Total 88 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:Some Experts Expect a TRIPLE-INVASION-OF-INDIA ANYTIME:
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 21, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
don't forget vajpayee/bjp started all this. and the hindus failed to speak up at that time, not realizing that bjp needs citizens' supervision too. the congress has an electoral need to show it can do one better than bjp on such issues. what's bjp's excuse?

RE:Some Experts Expect a TRIPLE-INVASION-OF-INDIA ANYTIME:
by IMPARTIAL on Apr 21, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink

You are "right" bearing in mind your "state of mind".

World's third largest nuclear equipped Indian army is eagrly waiting for them with red carpet,flowers and flower pots.

Urgent decisons not required
by pk on Apr 21, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink 

No urgent decison required from our end..
keep analysing and time req for everything.Lets believe some productive moves but not immediate.

send Mufti..!
by lion king on Apr 21, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its very good that now getting a Paki visa would be easier.

Now we can send Mufti to Pakistan. You know.. he is very fond of Paki currency ..!

RE:send Mufti..!
by motor mouth on Apr 21, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
lol...

India, Pakistan to ease visa norms why ?
by Sunit Kumar on Apr 21, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink 

To facilitate easy access of Indian targets to dedicated sucide bombers or bombers in general from the narkistan !!

India, Pakistan to ease visa norms
by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What the Pakistani official has said is a really good idea. With the increasing distance in time from the year that the subcontinent was so cruelly divided into India and Pakistan the number of persons who recall "Indians" and "Pakistanis" living together in one nation as Indians is declining. The generations that were born after the time of Independence and partition have memories that are variously coloured by the events of the time. My generation for example born a decade after independence recalls the two wars that we witnessed with Pakistan and also the little contact that we had in the field of sports or culture. The youth of today seem to be influenced by Pakistan's international reputation as a hotbed of terrorism. It is important therefore to educate all of our peoples and to remind them that we all are indeed one people. There are families that are divided between the two nations siblings living apart and parents separated from their children. It is time that we forgot the acrimony of the past and started afresh. Let us encourage people to people contact. In this technological age it is straighforward for the two nations to obtain biometric parameters for the persons who apply for a visa. After that it will be relatively straightforward to track them. Therefore there should be no danger of the person overstaying.

RE:India, Pakistan to ease visa norms
by Julius on Apr 22, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
Nirpinder, ur waste generation with lack of vision scre*ed India. Anyone I've talked to from ur generation are wetern a** suckers with a lot of self-hate. u don't need to give an ignora*t boring lecture when the summary is just an impractical-junk which can never work. If it had worked why was India even divided? Hypocrites!

RE:India, Pakistan to ease visa norms
by WhitePageForu on Apr 22, 2008 07:16 AM  Permalink
Nirpinder Singh seculars are good, communals are good...but PSUEDO seculars are the worst of all kind...Even if you show mercy, they wont..they will come and blow us apart..coz we have brains..they dont have ..they know only killing..they are fanatics, radicals, fundamentalista who doesnt care for anythign except their religion..they are worse than animals..dont show love to them..they dont care for your love...coz they are crazy for their BOOK

Why wont these people leave us alone.
by reo on Apr 21, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any way they hate hindus so what makes them to get them here.We hate pakis.

RE:Why wont these people leave us alone.
by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
I have lived through two wars with Pakistan. I do not hate Pakistanis.

by reo on Apr 21, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink
Sir,
You might have lived but with the way things are going I dont think its good for India.

by Julius on Apr 22, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
Nirpinder, u've learnt nothing living ur waste life for so long....

RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
by varghese on Apr 21, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink
the hidus have themselves to blame..they are a divided lot..whose sole intrest in life is to make profit..even if it means selling or trading their own motherland..they care a dam for their surroundings..they have no national pride or discretion...they blame other for their bad governance..as usual they flare up communal riots..appease the muslims..keep reservations for hindus alone..infact their only full time is scheme methods of making money..almost all top posts in India..private,govt or whatever is held by Hindus alone..so lets begin looking inwards and try to stop the rot..let all infighting stop and sense of nationalism return back to this nation...

by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
Take it easy! No sene in giving the whole lecture at once.

by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
Does that make you nervous?

by on Apr 21, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink
Its not me and you its combined benifit or loss of india

by shirdil on Apr 21, 2008 09:44 PM  Permalink
Dardar ji Dear nirpinder sing
Yes it makes us nervous. Our country is being ruled by italian a chirs and Sardar who are considered as Banta and santa.God bless this nation.Sardar are supposed to be Singh-- Lion but ths mms us paper singh.Jee Hazoor.That is why weare nervous-Rest assure his days are numbered.Very soon he will be in dust bin.Teearie shru ho chukee hai.Ab serf order ki zarorat haiNirpinder ji Pls enlighten me what is meaning of Nirpinder.This name is alien to me.I shall be grateful to your parents who named u as Nirpinder.Yay bhee koi prindey ke kisam hoti hai

by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
Ignoring your offensive and childish comments. Once you guys are out of your diapers you pester Mommy and Daddy to give you a good education and to send you abroad so that you can earn Dollars. The fact that the nations that you migrate to have a mixed population where all human beings are treated decently is secondary to you. You just want to live in luxury and keep the poor people in penury. While you enjoy the hard working secularists keep trying to make the nation better. I said all of this without being abusive to give you some sense that you don't know your ... from a hole in the ground.

RE:RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
by rexberry on Apr 21, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink
good fittin reply Mr Nirpinder... some fools like shirdil think they are the most intelligent ppl alive in this earth and try to insult ppl wrt to caste community religion wateva ....To shirdil... i guess u shud stop participatin in intelligent debates coz neither u have the caliber nor the knowledge required

RE:RE:RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
by Julius on Apr 22, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
Ignorant Nirpinder, how come u are living abroad after all this lecture? I guess, u guys didn't even have diapers in those days! Hypocrite old-junkies! ur generation lived all their lives in self-pity.

One a**hole commending other! I guess u r converting all dollars to Rs before it hits ur bank acct! :)

RE:RE:Can U Name Our Ministers At The Center ?
Ignorant Nirpinder, how come u are living abroad after all this lecture? I guess, u guys didn't even have diapers in those days! Hypocrite old-junkies! ur generation lived all their lives in self-pity.

Breaking News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by reo on Apr 21, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink 

With the above steps taken all the western countries are going to make stringent visa regulations.Anybody going through security screen will go through rectal examination as well.
They are planning to take Iris scan apart from finger scans.Readers are here by requested to comment on any other way the security screens are going to be made better..

Total 88 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >