Total 205 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
BJP, BSP and Ram Mandir
by Kris on Apr 20, 2008 02:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i used to be BJP supporter but have given up on BJP. With senile leaders like Advani, BJP has become senile. One can summarise BJP in three words- Mandir, terrorism and rath.

BJP leaders forget that Mandir is a concept not a physical structure. The real mandir which Vajpayee talked about is India and not one in Ayodhya. If BJP really cares for Mandir than they have to be party of those who need help like farmers, dalits, landless workers, students, minorities.
BJP has unimaginative leadership which canot se anything beyond Mandir. And Advani as a leader....?
I'd rather see UPA back then Advani as PM

RE:BJP, BSP and Ram Mandir
by Vishwamitra Singh on Apr 20, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
Best of Luck

RE:BJP, BSP and Ram Mandir
by All Right on Apr 20, 2008 07:15 AM  Permalink
Mandir = Opened because of PVN
Terrorism = You seem to be a fan of it. Why don't you go live in Iraq?
Rath = Dinno Advani's gig 15 years back is still fresh in your mind.
Rahul Baba would've been studying back then. Do you think he is still as juvenile? Maya seems to definitely think so.
:-)

Glad you are not in Gujarat. You don't deserve it.

Mayawati threatens
by Richard Lasrado on Apr 20, 2008 01:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HOW MANY TIME MAYAWATI THREATEN BEFORE SHE WITHDRAWS SUPPORT?????????

any answers ......... look for my answer right down
Just before ELECTION.....HAHAHAHAAAAA!

RE:Mayawati threatens
by Vishwamitra Singh on Apr 20, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink
she just got 30.43% in UP elction in 2007. BJP = 16.97%; SP = 25.43%; Congress = 8.61%; Balance with remaining parties/ independents. So why is she jumping so mush. It is high time we we change our electoral system and introduce two round system. Ins econd round only first two candidates contests. Person who gets more than 50% votes is declared as winner.

RE:fake politicains
by gregory naik on Apr 20, 2008 01:39 AM  Permalink
Ok so Mayawati has courage thats why she wants to make herself so importants by asking for more security, wy doesnt she give up the security alloted to her. Look at the positive side not on the negative side atleast went along with those poor people and looked after their cause. No one would have known about this if he would have not been there. All the babus are just busy filling up their pockets, if there are such schemes then why were they not implemented atelast people will be aware of such schemes after such kind of incidents.

by Kris on Apr 20, 2008 01:56 AM  Permalink
'''

What kind of moronic argument is this.

Mr Gregory..why the hell is Pope going around in bullet proof rath, or Blair, or Bush

There are many crackpots and vested interests who would like to see Mayawati dead. She like any other leader needs appropriate protection.

by gregory naik on Apr 20, 2008 03:55 AM  Permalink
Thats what I am saying, why talk about the cover. My question is simple can she do that without a cover, so why talk about Rahul going for a Dharna under SPG cover. Other thing I am not sure about how the pope travels and I dont care about him. So check the topic on which this argument comes before being smart OK Kris.

by RC on Apr 20, 2008 07:47 AM  Permalink
Rajiv & indira Gandhi were killed i dont see any of the BJP leader killed the only BJP leader killed is Pramod Mahajan that too by his own brother.

Why does Rajnath Sing Require SPG Cover ?

by mohan krishnan on Apr 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
he is the president of BJP

by Richard Lasrado on Apr 20, 2008 01:42 AM  Permalink
IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAD A FIGHT WITH YOUR WIFE. NEVER SEEN ANYBODY TALKING SO MUCH SHIT. I HAVE NOTHING WITH CONGRESS BUT YOUR COMMENTS ARE JUST ONE SIDED AND CANNOT HOLD WATER. WRITE WITH BRAINS DUDE!!!

RE:RE:fake politicains
by Richard Lasrado on Apr 20, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink
my comments are for bhatkar ahamed: "IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAD A FIGHT WITH YOUR WIFE. NEVER SEEN ANYBODY TALKING SO MUCH SHIT. I HAVE NOTHING WITH CONGRESS BUT YOUR COMMENTS ARE JUST ONE SIDED AND CANNOT HOLD WATER. WRITE WITH BRAINS DUDE!!!"

I am with Mayawati
by Kris on Apr 20, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She is the daughter of India and represents Aam Adami more than Rahul, who is a a fake Indian, a fake Brahmin and a fake Italian. He is a gadaah and has no resepct for people of disadvantaged class. India is not his maan kee zamindari...

RE:I am with Mayawati
by gregory naik on Apr 20, 2008 01:33 AM  Permalink
Why dont you ask the Daughter of India, who has around 50 Bank accounts and each account has over5 Crore in it. to take out and use for the beefit of Aam Aadmi. She is just using the poor people to fill up her bank and busy erecting her statues. How can people be so blind. Please dont talk in her support, who are the people who are gifting her in crores, and hwy are they gifting her that kind of money did you ever thought about it because she is just helping the rich people to acquire some land and build buildings and so on...
She is a big loss for UP and its development.

by Kris on Apr 20, 2008 01:50 AM  Permalink
Congress goons and sonia parivar have ruled UP for 40 years. Let Mayawati rule for atleast two terms. If she does not deliver, one can throw her out.

BJP, if they were sensible ( which they are not), would support Mayawati for greater good of India. It would help heal wounds of those Hindus shunned by higher caste.

However, with unimaginative 90 yr old Advani at the helm, one cannot expect such dynamism. Advani sees rath..and only rath. So when is he riding his rath again...any BJP supporter care to tell us.

by Vishwamitra Singh on Apr 20, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink
Poor souls. Anybody who has money is not backward. so by no imagination Mayawati is backward. Otherthan making Ambedkar statue and amassing welth she has done nothing for poor people. We need to change the administartive set up. Any party which promises the change should be voted to power be it INC, BJP or Mayawati. The system of governance need the change. Set the agenda for governance.

by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Apr 20, 2008 01:29 AM  Permalink
May be it is your maan ki private estate.

by Richard Lasrado on Apr 20, 2008 01:46 AM  Permalink
Kris is Mayawato ur girlfriend :-)

RE:RE:I am with Mayawati
by Kris on Apr 20, 2008 01:54 AM  Permalink
If she were my age, I'd love to have her as my GF :-)
I don't think, you understand how dificult it is to come up from a humble background to reach where she is today, especially in a country like Inida..

Mayawati--you go girl

by gregory naik on Apr 20, 2008 04:00 AM  Permalink
Coming up and staying there is the priciest thing or a acheivement, and she is not therer at all, if you are working hard why would you want you statues everywhere come on man where does staues some in place with working it seems like she is more of busy finding place to erect her statues everywhere, and what development has she done in this one term point out please cause i am really unaware of this, most of the times she cam on TV just to accept gifts and erect statues.

by Arif Wali on Apr 20, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink
Are you educated Kris ? If yes then I pity you..

by Sam on Apr 20, 2008 01:29 AM  Permalink
I dont know if kris is educated or not. but you are definately illeterate Arif. supporting that italian monkey

India Needs Soem One Like Rahul
by anupama nair on Apr 20, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

think this is the time , India need some one like him, An educated young guy to lead India in to this new generation India with uplifting Dalits, Adivasis. India can only be great after uplifting these people, the doentroden. He si a cosmopolitan young turks, less talkative and more on work. We need leaders like him, one who goes to the grassroots and firghting for them. It is interesting.

RE:India Needs Soem One Like Rahul
by Helo on Apr 20, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink
Abbey C, after screwing around for 35 years he goes on a discovery India tour where has he been till now ?
AH like him are not even worth the news he is trying to create by travelling in AC SuVs and going back to their palatial mansions

Afterall what source of incomes do these characters have ?

The state of India today is because of the Congress and its cronies

by Gopu Venkatachalam on Apr 20, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
There is no reue Indian for congress leadership post. Indians are not eligilbe for this post. Your point of view indian doesn't have any knowledge to lead congress party and India. Please talk from your heart. Don't say any bad words.

by Gopu Venkatachalam on Apr 20, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
If you don't know anything about rahul, please don't make any comments. He don't know anything about India. For power he is doing all the action not for people.

by mpc on Apr 20, 2008 10:12 AM  Permalink
What is so shameful about having a foreigner as girlfriend...You and your ilk marry people from a supposedly enemy state!!!!

by sanjay bhargava on Apr 20, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
do you know Mr.BHATKAR you are No. 1 fool

by jayaraman kannan on Apr 20, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
ANUPAMA! YOU ARE REAL IDIOT! YOU DONT KNOW ANAYTHING ABOUT POLITICS I'M REALLY PITY FOR YOU MY FRIEND! PLAESE STOP COMMENTING! JUST ENJOY WATCHING TV & HAVEA NICE DAY! PLAESE GET LOST!

by murli nair on Apr 21, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink
Anupama - how educated, none of the congress leaders, barring Narasimha Rao and Nehru have graduated as far as I know.

Oye maya .. kuch karo .. sara time bolo mat
by parvinder on Apr 20, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At the end of the day, you need congress and will again go to sonia with bouquet of flowers and for a dinner meeting.

so dont shout all the times. if you can do something do it ..

GARAZANE WALE BADAL BARASTE NAHIN.

Rahul Gandhi
by Surendra Borkar on Apr 19, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Firstly, Rahul should marry with any Indian Girl because the Indian people need a person from Indira Family, he is already entering in high age group. No doubt he is next PM of our Country and he will punish the people behind his father murder. The Indian politicians can do any thing for their own political gain, they can left the party join other parties on caste and creed. Madam Mayawati, said that Mr. Rahul must work to get additional funds to UP. No doubt he will do it and he has already done in Amethi and Raibareli, but this country is having more than 28 states and union govt. control regions, if all money goes to only UP then what about a dalits living in north east and Ladhak, they are most poor dalits. No doubt the UP have more MP is parliament it does not mean that they can control the union of india. I do not understand the politics of UP and Bihar people. They do not want to start a SSI unit in their own village, they are not inviting businessman to start industry in their village without fears, and blaming to Maharashtra that the agitations are infrignment of their fundamental rights, it is in correct. One MP of Shiv Sena rightly said that if the father of boy not feeding their boy, definately he will go to other house and beg. In short any state will increase the polution and getting more MP and then dictating to union government. I feel we need marshal law atleast for five years, but I am afraid atleast we can catch the leaders and officers, but in marshal law

RE:Rahul Gandhi
by parvinder on Apr 20, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink
Rahul is fit for Roadshows only .. and all these are part of that roadshow. let him do some nautanki for some more time and then he will just disappear with his GF when he will not get votes in next elections.

by Loan Shark on Apr 19, 2008 11:16 PM  Permalink
rahul can marry whoever he wants ... why just an Indian ... it doesn't matter if he marris a columbian or a brazilian, a christian or a jew

by Vishwamitra Singh on Apr 20, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink
IMPOTENT

by Pradip Parekh on Apr 19, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
don't give a monotheist line. not whoever he wants; whoever he can get to agree. he did allegedly try "whoever he wants", and now stands accused of rape.

by prabhat mohanty on Apr 20, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink
It takes only 5 minutes to set up a web site accusing "you" of rape.

And trust me the web site will not have my name or contact address.

After all, if AlQuada can have websites, why not "friends of BJP"?

by ranjith nair on Apr 19, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink
you seem to have got it all figured out, einstein! thank god, you ran out of words...! i suggest you use your superior intellect to solving problems like global warming! a suggestion to that front... stop being such a gas bad spewing out hot air! it will reduce global warming to a great extent!

80000 Crores for whom ?
by kurnoolbomb on Apr 19, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Out of which how much money is going for Education? How much each govt has spent money for education since independence and where it has gone?

RE:80000 Crores for whom ?
by sanjay bhargava on Apr 20, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
boss she wants 80000 crores for kanshiram & mayawati memorials in Bundelkhand

Total 205 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>