These 2 women must be some relatives of rediff guys.. Because none but them could be so sure abt this news to put up such a convincing headline from a lier and dirty political character's allegation. Wish rediff can come with the confirmation and medical reports .. After all who else but them can do such a cheap publicity stunt to get some hits on the website?
RE:who are they?
by mailme alladin on Apr 20, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
Exactly. Even Anandabazar (known to be anti-CPM) has given a headline 'Alleged Rape' and anyone can allege anything.
Anyway rediff is known for misleading headlines. It should be named as mis-diff
RE:who are they?
by Terminator on Apr 20, 2008 06:50 PM Permalink
abe commi agent bahut support kar raha hai gundo ko....check ot all the major national TV channels website...bengal me gundaraj tum jaise bangladeshi alldin ke chirag ki wajah se jal raha hai...
I hv gone through the news some political parties feels rape is the best solution to silent some one or group. Even man is not excused to silent them through this weapon. This is the method through which some political people silents their opponents. Even in some cases they do not mind to rape after making senceless a person . This is my personal experience. E
RE:Rape in WB?. So the Sangh Parivar Opened their office there.
by Rahul on Apr 20, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
If so What is your Commie govt doing there.Are they sleeping..
in this country it is very painfull to be a hindu bcoz except BJP all the other parties are secular it is seemed that being hindu it is paap in his country so agley janam hindustan mein janam nahi loonga
It's very shocking & astonishing news for all of us and we must condemn it univocally. Such incidence could be termed as a tragedy of our era. Let the state Govt. recommend the Union Govt.to get this incidence probed by CBI & culprits who ever may be brought to books under law of land & they must be severely punished so that it can be an eye-opener for others not to repeat such heinous crimes in future. Let us wait & watch its outcome!
RE:gutless mongrels
by jatin paranjpe on Apr 20, 2008 02:46 PM Permalink
sahadevan go to gulf and work like a slave for arabs just like most of u people do. u people vote commies and run out of kerala to work as slaves for arabs and make indians look like slaves .
by JNB on Apr 20, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
If your Maharastra would have more than 90% literacy, then they would also have to go to other place s for job. Kerala is small state with so many educated people, how everyone will get job in their own state. Anyway, Travandrum is one of the best places to live in India. Dont consider me a Mallu, I am there only once. But my relatives live there and they love to be there.
by aus ant on Apr 20, 2008 03:28 PM Permalink
So what u say is that high literacy and Communism do not mix well and communism is fit for illiterates only. Communism keeps out entrepreneurship and industry. On the other hand high literate state demands better jobs. So it means that the people of Kerala are really illiterates to cling to outdated communism. Or more likely, Kerala is full of literate MORONS! No abuses pls. I am a Mallu too. But thankfully not a Commie.
BJP Crocodiles tell Nandigram Maoists are good, decent, gentle, democratic, living for poor and at the same time they are crying and cursing Nepal Maoists for taking power in Nepal.
Mamta Banerjee and her supporters are known for false allegation. In the past she has alleged the rape of Chapala Sardar by CPM supporters and the forensic report from Hyderabad lab indicates she was not raped at all. In Nandigram too she complained 2 girls are raped and murdered - but they were found in other part of west benagl with their relative. I'm not trying to defend CPM and their supporters. They are not above saints - they too have criminals. Our press are very keen to publish this type of news without verification for publicity - specially in this case as the report says - even a police complain is not made. Then waht is the point of giving such a headline. The same press (WB press known to take anti-CPM stand traditionally) doesn't write a single line when such reports come from lab negating the rape allegation. I know some vocal anti-CPM people in this forum will protest this in their own interest - but people of west bengal know what Mamata is.
RE:Wrong Headline
by mailme alladin on Apr 20, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
Just read in a bengali news paper (known to be pro CPM), it's the same lady called Radharani who complained of rape last year - made complain of a new rape. CPM cadres don't have any taste - rape the same lady.
by Terminator on Apr 20, 2008 02:27 PM Permalink
Nandigram rape: CPM man owns up The Statesman Joydeep Thakur NANDIGRAM, March 20: Villagers have been looking for some people who came in on 14 March disguised as policemen to rape and murder women. They chanced upon Sahadev Pramanick (30), who had raped at least two women. The CPI-M activist from Gangra, Sonachura, left the village after the first spell of violence in January and sought refuge in a party camp at Khejuri. Last evening, whilst trying to sneak into Sonachura along with four accomplices, he found himself captured. Pramanick admitted to two rapes, including that of a 13-year-old girl. %u201CAt least 17 girls were raped inside a deserted house near Bhangabera on 14 March when police opened fire near a bridge. The victims were dragged into the house of Shankar Samanta by CPI-M cadres,%u201D Pramanick said. Samanta had been burnt alive by villagers on 7 January and his dwelling since then lay vacant. CBI officials have visited it, collecting pieces of torn cloth, bangles and undergarments. It was also stained with blood. Villagers had heard women forced into the house cry out in agony but there were CPI-M goons guarding it. Haldia%u2019s sub-divisional police officer, Mr Swapan Saha, said if the CBI wanted Pramanick for interrogation, he would be handed over to it.
by Ravan Raj on Apr 20, 2008 02:24 PM Permalink
radharani wont be good taste for CPM caders bcaz you have enough tasty radharani's inside your DYFI womeng wing itself ready for anything .
by mailme alladin on Apr 20, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
Thanks for indirectly agreeing CPM cadres don't need to rape Radharani - a cook in CRPF camp. In fact an anti-CPM bengali newspaper too confirmed it's the same Radharani - who complained of rape. They have published the news of Chapala Sarder (antoher rape complainer) - whose complain was proved to be false.
by Ravan Raj on Apr 20, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
Social security completely failed in CPM ruled states, Kerala and Bengal. Marxists again started killing poor peolpes and raping women in Nandigram. Bengal Minister Salil choudhary resigned in connection with terrorists.
In kerala after killing using own goons in kannur CPM Govt now allowing Muslim terrorists to attak and kill BJP workers. Home minister orderd to shoot at sight against BJP workers in kasargod(kerala). And for Kerala Home minister mafia leader is coducting pary for his son's marrige.
RE:RE:Wrong Headline
by mailme alladin on Apr 20, 2008 02:23 PM Permalink
As long as Nandigram is concerned - it's Trinomool who started the violence first. More CPM supporters died than Trinamool in Nandigram. CPM is treating them with same medicine. One thing you must notice - CPM didnot spread the violence in the other part of Bengal - something they could have done easily with their strenght in Bengal. But RSS they were spreading violence in other part of India when they could not face CPM in Kannur.
RE:RE:RE:Wrong Headline
by Ravan Raj on Apr 20, 2008 02:28 PM Permalink
Dont say in kannur, Sangh is not facing CPM.CPM afraid of the growth of RSS in Kannur and using power u r trying to controll them.CPM cannot do anything rater than cheating peoples in benagal and kerala and making disturbance in delhi using using ur paid employees like karat.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Wrong Headline
by mailme alladin on Apr 20, 2008 02:46 PM Permalink
yes, that is a fight local to Kannur, CPM is not trying to attack RSS in other part of Kerala or Bengal or Tripura oppose to RSS who are attacking CPM outside Kelara.
RE:Modi Rapes Muslims. Sonia Rapes India. Vote CPM. Save India.
by Terminator on Apr 20, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
run away Sahadevan otherwise i would rape u