Total 164 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Its true: ENLIGHTENED KNOWLEDGE IS SUPREME
by Amit sharma on Apr 21, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dr. Kalam showed that knowledge and preparedness can achieve extend those 26 minutes to 26 days, years, decades and so on.
We are proud to have him as our president.

RE:Its true: ENLIGHTENED KNOWLEDGE IS SUPREME
by simha chalam on Apr 21, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
Sir, we find no words to say how proud we are of U. Long Live APJ

VERDICT..! CONGRESS- A HORRIBLE NIGHTMARE FOR INDIA..!!
by Jack Sparrow on Apr 21, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink 

THATS THE VERDICT I HAVE.. 50 YEARS.. INDIA WOULD HAVE BEEN MILES AHEAD IF THESE STUPID CONGI LEADERS WERE NOT ALLOWED TO RULE US WITH THEIR "KEEP POOR PEOPLE HAPPY GIVING TEMPORARY HELP AND SATISFACTION AND KEEP RULING" POLICIES..!

Secretaries should learn lesson
by ANganeshamurthy ANganeshamurthy ANganeshamurthy on Apr 21, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Always scientists are underestimated as not fit for administration. Dr.Kalam proved every one wrong in tactfully avoiding Musharaf to rise Kashmir issue in his meeting with him

RE:Secretaries should learn lesson
by G A on Apr 21, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
Look at the Sonia factor, he was replaced by a Patil who does not even respect the Indian Flag.

by Jack Sparrow on Apr 21, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink

GET UR INFO RIGHT..

SHE "MISSED" PAYING RESPECT TO "MEXICAN FLAG"..!!

BUT I AGREE TO WAT U WERE TRYING TO SAY BOUT SONYA..!

by dp on Apr 21, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
She missed to respect the Mexican Flag not Indian Flag...but we dont respect Sonia as she has forced politics on Democracy by removing Kalam. Sonia has no respect for good human beings

REALLY STRANGE
by B Kumar on Apr 21, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I find it really intriguing that why should Indian Politicians/diplomats should be scared of any Pakistani general raking up Kashmir issue !
After all it is PAkistani's wh have illegaly occupied Indian territory and it is our Netas who are running scared that Pakistanis should not raise this issue even in a bilateral meet. On the contrary, it should be Pakistanis who should be shying away from any direct questioning by Indians on the issue !
APJ, inspite of all his goodness, did not do a great job by letting General off the hook. He should have directly asked him, when is he going to vacate POK and stop promoting terrorists to sneak into India in garb of Mujahidins.
Very sad that we have too afraid of even asking for our thing from oppressers.

RE:REALLY STRANGE
by amit alandkar on Apr 21, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
good point

RE:REALLY STRANGE
by Jack Sparrow on Apr 21, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink

BINGO..! R U INTERESTED IN POLITICS..???

PLEASE JOIN..! I WOULD BE THE FIRST ONE TO VOTE U..!

How Kalam avoided J&K issue with Musharraf
by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 21, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no denying the fact that APJ Abdul Kalam is a smart person. I guess what is popular with the Politicians is not to be smart but docile.

RE:How Kalam avoided J&K issue with Musharraf
by Venkatesa Prabhu on Apr 21, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
Doormats would be a better term, Nirpinder. And this goes across party lines ... with no exceptions.

Plss read his ''Wings of Fire''
by dp on Apr 21, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink 

When KALAM can feel bad about our country being invaded by outsiders for 3000 years, why not every Indian(every religion) feel the jist?
Arise o sleeping ones. We dont want to part with an inch of our land now!

Kalam, the Great
by Manu Sharma on Apr 21, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Though India was fortunate to have a President like him, India was also unfortunate not to have a President like him for longer time.....

RE:Kalam, the Great
by Jack Sparrow on Apr 21, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink

ALL BCOS OF CORRUPT CONGRESS POLITICS..! OTHERWISE THIS PERSON WOULD HAVE CHANGED INDIA INTO DEVELOPED WORLD BY 2020..!

by sputnik on Apr 21, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
Just not congress COMMIES...biggest intruderssss, had pressured and SONIA waant a Dummy president(the current one) to favour many of her decision (Rahul's way to PM)...

and we stupids will reelect them again...

except congress and commies, did ANY BODY IN THIS COUNTRY SUPPORTS PRATHIBA PATEL AS THE REPLACEMENT OF DR KALAM JI??????

by Jack Sparrow on Apr 21, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink

COMMIS ARE A SPAWN OF CONGRESS..!

RE:RE:kalam is indian not muslim
by dp on Apr 21, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
So do you mean Mr. allahiskhanzeer that Mr. Kalam is not a good human being?

So ur seperating Muslims from Human Beings?
Truly how can a living being who hates other human beings and their beleifs so much be Human Beings!

RE:kalam is indian not muslim
by Ally on Apr 21, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
wow what a thinking u had - by the way Mr. KALAM is also ISLAMIC SCOLLAR, A SCIENTIST, A GREAM HUMAN and EXAMPLE OF GREAT MUSLIM, brother every relegion teach us humanity, an din every relegion there is good and bad/people exist. plzz dont blame on any perticular relegion, even if u r realigist you never aginst with any relegion. Each relegion teach respect others.

by vivek jain on Apr 21, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
God knows what u trying to say...
But he is an Indian first and then a muslim. Any religion thats demands its followers to first respect the religion and then the nation is not a true religion.
Motherland is greater and above all religions.

by sputnik on Apr 21, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
he is indian,but not real saudi/paki/taliban type real muslim.

ITS A JOKE....

WHEN I ASK SOME MY MUSLIM FRIEND ONE THIS QUESTIONS....ARE THEY THE REAL ONE...

HE SAID...THE ONE WHO FOLLOW STRICTLY THE TULES MENTIONED IN HOLLY BOOK ARE THE REAL MUSLIMS...

AND THESE PLACES 99 PERCENT DOENT FOLLOW THAT..

THESE PLACES ARE FULLY CORRUPT

by Avinash Patange on Apr 21, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
What i understand from your comment is:

There are Muslims and human beings, there are no other types

by dp on Apr 21, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
So do you mean Mr. allahiskhanzeer that Mr. Kalam is not a good human being?

So ur seperating Muslims from Human Beings?
Truly how can a living being who hates other human beings and their beleifs so much be Human Beings!

by Ramesh on Apr 21, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink
What are you trying to say?
For gods sake...dont make statements that will make you look a fool ...Rediff readers are too smart..and wont let your comments go without giving their piece of advice to you...be careful

Total 164 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >