Total 240 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
CONCEPT OF ONE GOD
by ARTHI on Apr 20, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink 

HEY GUYS THE CONCEPT OF ONE GOD IS CORRECT.SEE THERE IS ONE PRESIDENT OR KING TO RULE THE COUNTRY. THERE IS ONE HEAD OF THE FAMILY THERE IS ONE DRIVER FOR A CAR ETC. SO TOO MANY IS TOO CONFUSING. BELIVE IN URSELF AND NOT WHAT UR FOREFATHER HAVE SAID TO DO

ISLAM HATERS ONLY SHOUT..NEVER PROVE
by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

...they never come up with any verifiable reference in support of all the nonsense they claim about Islam...and for that matter against muslim Kings too.

They have becme agents of spreading hearsay about Islam

RE:ISLAM HATERS ONLY SHOUT..NEVER PROVE
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
the problem is all they have done in name of iuslam and spreaded islam and that's why u and indian muslims r existing . do'nt u agree. islam would not be discussed here if mughals would not have come here and ruled for 1000yrs.so the root of islam is it's people acting. all other community may be doing violence, independence struggle but only muslim relates their all movement in name of islam and thus this religion is defamed.

David
by Truth Exposer on Apr 20, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink 

The main ideas of the film are all aimed at insulting Islam by mocking and making fun of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him); by reviling the Qur%u2019aan and calling it a %u201Cfascist%u201D book, as it says in the film; and by warning of the danger of mosques. All of that the filmmaker tries to do in his short film by use of video clips, moving images and the accompanying music, but he fails miserably, because he uses lies, falsification and deceit, which will never be accepted by the viewer, even if he is a kaafir.

Ham Sab EK Ishwar Ke Santan Hain.
by Amar Singh on Apr 20, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mujhe Aaplog se Binti Karke kahna hai ki please bekar ka discussion kar ke electronic media ko waste mat kijiye. hamesa ye dhyan me rahe ki ham ek ishwar ke santan hain. Fir discussion apne aap end ho jayega. hamesha ye sandesh dijiye ki hame khud ko sudharna hai aur dusro ke prati pyar aur daya rakhna hai. Ishwar aaplogo ka rasta sahi disha me le jaye aisi hamari kamna hai.

RE:Ham Sab EK Ishwar Ke Santan Hain.
by Amar Singh on Apr 20, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
main aapke bicharo se sahmat hu.

by Ajit Birdi on Apr 20, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Aap ka3e pass abuse button hai nah, agar koi sahi visshae sae door nikalta hai yaan galli galloch pur utar jatta hai to use jawab daine ke jagah pur "irrelevant" abuse laagga saktae ho nah.
Abuse button ka istaemall karro.

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
o.k. Amar but who will save our religion in hand of terrorism who r continuously tring to destroy our mandir and our scientists etc. and they r supported by our rival brothers . if they would not support it, this type of discussion would not take place. but unfortunately whenever a terrorist is caught , it is taken by them as a attack to muslim. why? is india not their country? r they not voting to form the govt? why they hoist the flag of pakistan on indepewndence day, why they wave flags of pakistan in their area. why they do not wave tri-color flag ? why they make holiday/ diwali on winning of pakistan in cricket? why ?

by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink

Saugata Banerjee, you are answerable for them. Answer why they are doing this. What evil you did to them.

You can not run away by saying their religion taught them. Noway. You majority community did some evil persecution of them that they have turned against you

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
this is the problem. why u wave pakistan flag in ur area. ? why u do not gather and hoist indian flag? why u enjoy pakistan winning? why u tell arab as ur country? these all spreading confusion within majority and doubt on u. and to finish all confusion u r attacking our people to give a concrete proof of anti-indian. how dare u act agaist majority?

RE:RE:Islam allows to fukc daughter in law
by Mohd Ahmed on Apr 20, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
it all happens in ur dirty religion....if u dont knw anything then dont dare to say..ok..u christians who eat pig which in trun eats our waste...

QURANIC JIHAD .. WHAT IT IS WHAT IT IS NOT
by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

JEHAD:
----------
Jehad means to strive, to put in everything

JEHAD AGAINST NON-BELIEF:
----------------------------------------
Jehad against non-belief means to strive to educate and enlighten non-believers out of ignorant beliefs.

JEHAD AGAINST NON-BELIEVERS:
----------------------------------------------
Jehad against non-believers means to strive to debate convince to educate and enlighten non-believers out of ignorant beliefs.

Jehad against non-believers also means to boldly face threat of physical damage by those agents who try force you to giveup your endeavor to enlighten ignorant brothers.

WHAT JIHAD IS NOT:
--------------------------

- To force/threaten any common non-believer to Embtrace Islam.
- To force/threaten any common non-believer to to give up idol worship

- To forcibly destroy any common non-believer's place of worship

RE:QURANIC JIHAD .. WHAT IT IS WHAT IT IS NOT
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
READ ORIGINAL KORAN- UR CONCEPTION IS WRONG.
HERE IN THIS TEXT SEE HOW THE ORIGIN OF TERRORISTS ARE TELLING THAT " WE WILL NOT TOLERATE TERRORISM". IT SOUNDS LIKE A MAD IS TELLING " I AM NOT MAD"
WHETHER U AGREE OR NOT BUT WORLD IS HAVING THE PROOF HOW RAPE , KILLING OF NON-BELIEVER WERE JUSTIFIED IN KORAN. I THANK U THAT U HAVE COMNE OUT OF THIS CRUEL RELIGION AND TALKING LIKE HINDU AS U R ULTIMATELY HINDU BLOOD. IT IS THE SATSANG OF HINDU THAT INDIAN MUSLIMS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN THE BROTHERHOOD. I BELIEVE THAT U ALL MUSLIM BROTHERS WILL COME BACK TO THE PATH OF PEACE . THIS IS THE WISH OF THE BALANCE SUCCESSORS OF UR FOREFATHERS

by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink

You can sure shout, but are not capable to prove your point against Quran.

There are two ways you can prove your point...

1. Bring reference of MUSLIM Scholors explaining Quran wherein Violence against Non-Muslims is justified

1. Bring reference of Historical events where Muslims executed Jihad in manner you claim.

I am sure you will fail to prove against Quran in any of the two ways suggested.

Obviously all you can do is shout an shout hpoing that Lie repeated 100 times becomes truth

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
yes sir, i am proving it and giving the references. then do'nt tell that these r not taken from koran.
koran says:
"Shall the reward of goodness be anything but good?...Dark-eyed virgins sheltered in their tents...They shall recline on green cushions and fine carpets...Blessed be the name of your Lord..." (Surah 55:52-66-)

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 6:420)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

RE:RE:QURANIC JIHAD .. WHAT IT IS WHAT IT IS NOT
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
on ur second point for historical event to justify the islam and muslim king and the spreading of religion in name of islam have been chronologically described in islam website. go to: chronology of religion.com how islamic events r described with muslim king what started from arab and that is why i tell this religion is less religion in it's cpore but a war movement to occupy land, provice and to misguide people in name of religion. u believe or not who r the originator of this religion does not know till date how to make a needle.

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
All i am saying that islam created from hinduism and the texts were scateredly borowed from geeta, veda etc . on a particular cotext what was told in geeta , islam had taked without giving reference of a incident and that's why thois book has become a instruction and u people r misguided but hindu knows on what occasion what to do. muslim kill their own brother due to teaching of geeta as it was halfly told in koran and the last u know , the half knowledge is dangerous. so the islam remains to be to destroy the world.

RE:RE:RE:QURANIC JIHAD .. WHAT IT IS WHAT IT IS NOT
by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink

No confusing here.

ISLAM AND KINGS DO NOT STAND TOGETHER

ISLAM IS LEAST RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY KINGS ACTS

MUSLIM KINGS STARTED THEIR MISSION BY FIRST REPRESSING ISLAM AND ISLAMISTS (Imam Hussain etc)...THEY REACHED INDIA MUCH LATER

by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink

Doesn't Gita says " ...Do not hesitate to kill your relatives..."

Now you will say context!!

So you mean context only applies on Gita, not on Quran. When you reproduce a Quranic Verse, why do you also not produce its context

by Ismart on Apr 20, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
My Dear Emeny of ISLAM & PEACE Mr.Saugata B.

the 1st ref : is for those who will enter the Jaanat.
2nd ref : Allah says if any one came & want to fight with u near MAKKA ( Place of Worship to only ALLAAH) then fight with those people (Like you) & kill them coz Idolatry is not allowed in ISLAM. & there the fight is Obligatotry.
Understand U Mr.Saugata Baaaa.

As I said read & understand what ALLAH the master of ALL, says, dont try to just copy & past the things from some website.

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
WHAT a bloody logic and talk high thayt islam has not approved killing. u urself is telling that who r worshipping idol they will be killed. u r spreading hatred and speaking agaist humanity . now tell me whose points r more valid when answering Wahaj

by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink

Dude, before jumping to answer, please understand whole context.

Quranic Verse "..Kill them wherever you find them..." is telling Muslims that killing is okay if you are under aggression. "Them" here stands for aggressors, not any non-muslim.

These Islam haters want to discuss Quranic verses, but never their context

by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
Now face these answers:

Slay them wherever you find them..." (Surah 6:420.

WRONG Reference. Anyway, this verse exists in Quran. It actually means :
"Slay them (aggressors) wherever you find them..."
Slaying is allowed in war situation when you are under aggression. But this Saugata, in state of Denial wants us to mislead that Quarn is saying to kill any non muslim wherever they are found. Nothing can be bigger foolishmess to think like that.

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
NO WHERE IN KORAN IS WRITTEN THAT THEM MEANS AGGRESSORS AND THAT IS MISGUIDING OUR illiterate MUSLIM BROTHERS

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
yes, here is the fear. i am expressing that this type of line in koran is misguiding and it is misguiding the masses. violence ,jehadis r created based on this lines.

by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink

your problem is that like a low brain you are not able to distinguish between Muslim Kings and Islam. For you both are same.

What a fallacy

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Sometimes Jews, Hindus and Christians change their names and pose as Muslims to get well paying teaching jobs in Muslim schools. .

One such fake Muslim taught in an Islamic school in England. He was discovered and kicked out promptly..

The rat went to BBC and told them what we teach to our Muslim children. Here is the director of our Islamic school

Dr. Sumaya Alyusuf , demonstrating how to pull wool over infidel eyes by using the basic Islamic tenets of Taqiyya ::

1. Lying through your teeth

2. Denying every allegation

3. Never giving a straight answer

4. Using your bread and butter tactics of out of context wrong interpretation and wrong translation whole paragraph/storyv must be read%u201D repeatedly

5. Basically giving them a run around

Muslims don't USE their brains - Educated Muslims are more dangerous than illiterate muslims

RE:QURANIC JEHAD ...
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 20, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
READ ORIGINAL KORAN- UR CONCEPTION IS WRONG.
HERE IN THIS TEXT SEE HOW THE ORIGIN OF TERRORISTS ARE TELLING THAT " WE WILL NOT TOLERATE TERRORISM". IT SOUNDS LIKE A MAD IS TELLING " I AM NOT MAD"
WHETHER U AGREE OR NOT BUT WORLD IS HAVING THE PROOF HOW RAPE , KILLING OF NON-BELIEVER WERE JUSTIFIED IN KORAN. I THANK U THAT U HAVE COMNE OUT OF THIS CRUEL RELIGION AND TALKING LIKE HINDU AS U R ULTIMATELY HINDU BLOOD. IT IS THE SATSANG OF HINDU THAT INDIAN MUSLIMS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN THE BROTHERHOOD. I BELIEVE THAT U ALL MUSLIM BROTHERS WILL COME BACK TO THE PATH OF PEACE . THIS IS THE WISH OF THE BALANCE SUCCESSORS OF UR FOREFATHERS.

Extract sarabjit out with the covert operation?
by bhanupratap sharma on Apr 20, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why don't we do this?

RE:Extract sarabjit out with the covert operation?
by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink

Why don't you ram into Pakistan, and free him !

RE:Extract sarabjit out with the covert operation?
by chandri on Apr 20, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Can you shut your mouth W... F... your Islam is for the 5th class people who eat our cows it is not for civilized people and i think you are one among the 5th class people (butchers). If you want to be civilized first give up the eating of flesh the talk about religion. Religion means not this bogus Hindu, Muslim and Christian. Religion means to love god when you love god obviously you will love his sons also. Don't pretend to be a religious person. In the name of Lord Allah you bogus people are been sqandered by another bogus people. What is your Allah doing go to Iraq, Afganistan, Nigeria, where ever your flesh eaters are there your bogus religions can't give peace to anybody.

RE:see the true face of islam -- fitna
by Wahaj Faridy on Apr 20, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink

Jehad means to strive.

Jehad against non-belief means to strive to educate and enlighten non-believers out of ignorant beliefs.

Jehad against non-believers means to strive to debate convince to educate and enlighten non-believers out of ignorant beliefs.

Jehad against non-believers also means to boldly face threat of physical damage by those agents who try force you to giveup your endeavor to enlighten ignorant brothers.

But crooked movie makers make their own meanings of WQuranic verses and make films. We care a dam for such movies

by Musharuff Shak on Apr 20, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
why dont you ask people to watch the movie 'Christ' of Mel Gibson

by mohammed ghousuddin ghouse on Apr 20, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
david, what u know abt islam and jehad, don't talk bull shit, by just seeing fitna a fu**er made movie, try to know in pratical, either by reading the english translation or,,, there are many islamic web site,,,, or else ask ur mother to explain abt islam,,,,,,,,got it or else give me ur address i will explain u,,,,,got it u Ass oool

by Terminator on Apr 20, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
cool down...itna gusha sehat ke liye achha nahi hai child...

RE:If Sarabjit is pardoned then Afzal Guru also - Mr Farukh Abdullah
by Terminator on Apr 20, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
Fraukh Abdullah is son of a traitor....His father sheikh was a pakistani agent

by RRAMESH on Apr 20, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
butchering of Hindus in kashmir will stop soon, as Hindus will become extinct in Kashmir soon.In pakisthan no violence against Hindus is taking place as pakistan has become a fully Islamic nation.Indian muslims are originally Hindus only.Hindus donot have a mechanism ,by which our Muslims can be brought back to Hindu fold.

by Musharuff Shak on Apr 20, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
if Indian had to become Islamistan it wud have become so when India was ruled for more than 800 years. So dont be an idiot and slam at any thing you like. Just because you a Christian, probably you wnated to divide Muslims and Hindus. So looks like you following your forefathers divide and rule policy, the Britishers

by chetan shetty on Apr 20, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
in 800 years of islamic invastion...how much distrution has India see everone knows very well...they have tried their best to convert as much as possible...the once who gave up are guys like you ....Shak....

Total 240 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>