Total 316 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
India is a lost cause
by Amakant Chaudhary on Apr 22, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is a hopelessly lost cause. While Hindu Indians fritter away their religious identity in the pursuit of materialism, they lie exposed to another long period of foreign dominance, at this stage cant predict who or what. Instead fellow NRIs lets focus on enriching Hinduism overseas while contributing to society abroad. Let the dog lie in India with its fleas.

RE:India is a lost cause
by hari ray on Apr 22, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
you think you can save hinduism because u r an NRI! hah!ha!ha! write code (or maintain if you are not up to writing) and live a middle class life in usa. good luck!

RE:India is a lost cause
by Manjula A on Apr 22, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Hindu religion, as spread by fraudsters like osho, premananda and sri sri ravishankar can be saved only by NRIs. Because it is about collecting money, reading vedas shedas and what not, blabbering in sanskrit and english and deceiving others. But these guys know nothing about the true Hindu Religion. The true Hindu religion lies in worshipping Lord Shiva and Maata Parvathy. These cheats spread a stupid pop and semetic version of Hindu religion and they are quite successful at it.

Mayawati Who?
by mrhound on Apr 22, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

now that is what i call my country completely going to the dogs...(anyways it was already with the Gandhi clan)...
Now the norm will be 99% reservation for SC,ST and OBC...so that the general class can go abroad and make other countries great and see their own country going to shambles..
down with reservation...down with such politicians... i always wish that india be ruled by a good dictator and abolish all this shit and set the wheel of progress to roll faster.

RE:Mayawati Who?
by Nanchil on Apr 22, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
What the so-called general class have done so far to improve the country? Why country is still under-developed even when so-called general class dominated all the govt. dept.s.? Now just for earning lakhs of money you guys are running to foreign countries. Why blame reservation dear?

by Manjula A on Apr 22, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Don't complain. Let all Aryans run to foreign countries. India will be left to native Indians and the lost Glory of Indus Valley civilisation can be regained. Further, don't you see US is facing economic recession. Wherever Aryans go, they are bound to bring the place down.

by Anu Srinivasan on Apr 22, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Manjula,the theory ur talking about was created by the Brits.The Aryas who came didn't really invade in one swoop, they came in phases.And the INdus valley civilisation was absorbed into the Aryan life.Thats why the Indus Pasupathi became Shiva,the Tamil Tribal Murugan is accepted by all Hindus even in the north(as Karthikeya), and the mother goddess of Harappa became Shakti/Kali/Durga/Parvati.Aryans also intermarried with Dravidians.So people around have a mix of Aryan,Dravidian and indigenous blood in them.Please read more about the Aryan invasion controversy before blindly accepting propaganda started by the Brits and continued by some politicians.

by Manjula A on Apr 22, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
Stop parroting what your politicians tell you. You don't need brits or any stupid guys to see the truth. It is everywhere. Can't you read the writing on the walls? you must be blind, blinded by your Aryanist racist mind.

by galilio on Apr 22, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
read history written by western scholars and not
the history of indian marxists doctored to write
false theory of aryans invastion which never took place.even DK/COMMUNISTS do not talk this subject becouse they know they will bite the dust.learn with open mind and not like a brainwashed child to repeat the same red song.

by Nanchil on Apr 22, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
I have read history written by western scholars. I have learnt, greeks,persians, huns, kushans,etc,etc have invaded India. Most of the invaders settled down in India. Where are their descendents? Those are the people we can see in north India, killing people in riots, detonating bombs to murder people. They still could not get rid of their barbaric mindset.

RE:RE:Mayawati Who?
by Manjula A on Apr 22, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
One doesn't need to read history written by western scholars to know this. One sees the truth everyday, in ordinary life, if only one would keep eyes ears and mind open. Skin colour, accent, practices and ordinary behaviour shows the difference between the native Indians and any kind of foreigners, be that Aryans or anyone else.

by BrotherhoodofNod on Apr 22, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
do u even knw who or what aryans are?

by Nanchil on Apr 22, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Aryans mean foreigners who entered this country phase by phase. They are mostly barbaric like hoons, kushans, etc.

by Nanchil on Apr 22, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Aryan invasion theory cannot help for conversion. In fact, aryans once liked this theory because they could equate them with aryans. In fact, hitler call germans, aryans. So called Tamil books were written only after 100BC or so. By the time aryans entered Tamil Nadu, copied relgious texts, remade them as if they are their own. We could get reference to aryan invasion if the texts written before the sea engulfed the 'kumari kandam'. But you could see the word 'aryan' in Tamil texts. Wars with aryans also mentioned there.

by galilio on Apr 22, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
no reference of so called aryans invasion in india in any of the tamil books during sangam period nor manimekalai,purananuru,or any.
ancient tamil scriptures do not mention about aryans and their invasion to chera/chola/pandiya
kingdom nor found any details in archeology.
this is the invention of british missionaries to
brainwash people in south india for their agenda
on converstion to desert religion and shake hinduism by dividing them in casteline.nachil
is the fallout of last straw from english eagle
to tell about this story.

by Nanchil on Apr 22, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Sorry for the typo. "...they could equate them with aryans" should be read as "they could equate them with Europeans"

mayawati
by AIMS on Apr 22, 2008 09:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

imagine what will happen to this country if we have person like mayawati havin power

this country has no future - it needs a bloody revolution

RE:mayawati
by Suvash Pandey on Apr 22, 2008 09:34 AM  Permalink
Make every where Ambedkar Park form govt.fund & ask more reservation she enjoy & dalit give vote him in blindly.

by Nanchil on Apr 22, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
Nowadays pandeys, mishras, and sharmas are also voting her blindly!!!

by Indian Indian on Apr 22, 2008 09:19 AM  Permalink
She's better than dhakkan Gandhis atleast she knows what she's talking. She's a self made women. Here you have given country to a person who took citizenship after living 20 years. Doesn't have 1 thing to her credit that she did for this country... Mulayam & Mayawati are poeople of this soil, they will anyday be better than Italian and her useless son..

by Deepak Trivedi on Apr 22, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink
DOnt you knw what Sonia Ji did???

Man!! you are not keepin track of things. She wrote a letter to our Hon'ble Minsiter of Petroleum that the prices of Petrol and Deisel are very high according to her knowledge. The very next day there was an announcment that prices are reduced on the request of Sonia Ji. She cares for AAM AADMI and keeps track of petrol prices. YOu also keep track of her good work.

Cheers

by rohit dwivedi on Apr 22, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
Ya YA she is self made woman after cheating thrice first SP the twice BJP.

by hari ray on Apr 22, 2008 09:15 AM  Permalink
1. Forget Mayawati. If Dasmunshi can get the best parlamentarian award, you can understand the state of the nation.
2. Forget revolution too. In Cuba, after Fidel Castro finally gives in, it is his brother Raul who takes charge. Ditto in N.Korea where son took over after dad. Gandhi's still need to go to road and seek vote to maintain dynastic rule.

yes she will
by Manish Sharma on Apr 22, 2008 08:52 AM  Permalink 

yes she will decide, who will be the next pm, because our janta has no mind, they can not decide who will their representive, last 60 years these politician are deciding who will govern, we are more than 1 arab, but we govering by some bloody selfish politician?

Total 316 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>