Total 74 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Rubbish
by Asheesh Sinha on Apr 18, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever politicians or BSF says, its unbelievable that two buys (14 and 10), just cause they are scolded will dig a tunnel across border, aquire Indian currency and enter India.

If they had a certain "tiff", why didnt they go to Lahore or Rawalpindi?? If they had this high intellect of digging tunnel, aquiring Indian currency, and crossing India/Pak border to India, they would surely know the India/Pak disputes and tight border issue. I dont digest they would simply one night cry and start digging hole and enter our country. Indian govt should answer these issues with public debate.

RE:Rubbish
by Ally on Apr 18, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
Sinha u r mast yaar - why dont u join advisory commitee for BSF/RAW/RAJISTAN POLICE ......... we need people like you - who think better then tes deptartments.

RE:RE:Rubbish
by Asheesh Sinha on Apr 18, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
:)

Its of no use though. The extent of red-tapism, and political supremacy is so deeply rooted here, that a single bureaucrat wont be able to do much, and get himself caught in the loop.. The whole system has got to change for better.

by prabhat mohanty on Apr 18, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink

It's possible. What you say.

But not probable.

Because "both families" appealed "publicly" to both Governments.

Even then the whole plan could also be planted one just to check the "preparedness on the border" of our forces.

I again maintain :- it's just possible.

But then reverse game is also deployable.

And who knows our intelligence agencies could have possibily done that!

Who knows ?

by Asheesh Sinha on Apr 18, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Yeah, exactly.. Who knows. So, shouldnt the intelligence, BSF, whoever is responsible, hold them for a little longer to have a thorough investigation into the matter? They have kept noted terrorist Abu Salem for more than a year, and still are in process of investing the crimes that most Indians know he did, but they leave these boys in 2-3 days.

A boy 10 years old cant be a complete terrorist, but he can be brainwashed quite easily, and we already know the brainwashing nature of the terrorist outfits. I am not suggesting torture of underagers, but atleast thorough investigation and interrogation with relevant people, and a public report was in order before sending them back.

Our intelligence agencies could pose some boys as illegal immigrants, but they can't place their families in other country, settled there for their whole life. And families appealing "publicly" , that's the point of making kids cross border (ok, , "if" they had any ulterior motives.....innocent , until proven guilty), isn't it?

So, "IF" it was a plan, it worked out perfectly for them (by them I mean any terrorist org. or ISI)

What if?
by sanchita datta on Apr 18, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What if the boys were Indians?And they had BY MISTAKE crossed the border to the other side?Wud Pakistan have shown the same leniency and tolerance and treated it as a simple and innocent episode?

RE:What if?
by Hari Shankar on Apr 18, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
they would have converted them to islam, made them eat beef and cut their XXXXXX and sent them back as a 'gift' during id or some shit day

BAD MOVE BY INDIANS.
by milind narkar on Apr 18, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a stupid thing done by the indian officials by releasing those two boys, back to pakistan. Had they ever thought about innocent indians in pakistani jails. India always has been openhearted nation, but pakistan has always took a disadvantage of this. We have to be really hard with our cruel neighbours (politically).

RE:BAD MOVE BY INDIANS.
by Farooq Khan on Apr 18, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
" but pakistan has always took a disadvantage "????

Kya likh rahe ho bhai???

Pakistan always took advantage wratther than disadvantage!

RE:BAD MOVE BY INDIANS.
by Tamilan on Apr 18, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
Always Indian Foreign Policy, especially to her neighbours are foolish and meaningless. Pak is our enemy, Chine not trust worthy, we have no hold in Nepal due to Maoist Government, they have natural affection with China only. Even though Sri Lankan Tamils honest to India (except their angry with Rajiv), we won't support them and help Sri Lanka to destry Tamils there. Bangladesh not at all respecting us and killed our BSF soldiers brutally.

Indian foreign polices are being handled by useless, selfish, narraow minded group.

simple punishment
by Chanakya on Apr 18, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink 

the border security force should be given the authority to simply SHOOT anybody who crosses the border.. Judgement on the spot. then only our neighborhood would learn a lesson.

RE:Death sentence
by Jothi Systems on Apr 18, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
The Indian government has done the right thing. This gesture of releasing the kids will go a long way in improving the relationship between the two countries
There are many hard core Pakistani terrorists in Indian jails who can be used for Sarabjit Singh's release

by Asheesh Sinha on Apr 18, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
Yeah, and you think India is/will pursuing/pursue trading terrorists for Sarabjit Singh's release? The good thing about us Indians is we are too Optimistic, but the bad aspect of this is we are too optimistic

by Chanakya on Apr 18, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
whether it is the boys or singh..they have no business to cross the border, when they know very well it is not allowed. I can understand, if fishermen, by mistake, enter into another country's waters since there is no demarcation or border in water..

POLITIKAL TRIK
by Rich Man on Apr 18, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I AM SURE THIS IS POLITIKAL TRIK PLAIED BY INDIYA AND PAKESTAN SO THAT FOR EXCHENGE OF THESE BOYS PAKESTAN WOULD RELESE SARBJIT AS GUD GESTUR WHO IS GIVAN DEATH SANTENCE ON 30TH APREL BY SC OF PAKESTAN.

RE:POLITIKAL TRIK
by Asheesh Sinha on Apr 18, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
lol... The oxfordian englishman returns. I remember you posting a weird msg the day the original article about the boys getting caught was published here....

so dear, "INDIYA" doesn't need to "PLAIE" any "POLITIKAL TRIK" on "PAKESTAN". "INDIYA" has got anyway too much goodwill in relation to prisoner releases. They have even kept off "DEATH SANTENCE GIVAN" by SC of "INDIYA".

Anyway, apart from this topic, are you giving any private tutions for EENGLEESH? If YAS then BHAT is the PHEES??

by Rahul Gandhi at Congress on Apr 18, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
There are thousand of innocent Indian (Fishermen and others) in pakistan jail who are been Tortured by pakistan officials. Please do something for them.

by Mr BALAJI on Apr 18, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
Rich Man get out this fourm and go to some urdu fourm

i don't agree
by Chanakya on Apr 18, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

they may be or may not be innocents...going by the media reports, i cannot agree with the contention of the BSF and other security forces conclusion that they were found to be innocents.
digging the earth in a day under the fencing and crossing the border is not as easy as it is described...in that case thousands would cross over every day.
how did they get Indian currency, if they were caught while crossing...that means, they had indian currency in their possession before crossing the border?
does pakistani kids when they have a tiff with parents, generally cross the border and come to India?
this seems to be some cooked up story...something fishy...
Indians could be compared to cockroaches (which does not go out of home) and Pakistanis could be compared to rats (which always enters another home).
I means Indians do not cross the border and go to the Godforsaken Pakistan...and the shameless Pakistanis always cross the border and come to INdia for terrorism.

RE:i don't agree
by pigislam on Apr 18, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
agreed mate...

by ABCABC on Apr 18, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink
how did sarbjit enter pakistan.

by Rudresh Thakur on Apr 18, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
he was planted man

by Chanakya on Apr 18, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
has he been released, yet?

by Nandini on Apr 18, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
Chanakya, first answer his question.... Why are u venting ur stupid anger like this on a good country.... Ask urself first whether u have done anything to ur nation... r u educated

by Chanakya on Apr 18, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
good country..which one are you referring Nandini? You seems to be a noble person and should be living in a good country..please relocate soon.

by Asheesh Sinha on Apr 18, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
1st of all, Chanakya seems pretty educated to me.

Now , about Sarabjit Singh's case, lets say he entered Pakistan illegally. For that he has spent more than 15 years in Jail for that. About bombing case, well fabrication is all around. Even the key witness said he was told to testify against Singh for national security, even when the witness didnt see him.

Now, good country??? What country are you talking about? You asked Chanakya for answer, now its your turn to answer his questions.

by Baby Mohan on Apr 18, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
certainly not by making tunnel.
bm

RE:oh
by ABCABC on Apr 18, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
when you dont know facts abt what Islam is you should not make any comments. Does it mean that Hinduism is a scum for the society when Darasingh bunt Steve and his two Sons alive in their car in Orrisa because they were Christians. Sorry my dear friend Religions always good be it Hinduism or Islam it is we people who are responsibile.

RE:oh
by mehraj siddiqua on Apr 18, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
who ever you are islam is not ascum for society .what ever u want to say against paki i agree dont write anything about islam because it hurts religious sentiments got it.

Total 74 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >