Total 294 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
nautanki of zopinath munde
by sabu cyril on Apr 22, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink 

No doubt zopinath urf gopinath munde is leader of OBC, and he has taken back his resignation, his character is doubtful because of various corrupt practices he may have followed with Enron and his alleged linkup with Tamasha wali in Kholapur. Should we Mumbai Indians be ruled by such Jokers or are we supposed to dump them? Only time will decide. Gopinath belongs to elite MLA brigade i.e. Most Loot Available ( to Milk)

MUNDEJI'S GRAND POWER SHOW
by rakesh butala on Apr 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink 

The spontaneous reaction in State unit of Party is quite shocking as many office bearers and elected leader of BJP were willing to resign to support Mr. Munde. I think Mr Munde gathered more support from BJP workers than that of Mr. Sharad Pawar received from congress when he left.

Munda
by Pankaj Gadkari on Apr 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

O Amma Dekh O Dekh Tera Munde Bigda Jaye!!!!!!!!

Portfolio sealed
by Chanakya on Apr 22, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

this time it is not funds transfer... it would read as :programme : 'next general election'.. application: 'Portfolios' , file : 'Chief Minister of Maharashtra', 'Union Defence Minister', 'Union Minister for External affairs', 'Union Minister for Home', Union Minister for Defence.... etc.
session ends with: "........' Portfolio allocated'. Please press: 'Resignation Withdrawn', to seal the portfolio.

OBC's are most powerfull in BJP
by THANJAI SIVAN on Apr 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gone are the days where a section was dominating BJP.
Today OBC's are the most powerful in BJP and the hindu minority B group will soon become powerless in BJP. They have to restart their own B dominated Jansangh

RE:OBC's are most powerfull in BJP
by Subramanian P on Apr 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Hell with your OBC tag. No B wants to dominate. Try to raise your level on your own and not at the cost of others growth.

Narayan(Rane) and Gopinath (Munde)
by mohan kumar on Apr 22, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Last year Narayan Rane declared war on Deshmukh and threatened to resign. The Great Maratha Leader advertising himself in his own cost all over Maharashtra rushed to No.10 Janpath after meeting Sonia he cancelled his plan. Now it is the term of Gopinath Munde. He went one step ahead and declared his resignation from Party Post, but not dared to submit his resignation to the Assembly Speaker.
Because he knows that submitting resignation to party high command is nothing but submission of resignation from Assembly to Speaker, he has to pay heavily. I think these marathi leaders are home dogs or street dogs barking and shouting in Mumbai or Maharashtra only. When these home dogs go to Delhi and see their bosses, they automatically bow down their heads and come back. Is this the culture of great marathas????

RE:Narayan(Rane) and Gopinath (Munde)
by Vaibhav Nangare on Apr 22, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Mohan by the way I am not aware of the region you belong (u seem to be Norhtie Bh...aiya), but mind you don't teach us our culture because we are aware of North Indian culture. I suppose you have an inferiority complex and thats why you are cursing us. Yes we may shout in our own house becsuse it belongs to us no like you North Indian Bha....iyas who thing whole country is UP Bihar and can spread the dirt, everywhere and anywhere

by Tamal Das on Apr 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
rem cong slogan
Maharasta ka do gunde
Narayan Rane aur Gopinath Munde

by on Apr 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink

No wonder he did not put his

mundee where his mouth is.

RE:Nautanki baaj polticians and chamchas = BJP
by Tamal Das on Apr 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Chamcha giri to koi cong se sikhe

Madam
Rahul baba

by abcdabcd on Apr 22, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
right. aur congress neta ko bas maardo. patke tho paap baahar aata hai

by Navratan Sethia on Apr 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
also kill all anti national comrades, terrorist, naxal, jehadi, red terrorist.

and what about the other chamchas of Munde who has also resigned
by Chanakya on Apr 22, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actually, the BJP high command should only accept withdrawal of resignation of Munde.. others who are the chamchas of an individual called Munde and not having loyalty to the party called BJP, should be accepted and should not be entertained in the party activities in future...
At least, doing like this, the BJP high command can cut a wing of the opportunist called Munde, who will have that many chamchas less..

RE:and what about the other chamchas of Munde who has also resigned
by abcdabcd on Apr 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
aur congress neta ko patak patak ke maaro right!

Mundeji
by dinesh vispute on Apr 22, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink 

Dear Mundeji

I know this ur Publicity Stunt; to popular your Party as well as your Popularity you are doing this kind of cheap action;

We don't like you are my IDOL actually bcoz you solely handle this Party no other name is there ; we don't know Nitin Gadkari we know only Gopinath Mundeji;

Regards
Dinesh Vispute

Drama
by Raam on Apr 22, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink 

Gopinath Munde ko gussa kyo aaya? - Watch new Drama in Mumbai. Courtesy: BJP Maharashtra

Total 294 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>