr 22, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right. It is sometimes us who are at fault. We always condemn the politicians and System but just talk but don't do anything to change it.

RE:Suddenly now Gopinath is bad
by Neutral on Apr 22, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink

good observation

publicity
by Wahab Shaikh on Apr 22, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink 

i feel its a publicity stunt. nothing is going to happen to bjp

PARTY
by sachin kadam on Apr 22, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink 

MUNDE HAVE TO GO IN MAHARASTRA NAV NIRMAN SENA OTHER WISE SHIV SANE