Total 294 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11
Good news for BJP
by AVV on Apr 22, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

thats a good news, now BJP should focus on polls

RE:Good news for BJP
by R Balasubramanian on Apr 22, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
BJP's image would have swelled if the displeasure would have got settled internally without exposure to the media. Naidu and Jaitley should interact with all the BJP leaders both at Centre and at State Levels and bring in the lost discipline for which the party is very well known in the past. BJP is considered as a principled party which should be protected and retained at any cost.

Balasubramanian - Bangalore

Yes, We Knew All the time it was a Staged Drama, Mr Munde
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 22, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink 

""I wanted to restore democratic decision-making in the BJP and therefore I took this step. I did inform senior leaders in Delhi but there was no response from their side, so I had to take this decision. ...."

For a party that made hue of criticism of Congress lack of internal democracy, what a Tsunami hit.

Hi, Hi, ha - Kitchen cabinet

M for Munde and M for Money
by Shaswati Biswas on Apr 22, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Problem has been solved. Munde got his share of the Pramod Mahajan's Treasury. After all Pramod was his brother in law. So, it his legitimate due. RSS cadres will continue to be befooled by their Adhikaris. And netas will be created from the netas' families. This is called a party with difference.

RE:M for Munde and M for Money
by arun george on Apr 22, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
So thsi is you inference then CONGRESS is a Party with HUGE DIFFERENCE.
Jawaharlal Nehru
Indira GANDHI
Rajiv GANDHI
Sonia GANDHI
Priyanka GANDHI
Rahul GANDHI
And the list will be unending.
PARTY WITH NO DIFFERENCE IN a ruling Family but.

RE:M for Munde and M for Money
by Manish on Apr 22, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
Dont apply you Idiot Mind here

RE:hi frnds
by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
thanks sonu

by tabu on Apr 22, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
i got regd with & i am getting ads on my mobile, but i am not paid.

by Sameer on Apr 22, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
i think you are a mindless peron and has got no other work but putting the same mail again and again irrespective of any subject.

Pope and Osama
by Indian on Apr 22, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys i am not against any religion but humanity should come always first above religion.
Every one have the right to follow his beilef
and any propaganda by any religion to malign image of other religion is not correct.
Why there no media hue and cry for such big newz in texas on 9-April-08 (Source Yahoo newz)
(A Texas polygamist compound emptied of more than 400 children was the site of pervasive sexual abuse where girls were groomed to accept sex at puberty and boys were indoctrinated to perpetuate the cycle, officials said in court records released Tuesday.
Children were deprived of food and locked in closets as punishment, and severe beatings were also reported on the sprawling YFZ (Yearn for Zion) Ranch outside of Eldorado, Texas owned by the Fundamentalist Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints).
They are people who r GOD appointed guardian of this world and there president got a license to kill the innocent people in million in name od X Y or Z issues around the World..
I guess now the Vatican plan tol do aggressive missionary activities to come back on No. 1 slot in terms of population. In India by converting Hindus and Jain and as they already malign image of Muslim they will act start there acting in gulf.
US Christian president to all positive propoganda for his relegion and doing negative propoganda for others.

RE:Pope and Osama
by Bond on Apr 22, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
What nonsense this guy is talking,is pope linked to BJP or Munde.Boss read the heading then put your comments.

by Indian on Apr 22, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
The Devil Osama is blown up identity propagated by US for there own cause... I do not mean that Osama is not a terrorist but he and Taliban 4 sure is a creation of US only to fight Communist Russia (watch Rambo-III) n after Russia got converted to Christian Russia from the communist, the later people was propagated as terrorist.
But why US is not killing Osama ?? They want to keep him alive for there own gain... otherwise now technology is so fast that no one can create the tape just before the last US election so easily without being caught.
On other hand Pope God appointed Angel person to save the mankind was propagated larger than his life for the cause of Christian president.. if u c the world politics with open eyes u will understand otherwise itz the way it is propagated by so called the GOD appointed guardian of this World

by tamilan on Apr 22, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
In what way it is related to the article?!!!

RE:RE:Pope and Osama
by Indian on Apr 22, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
my view was deleted by rediff more then 17 times under Pope UN article... itz showz howz biased these people are. I am sure i have not acuse any one infact not christian but i am against the use of relegion ambition by US President

RE:Rebel Munde will return as a BJP Munde. It is only a matter of a few crores. The idiot killer cadres do not recognise the party demolish by these leaders. But these leaders showing Muslims, Christians and Communists.
by Sam on Apr 22, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink
Go to China man. Or you can choose to go to Cuba, Venezuela, Vietnam etc. All shining examples of democracy I must say. Indian democracy atleast ensures your survival and you can also voice your perverted opinion here. Why do the Chinese allow anti-France protests and Tibetians are not allowed to protest there? Next time you visit this website, come with an answer or dont come. I am going to target you from now on and whenever I see you, you will be abused.

You are not fit to live in India. You commies are not even loyal to you motherland. Buzz off. You are not welcome here or anywhere where civilised people live.

Munde khaye Maande
by byomkesh bakshi on Apr 22, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink 

Munde had thought of some big deal. But invain. In Marathi when somebody sees day dream, it is called as "manaache maande"; exactly what Munde is eating "Maande"!!

Political Drama ay its full flow................
by ashish sharma on Apr 22, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink 

Here comes another political drama. May be an attempt to regain some lost ground by the BJP.

Go on Netas........ get Uma Bharti back too.....

how much
by beerappa Gowda on Apr 22, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How much u got Mr. Munde and whats the profitablity on the deal

RE:how much
by mmspm on Apr 22, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
sumnirri beerapnore, gowdru du, soniammardu savasa sakagide. BJP vapas barli.

Total 294 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11