Total 39 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
incapability of indian scientist
by dddelhi on Apr 18, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India has the richest resources for Thorium ore in all over the world and still we are looking for Foreign technology for Nucleur power!!
Ok we need that..... and that is essential!! that is in dolldrums due to corrupt Indian Politics..

RE:incapability of indian scientist
by Indian Dictator on Apr 18, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
This Drama by policitians is to make some money from this deal if it is with USA then they can grap some Dollar$..... ;-) legally or illegally and deposit in swiss bank.
These Politicians are bloody rogues...

Nuclear Deal: A Problem for India, income for Congress and BJP.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 18, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nuclear Deal: A Problem for India, income for Congress and BJP.

RE:Nuclear Deal: A Problem for India, income for Congress and BJP.
by Venkat Khan on Apr 18, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
you are a dalal of CPIM.You have lost your head.

RE:Nuclear Deal: A Problem for India, income for Congress and BJP.
by georgina rice on Apr 18, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Psycho Sahadevan!

President of India
by rising star on Apr 18, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This first woman president is becoming a joke - bigger than Buta Singh.

Just imagine what would be the response if ex-President APJ had visited Latin American countries. Congress and Commies invented this last-minute president and shamed this country.

timesnow.tv/NewsDtls.aspx?NewsID=7429

forum
by Vilas on Apr 18, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink 

Guys, nice forum..do visit....whatever you post here goes away in a day or two...but your valuable thougts can only be preserved if you have expressed it in dedicated forums..

indiandefenceforum dot com

Nuclear deal a problem of politics: Kakodkar
by Ashok Gaur on Apr 18, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If BJP is Nationalist party ,It should support Congress in National Interest,keeping aside political diffrences.CPM is serving their Masters sitting in China.In the history of India CPM always worked against India & poor masses of India.I have soft corner forBJP & will always vote for BJP but on this issue I am withPM Mr.Manmohansingh.

RE:Nuclear deal a problem of politics: Kakodkar
by kanama on Apr 18, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
BJP is much more suppotive to nuclear deal than left. Let them first convience their ally partner.

by Surender Sharma on Apr 18, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
It was BJP in power when Bangladesh killed our BSF jawans. Spineless politicians whether they are BJP or congress. Any self respected PM would have sent an army and IAF to flatten bangladeshi military in two hours. Today Indian Defence budget is over 1 lakh crore but what's the point in buying all these modern warn gadget when you don't use them. Even you are afriad of using it against small croonies like Bangladesh.

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 18, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Nuclear Deal: A Problem for India, income for Congress and BJP. Indian people, Left is the only option to save you. Now do you understand, why BJP attacks AKG Bhavan?

sahadevan.wordpress.com

by TheOneAndOnly on Apr 18, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink

What about the Income of Leftists from China ??

Nuke Deal
by Bhatt Tapash on Apr 18, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Immediately the problem should be solved for the shake of our country.There is nothing to make such hue n cry, these are all rubbish.

RE:Nuke Deal
by Abdul on Apr 18, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Pls spare India .Don't SHAKE it pls.

Total 39 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2