Total 171 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
its very bad
by Urmila on Apr 21, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink 

if Gopinath leaves BJP then it will be more problematic for BJP. I m watching all hottt news on "webmirchi.com"

RE:BJP has No place for Non-Brahmins
by jogarao on Apr 21, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink
Kudos for Munde to standing up to BJP's Kitchen Cabinet to impose extreme right winger Madhu Chavan as party president. Mahu Chavan should be sent in knickers back to the RSS office

by eSavant on Apr 21, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink
Modi is a stronger than rss leaders in gujarat

RE:RE:BJP has No place for Non-Brahmins
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Apr 21, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
Tell this to any Gujju and you may get a good beating.

by Dheeraj Akula on Apr 21, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
Modi being Gay is a freak. Gujus are also Gays - freaks. So No comparison

RE:These leaders have no time to take people's concerns. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by on Apr 21, 2008 10:22 AM  Permalink
In Kerala they have time to take people's concerns by conducting party meetings in luxury way by sending crores of RS, THey have time to spend millions of RS to conduct football match instead of feeding millions of poor people who dont have one time food.They have time to fight themselves for power. They have time to make crores from FARISSES< SAVI MANOS & LOTTERY KINGS> GET LOST U CHINESE SUPPORTERS. LEAVE TO CUBA OR CHINDA AS HERE WE DONT WANT U TO CUM

i am not interested in this issue
by Rakesh on Apr 21, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i dont understand why people give so much importane to such issue. I have never voted to any party till my age of 40 nor will I vote in future even if they make voting compulsory?

RE:i am not interested in this issue
by venkat ramana on Apr 21, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
you can't expect everybody to be irresponsible like you.

RE:i am not interested in this issue
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 21, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
Congress and BJP tents are fuming, because it has no ability to work for people. Both of these parties were befooling Indians for last 60 years with lack of people's policy. Frighten, loot, rape and kill remain..

Corruption is everywhere. Politicians, police, government servants, ministers ... everybody works for money only. Also they work for this system prevail.

RE:BJP's claim of Internal Party Democracy Busted!!
by All Right on Apr 21, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
Yes. Absolutely.

Look at Congress. Learn from them. When Madam says "You are the Mumbai chief", everyone agrees.
THAT's how democracy should be practised. Not this way, where you voice your opinions.

Silly people.

:-)

RE:BJP's claim of Internal Party Democracy Busted!!
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 21, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Small boys are recruited to RSS in Kerala. They are blackmailed and taught Communism will kill caste and religion. These children are used to show Communist leaders and cadres to recruited killers. They are trapped and jailed.

images are available of 5 hindus who killed by RSS. sahadevan.wordpress.com

Munde & Bhujbal will for a new party for OBC people
by Sunil Karkhanis on Apr 21, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Munde's resignation for lack of democracy is just a hype & the truth is that he wants to form a new party along with Bhujbal for getting the OBC votes in this election. Soon people will see Bhujbal resigning in the same manner as Munde & joining hands with him.Currently after supreme court cleared the 27% quota for OBC it was clear that OBC leaders will take the credit for it by using these voters in this election.

BJP - Party with Difference????
by anti sycophant on Apr 21, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One of knickerwallahs key attack on the Congress was lack of internal democracy. Now a senior Gen Secretary of BJP accuses the party of decisions taken by a kitchen cabinet!!

So it seems how BJP is different from other parties is that while parties like Congress are candid that internal democracy in their party needs improvement, BJP takes a holier than thou attitude when internal democracy within their party is even worse.

BJP is the most hypocritical party in the country

RE:BJP - Party with Difference????
by srinivas katuri on Apr 21, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
arey item, thoo ndtv mei video vo dekh, he never told all those.. just media creation.

Its Just strom in the tea cup
by sony kalloor on Apr 21, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

guys .. Nothing very serious here . As long as Mahajan was there he ruled the roast. Now that he is gone and the true character of the BJP once destined future prime minister and his family has come out the once opressed is doing what he was doing always. Munde is trying his luck but will face the same fate as Khurana !

RE:Its Just strom in the tea cup
by sabu cyril on Apr 21, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
munde has made more ladoos then any one in the party,because he knows were all IOU of his brother in law are stored, which corporate body owes his later brother in law etc. Look in politics fresh blood has to be infused all gullible politicians like munde should be showed door as you can not run party and win election because you are just vanjara banjara etc.. remember country side education is also picking. So down down Munde! Madhu Chavan aghe bado ham tumhare sat hai! Munde by promoting gujrati wants to make more money and nothing else. so sony kallo take a chil pill and sleep!

Yet another Whammy for BJP
by Kaushik Das on Apr 21, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is one thing for opponents to accuse a party like the Congress for lacking internal party democracy

It is another for a key party official to accuse his own party viz the BJP for lacking internal party democracy.

The BJP may succeed in wooing back Gopinath Munde, but the damage the whole incident has created cannot easily be washed over.

No longer can the BJP accuse Congress of lacking internal party democracy without attracting the charge of being hypocrites

Total 171 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>