Total 122 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Nice Dow !
by pen on Apr 22, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kumarswamy's Dow Radhika is a nice figure !

RE:Nice Dow !
by RL on Apr 22, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
Yes, she is Juicy. HDK is lucky to have such Dow....

by RL on Apr 22, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
can anybody say what Radhika is doing now days? its been long time since she is vanished from movies. but she makes our C..k stand.

by nagaraj k on Apr 22, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink
What about Yeddiyurrappa's Dow Sobha karandlge, don't take personnel things

Kumaraswamy nd his goon family
by Terminator on Apr 22, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

H D Kumaraswamy is such a poor chap...Indian govt should immediately bring a legislation to waive his loan...His entire family is starving because of loan of crores from various cooperative societies....Infact Indian govt should declare a state of emergency to ensure that these needy souls donot suffer anymore...All the Karnatka people should contribute 10 rupees to the poor family of Deve Gowda who is a national asset and might need this money for horse-trading as his party is unlikely to come back to power...

RE:Kumaraswamy nd his goon family
by rv on Apr 22, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink
no new waiver is needed.. the 60,000 crore waiver that PC promised in his budget.. majority will be Kumaraswamy family..

debt
by ramji on Apr 22, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink 

now it is HDK, pl find below few others and you can add on further

1.shiva kumar- medical ,other proff.colleges
2.jalappa -kolar medical,dental college
3.margaret alva-medical college
4.sitaram -medical college,dental and many
5.s.m.krishna-sugar factory,residential flats

Co-operative Loan Waiver
by chandrasekaran v on Apr 22, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink 

One thing I am certain. If at all Kumaraswamy's party is to get back into CM's saddle, he will ensure waiver of all loans in co-operative banks, so that major portion of his debt is cleared.

HDK' Assets and liabilities.
by konanur krishnamurthy on Apr 22, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is impossible to believe that HDK, his wife and children have assets of Rs. 50 crores plus. How did they amass such ahuge amount of properties. Will Mr. HDK please tell his voers and the people of Karnataka the real story?

RE:HDK' Assets and liabilities.
by Madikeri Abu on Apr 22, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Dude it is only the tip of the Iceberg!

RE:HDK' Assets and liabilities.
by Ram Balakrishnan on Apr 22, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
couple of zeros missing at the end?

Vote for this Idiot???
by Mohammed Farooque on Apr 22, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will the people still vote for this idiot????

RE:Vote for this Idiot???
by nagaraj k on Apr 22, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink
You Mr. Idiot he made the money through the film industry before he entered the politics he is a successful film producer and distributor his all films rums silverjubily and one film has run 500 days (Chandra chakory) it is a record don't comment silly and also he is not a common man he is a son of Ex Prime minister, for your information do you know what is the asstes for the Bellary Reddy's all the three brothers have their onw individual helicopter

by truman on Apr 22, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink
If he made money then why he is in debt MR nagaraj.

by truman on Apr 22, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink
The gowdas will anyways vote for him. Only god can save karnataka from idiots rule.

by Cutlet Gravy on Apr 22, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink

... what about the gowdis like his wife AnitHa ?

by Shake Hasina on Apr 22, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink

... the gowdis have no option but to say
"till debt do us part".

Poor begger
by Murali Krishnan on Apr 22, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink 

He is the poorest indian citizen........I am afraid if he is able to feed himself and the big joint family at least once in this poverty!!!!! Please contribute courteously for buying him a "katora" and letting him beg for......Not for votes, but coins..........Poor guy......The bloody system in this country doesn't have a way to verify the authenticity of such pimps.....

EX-CM ASSETS
by jayakumar on Apr 22, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I was working in a state level Apex co-operative Institution for 23 yearas, I took VRS,when I left my service my liabilities was 7.5 lakhs, I cleared this out of my VRS amount and my P.F. & GRAUTITY AMOUNT. Noaw I am working in a Pvt oraginsation with a meagre salary which meets my son and daughter educatioin and my livilhood. I am suprised to see the assets statment of Ex.C.M. assets worth Rs.49.72 crores. We have seen farmers suicide, in karnataka and otheras states as well, how this poor farmers son accumulated so much wealth, his son was my son colleage mate in PUC, my son ahd scored 93% in SSLC, but I could not get seat in the so called presitageous collegesso I was standing in the Q for my sons admissions begging seat. But our Ex. C.M. sons got admissions, by breaking all norms by using his muscle and money power. If our politicians really have any value for common man problems, they should set an example by taking oath in the public, that they will not make any property in the name of their family members or in any binamy name. they should live only with their salary. What ever the property so far they have made should be donated to some orphans, & to farmers families who lot thier lives in floods, suicide etc.

RE:EX-CM ASSETS
by imagine on Apr 22, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
you better vote him ..

H D Kumaraswamy is in debt ? ? ?
by Kamal Prabha on Apr 22, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink 

If this 'STORY' had appeared about 21 days ago people may have believed taking this as a 'April Fool'Joke. But not now1! Are you aware that this family has floated a new TV Channel called Kasturi after their Cable Co called Amogh? Do you know how much it costs to float a TV Channel and how long/how many years one has to keep spending before you know whether you make a profit or not? One should partly blame the media-both print and electronic- for this kind of "Journalistic Amnesia". What had happened to the "famous Petrol bunk"? What was court decision? How did they win the auction? How many bids were recieved? Or was it just a show and people were scared to bid?
Or is it another Laloo story? There are hundreds of such question and which were never ever answered!Is it not quite interesting to know as to how a single family manages and runs a Political Party which had a Govt.to manage? It would be an interesting 'Case-Study'
for IIM to make a thoghrow study!
What happened to the charges levelled by Dr Venkatagiri Gowda against Deve Gowda and his family? In his thick book running into hundreds of pages he had given lots of documentary records about the property's they owned to prove his point.Was Deve Gowda ever exonerated? Did he come out clean? It is most unfortunate that Dr Venkatagiri Gowda dies in harness and the entire matter may not see the light of the day and it is most un-fortunate!

DEBT
by shekar ullal on Apr 22, 2008 09:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HOW MUCH HE VOWS TO RADHIKA ?

RE:DEBT
by RL on Apr 22, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink
His 2 bals

RE:DEBT
by venkatesh rajan on Apr 22, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
Very good answer Mr RL HAHAHAHAHAHA and his CoK also