Total 218 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Pata nahi kyon marne ko jate hai vahan.
by rajeev krishnan on Apr 22, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello Mr. AW Dont talk shit! there are lacks of people apart from keralite looking for better jobs / financial gains in Europe / Gulf etc do u think they dont have an HONOUR? Moreover, what is wrong is working anywhere where there skills are paid well?
People like u finds faults without understanding the ground situation, Kerala is ruled by communist and setting up a industry in Kerala is not as easy as in other states. I have worked in different states and have found that people of each states are unhappy with other state workers. This trend should stop or else very soon states will turn out to be countries and in future v may require visas to enter other states of India. Example Maharashtra not happy with north indians, Karnataka not happy with Tamilian / keralites etc.etc.etc.

RE:Pata nahi kyon marne ko jate hai vahan.
by Hansa Kalutay on Apr 22, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
who cares who is dying in this country????
its ok as long as the PM,s child is not the victim...

RE:Pata nahi kyon marne ko jate hai vahan.
by Ranjan Shah on Apr 22, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
But why the hell u keep on brining communist and let them rule on such a smart people like Keralite... Keralites are hard workers and intelligent but when it comes to electing a govt, I am baffled with their selection of commies who are good for nothing.

Why these South and North Indians go muslim countries, even with less pay ?
by sraddha jobs on Apr 22, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Madan,
What are you saying ? WHy are these Indians going? You say why...for their livelihood. May be you are Ambani's relation / or may be Tata's, so that u dont have to work. But what about ordinary men, who could find a better livelihood anywhere in the world. Or can u take them back and give them food and shelter, if they dont go to Afgan. What u can't provide, dont blame others for having tried to get. Heartless human!!!!!!!!!

RE:Why these South and North Indians go muslim countries, even with less pay ?
by Madan Kumar on Apr 22, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
No Dear I am not greedy. I keep my demands limited and happy with my reasonable salary. what i wanted to stress that even if we know that muslim countries are not treating us in a such brutal manner we should stop going and helping these muslim countries.

if these people r muslim govt will help if they r hindu they will be ignored
by allahiskhanzeer on Apr 22, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if these people r muslim govt will help them,if they r hindu they will be ignored.

RE:if these people r muslim govt will help if they r hindu they will be ignored
by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
and our PM will not loose his sleep.....

RE:hi frnds
by amit kumar on Apr 22, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
Sonam Stop your Advertising

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
amit

let her do her job man,

atleast she is not abusing anyone,

if u dont want to read, jst ignore it.

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
its okay sonu

just keep doing ur job...

RE:RE:hi frnds
by Junglee on Apr 22, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
Hey, Sonam, anybody who helps you would expect something from you. Surely not the money. I am sure you will not take long to guess how that guy expects you to return the favour !!!

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
kya baat hai sonu...

har jagah tum hi chhayee huyee ho...

good job keep it up

by BrotherhoodofNod on Apr 22, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
SONAM how much are u getting paid...
i mean for advertising..

Why these South and North Indians go muslim countries, even with less pay ?
by Madan Kumar on Apr 22, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actually these south and north indians made our manpower labour cheapest. they take any jobs with less pay and less amanities. they should keep some honor.

by Avinash on Apr 22, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
Madan Kumar, there aer Sri Lankans, Pakistanis, Bengladeshis, Philippinoes, etc willing to work in the Arabian countries at even lesser pay that the Indians earn there.

What is the connection between your message and article under discussion?

by sawant on Apr 22, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
GOOD TO HEAR THIS FROM A NON-MAHARASHTRIAN. NOW YOU GOT THE ANSWER WHY THEY HAVE PROVED TO BE SO CALLED COMPETENT & HARD WORKING AND GRABBING JOBS IN INDUSTRIES IN MAHARASHTRA AT THE COST OF MARATHIS YOUTHS.

by amit kumar on Apr 22, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
Mr Sawant Maharashtra was not built my Marathis alone,by forgetting or not crediting others contribution you are proving our communitiy's shelfishness,even I am a Marathi,but i am an Indian first, stop speaking like politition and speak like a human

by sawant on Apr 22, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
AMIT - DONT LIE YOU ARE NOT MARATHI. CAN YOU SHOW ME ANY MARATHI STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE IN THE GULF OR OTHER COUNTRIES AND IS BECOMING VICTIM OF NATIVES ANGER OR TERRORISTS. MARATHIS ARE LIVING COMFORTABLY IN AMACHA MAHARASHTRA? PROUD TO BE MAHARASHTRIAN.PEOPLE WHO ARE DYING ABORAD IN THIS INHUMAN MANNER ARE NON-MARATHIS BECAUSE THEY HAVE HABITUALLY ENCROACHERS, WHICH NATIVES WILL NOT TOLERATE

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
sawant

and they (north/south indians) shd be thankful to maharashtrians that they have not been kidnapped or killed like assam, manipur, orrissa or afghanistan.

RE:RE:Why these South and North Indians go muslim countries, even with less pay ?
by sanchita datta on Apr 22, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
Guys when will u all stop thinking as hindus,muslims,maharashtrians,keralites and wahtever?Cant u think as HUMAN BEINGS for a change?

by Avinash on Apr 22, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sawant, Are you related to Ms. Rakhi Sawant?

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
avinash

kya rakhi sawant se shadi karni hai ???

jo uske bhai ko dost bana rahe ho ???

muslims are doing this
by nooneknows on Apr 22, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

muslims afe terrorists tyhey are doing this

RE:muslims are doing this
by amit kumar on Apr 22, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
It would be better if kids are stopped from posting CRAP on such forums,No religion permits kidnapping or murder its the Insane or criminal minded people who do this ,remember crime have no religion,neither do the criminals,dear readers be mature when you talk publically

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
amit dear

nobody listen to ur suggestion, yahan rediff pe jyada tar frustrated log hi milenge...

bas dil ki bhadas nikalni hai, chahe kaise bhi nikalo...

RE:RE:muslims are doing this
by aggi soares on Apr 22, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Mr amit.. In Quran it says.. If you kill non muslim you will direct to heaven and will get 70 virgin angels.. is this a logic. 1st of all these muslim don't get single virgin girls in this globe thinking of heaven.

by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
aggi

first of all u dont have any knowledge of quran, ha may be u had read some ones abusive message on rediff and start doing the same thing....

and just think if each and every muslim starts killing non muslim then the whole world will be finished in few days ????

so go and read quran in any madrassa across the globe and then comment.

by aggi soares on Apr 22, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
hahaha.... It has clearly mention in quran Mr. Shikh. You muslim plan is to kill non muslim otherwise accpet islam. Tell me what is the meaning of ISLAM mr. shaikh.

by ADITYA OBEROI on Apr 22, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
MR. HAMID JUST THINK THE OTHER WAY ROUND. WHAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN NON MUSLIMS [KAFIRS] START KILLING MUSLIMS ? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF KALMA '' LA ILAHI ILLALLAH MOHAMMEDA..........'' IT MEANS THERE IS ONLY GOD THAT IS ALLAH AND PROPHET MOHAMMED IS ALLAH'S MESSENGER. IT FURTHER MEANS THAT ISLAM NEGATES ALL OTHER GODS REVERED BY HINDUS/CHRISTIANS/JEWS. THE PROBLEM LIES THERE IN YOUR KALMA. ITS CLEARLY GIVEN IN THE QURAN THAT IF A MUSLIM KILLS A KAFIR THEN HE WILL GET 72 VIRGIN FAIRIES IN THE HEAVEN. I DONT HOW A PERSON CAN GO TO THE HEAVEN AFTER KILLING SO MANY INNOCENTS .

by Shiva on Apr 22, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
First tell me which BIMARU state are you from ?
All Muslims are not terrorists and they are a thousand times better than scum like you.

by aggi soares on Apr 22, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
what is the meaning of islam ? Get the answer and reply Mr shiva

If these 2 men are Hindus
by Vijay Kumar Nanjappa on Apr 22, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there will be NO rescue effort from Indian government and all of us know that

RE:If these 2 men are Hindus
by shaikhhamid on Apr 22, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
jab PM ji ki neend hi nahi kharab hogi to efforts kyun karegi govt. ????

God save
by krishnakanth on Apr 22, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink 

Suryanarayan lost his life in Afganistan, Muslim terrorist cut his neck & video tape sent to Indian Govt or TV channels. I hope no body has forgot the brutal killing. Still few Indians are going to work in Iraq & afghanistan. My dear Indians don%u2019t go to such countries where there is no safety for your life. I pray god these kidnapped Indians should be released as early as possible with safe.

Total 218 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >