Total 82 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Marathis manoos committing a crime, it can't be!
by Kumar on Apr 22, 2008 04:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Marathis manoos committing a crime, it can't be! Bal and Raj Thackrey are going to get a heart attack. But wait a minute, Raj Thackrey made 500 crores of real estate property by working in the private sector job. All crooks. All rakshasa vanshis.

RE:Marathis manoos committing a crime, it can't be!
by Kumar on Apr 22, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink
Sharad Pawar made Rs. 10,000 crore by growing sugercane, Thackrey made 10,000 crores by drawing cartoons, Gawli made 1000 crores by selling milk, Dr Sunil Raut of the kidney racket fame made 1000 crorers by curing 100 crorer sick patients and charging Rs 10 per head. Marathi Manoos are angels reinarcated and have the special angel gene in them passed to them by Rama himself. All other Indians are crooks.

RE:RE:Marathis manoos committing a crime, it can't be!
by Kumar on Apr 22, 2008 04:12 AM  Permalink
And Pramod Mahajan made Rs 10,000 crores by selling mobile phones.

u me and losers
by Vivek Mam on Apr 21, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink 

well..lets stop cribbing about what our country has done for us..what have we done to make india a better place.noshit.we still travel by the same badly patched roads,we still breathe the stale polluted air saturated by dust caused by unbridled digging of roads by various utilities,nobody amongst us has the guts to question a politicians deeds,we all suck!

Comment awaited
by Tanmay on Apr 21, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is your say on following:

How come IPL which is headed by union minister Sharad Pawar could draw this type of time table which violets SC%u2019s decision of not play loudspeakers after 10:00PM. The police department deal very strictly with comman man when he plays loudspeaker after 10:00 during some auspicious functions like marriage, birthday, pooja etc. Also police never spared any of the festival like Navaratri, Ganpati etc on the name of SC%u2019s verdict. Then why police is providing protection to IPL matches after 10:00pm???? Is there any special permission been granted to BCCI??? Instead of enforcing SC%u2019s decision they are providing protection to IPL matches??? Is law to be followed by common man only??? Is Sharad Pawar not aware of it????

RE:Comment awaited
by Sandy on Apr 21, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Irrelevant post......!

RE:Please RELEASE Gowli immdiately
by ashwin dandwate on Apr 21, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink
Are you angry at something? Is it because you are Ugly?

RE:he is Mahatma of Mumbai Modern Gandhi
by Vivek on Apr 21, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Cult Gandhi was laso shot down by Godse.....

Gawli should be encountered .....

by Rich Man on Apr 21, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Nisant I fooly agri with ur inteligance and biews. u r rite .

I alweys belive that there was only 1 ravan and all piple are rams

by BrotherhoodofNod on Apr 21, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
rcih man u forgot to type in caps..

RE:RE:he is Mahatma of Mumbai Modern Gandhi
by Cutlet Gravy on Apr 21, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink

Ha Hah He Hee Who Hoo Hey Hai Ho Ow Hum Haan.

by Nishant on Apr 21, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink

bhai aap new formate ki english bana rahy ho kay ? pls leepi mujay bhej dijiy immd

RE:hi frnds
by Nishant on Apr 21, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
i agree with you

RE:RE:hi frnds
by swapnil salaskar on Apr 21, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Bhai try kar yaar. Truy karne main paisa nahi jata.

by swapnil salaskar on Apr 21, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
Really good one. I tried and registered.

by Nishant on Apr 21, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
how much money did you manage to make ??

RE:RE:hi frnds
by swapnil salaskar on Apr 21, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
jaise boond boond se sagar banta hai wais yaha pe paise paise se rupaiya banta hai. It is like 20 p per sms and 10 sms per day. Ab tu hi hisab laga

Don%u2019t our managers understand why extortion and naxalites increase?
by Galaxy Star on Apr 21, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Recently, I visited a large property exhibition at Bombay in which several builders of large and small projects participated. From the prizes offered at Bombay. A normal flat of 1000 sq. ft. was quoted from fifty lakhs to eighty lakhs as the rate of booking though the property would be given possession after two to three years. When I discussed about the FSI matter recently announced by Maharashtra Government to bring down the flat costs, to make it available within the reach of the largest population of the city of Bombay at least, they uniformly laughed sarcastically telling when great demand is there to them for even better rates, how and why should they go in for lower rates? Of course, they won't divulge this statement officially as the official story is different.
This shows that within that exhibition premises, those with huge amounts of black money were available. If eminent economic stalwarts who handle the economics of the nation like Dr. Manmohan Singh and Chidambharam could have arranged for silent and sincere instantaneous raids by all the financial regulating departments, only within the premises, the detailed, but unbiased and sincere investigations of each and every builder and visitor would have fetched a good portion of the national budget for the national exchequer! In absence of any action to curb black money, with no initiative to do so for the best reasons known o all, which turns national white money into black, what poor would do to survive? Perhaps

RE:Don%u2019t our managers understand why extortion and naxalites increase?
by Galaxy Star on Apr 21, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
Perhaps you are a multi degree holder of prsent education and so you would never understand any thing! Please go and sleep drwaming about the means how best can you grab money!

RE:e
by Chanakya on Apr 21, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
f

by Nishant on Apr 21, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
G

by Solid Man on Apr 21, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink