RE:Their girls are very cute
by shaikhhamid on Apr 18, 2008 02:40 PM Permalink
ur showing ur culture anand, what ur parents taught u, and ur upbringing
RE:Their girls are very cute
by Krishna on Apr 18, 2008 02:39 PM Permalink
you are a brahmin racist. Truth is brahmin women get satisfied only when shudras like me screw them. You brahmin guys are impotent.
Such reports were time and again presented to UPA govt, but the present ruling UPA is busy appeasing muslim vote banks and thus can't hear about majority concern.
This very congress lost a big portion of Indian state in the name of Pakistan, now it is their govt in Kashmir which is garlanding terrorists and keeping mouth shut on using Pak currency.
This so called nationlist party got defeated in China war but shamelessly criticize BJP for Kargil war where India not only won we humilated Pakistan.
Muslims belong to no community, not to christian, not to sikh, not to buddhist. Bangladeshi migrants should be kicked out of country like they forced hindus in 1971 to leave country.
RE:Bangladeshi migrants pose threat to internal security: Report
by jj on Apr 18, 2008 02:51 PM Permalink
Actually problems lies in the intension of the government and all political parties. Congress and commies cannot show the guts of kicking these illegal Bangladeshis muslims out of the country. They think nothing good for the country, they know only one thing "VOTE BANK". They can do anythibg for it. Even if it is required to sell the country they can do.
Navi mumbai and THANE is the best HAVEN for all bangladeshi...The Maharashtra GOVT has clear knowlegde of this issue, but they know where to get the cheap vote bank from...Well its time that MNS take this issue up , to uprrot bangladeshis, but they would rather take on our oun Indians - the Biharis.For god sake if malaysia can through all foreighners out of their country what is stopping the Govt from taking a bold step....
RE:BANGLADESHIS WELCOME BUT BIHARIS NOT WELCOME?WHY?
by Singha on Apr 18, 2008 02:38 PM Permalink
MNS and Congress want to kick out bihari Hindus...and take in muslims - bihari, upite, bong etc.
RE:honest voting pls
by Dangerous on Apr 18, 2008 02:33 PM Permalink
None....The best rulers of India were frm Gupata dyanasty...Chandragupta Dutiya was the best ruler...Even Asoka was great....
bong muslims are the worst creatures on the world. remember suhrawardy, fazlulhaq and thier thugs that triggered jinnah's direct action plan and kolkatta killings.
punjabi muslims can be friendly though now, even they have been radicalised by arab charlatns.
bong muslims triggered violence. indian muslims such as moplah muslims encouraged by congress and communists are evil.
WE NEED BJP AND MAHATMA MODIJI. NOTHING LESS IS GOING TO WORK AND SAVE INDIA AND HINDUS.
RE:islam is the problem - once islam, is fixed bongdesh muslims can be handled
by Sarat on Apr 18, 2008 03:10 PM Permalink
abe kute shaikhhamid,iss desh me rehta hai ,khata hai ,pita hai aur burai kaarta hai...yehi hai tera islam.islam my foot,tumhara koi culture hai?haar galime bomb daalte ho.haar desh me tum badnam ho.aapni maa ,behen ko nehin chhodte ho.tumahri koi dharam nehin hai,you paki.tum jaise logon ko G me laat maarke desh se bahar nikal dena chahiye.
by Dangerous on Apr 18, 2008 02:39 PM Permalink
Few days back u were trying t be secular but all ur talks were just plain rhetoric...remember if u r truly secular u would never get into such nuisance talks
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
If you think Islam is a problem, Inshaa allah Islam will create problem for you. If you think Islam has peace, it will deliver peace to you.
by Cool Guy on Apr 18, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
Now where in the world ISLAM has created peace , it only spreads hatred and division. If you take an average out of every 100 terrorists 90 will be Islam .Also if you take out of every 100 people involved in illegal trade 80 will be from Islam .
RE:RE:islam is the problem - once islam, is fixed bongdesh muslims can be handled
by Pradeep Manghat on Apr 18, 2008 02:47 PM Permalink
answer my question- will u call someone god if he gives u problem and difficulties? is he a god who gives u problem?
my friend u have accepted that islam is evil which gives problem if u don't accept it...only devils have this type of character of giving problem to those who dont agree with them,,
what ever u think about hinduism it will always gives peace to u and ur family..thats the special about our culture......
RE:RE:RE:RE:islam is the problem - once islam, is fixed bongdesh muslims can be handled
by Sarat on Apr 18, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
Mr shaikhhamid,will u plz tell me one hindu terorist group?but in yrs its LeT,JeM,AQ many more....and these gr8 ppl like Bin laden,Dawood,cota sakeel,....belongs to yr comunity man.shame,shame.....
by Romesh Agarwal on Apr 18, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
LTTE from Lanka and TN
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:islam is the problem - once islam, is fixed bongdesh muslims can be handled
by shaikhhamid on Apr 18, 2008 03:41 PM Permalink
sarat
the problems is these terrorists are doing bomb blasts, where as ur hindu terrorits are waiting for something to happen and then they settled all their accounts through babu bajrangi and modi types of ppls,
so both are killing innocent ppls and hence there is no difference between these terrorisits and rioters...
by pradeep m on Apr 18, 2008 02:43 PM Permalink
he he he what more had islam did than creating a problem.. u people have problem in india australia USA EU london. everywhere in the world,,,why?
becoz u are the biggest problem of this world,, will not live and never live anyone on this earth to live,,,u know u are in wrong path but still will not come back,,,,,
If you introduce trains,buses to B'desh than definetely these things will meant to happen. Close all the train,buses and why it did'nt come to Govt mind in 1971 for fencing properly on border. It is high time we need to close the border with proper fencing.
RE:RE:your digging you r own grave
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 02:33 PM Permalink
Did you remember advani and atal started bus and train service to Pak.
RE:your digging you r own grave
by Pradeep Manghat on Apr 18, 2008 02:52 PM Permalink
ok u are accepting that atal made a mistake but starting train to pak,,,,,
RE:your digging you r own grave
by Y Singh on Apr 18, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
The comies need the train;their own people still leave three. Just add up the guava-gardens these Bangladeshi beggars left there, it'll be more than the total land consumed by the earth and the moon.
These muslim fanatics after having finished hindu population in Bangladesh are now planning to do the same in India. Our BSF jawans were found badly mutiliated on the border but our Govt kept sleeping on this and did nothing to lodge or take reprisal action just like Israel does and that it works as a deterrent. The muslim and Islamic agenda is to convert India into an islamic state and to get rid of the hindus in India. Even the film stars (muslim men) and following this advise by marrying only hindu girls so that they can infect the hindu women wombs with dirty muslim saliva
Vote for secularism, see the death of Hindus or get converted to islam, last time around the mughals ensured mass massacre of Hindus, this time it shall be our own secular parties and all we so called "intellect' shall sit and contribute to blogs and fora like this for 5 years, but come election day, either note cast our vote of vote for "secular parties". TO PREVENT MASS HINDU GENOCIDE AND ANNIHILATION, GO ALL OUT ON THE VOTING DAY AND VOTE FOR BJP.
RE:VOTE FOR SECULAR UPA
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 02:36 PM Permalink
And the BJP ministers will enjoy and come back to you begging for votes after 5 years. Why do BJP governments were rejected after five years when people dreamnt of RamRajya from them.
RE:Mullah mentality, criminal or donkey like or both
by on Apr 18, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
Majoritry of criminal are bunched under umbrella of only one relegion I.e ISLAM . Because they are those who fight a dirty war called JEHAD for Islam .Due to that innocent people are killed around the world only for the sake of islam. They are able to do thid is proof that bunch of muslims are supporting them in this henious crime. it is this relegion which spread terrorism around the world. ULFA, NEXalites & LTTE they have never defended themselve in them name of religion . So stop comparing them with these as our vocals such as Javed Akhtar & Sabana Azmi use to compare them to justify the crimes commited by people of there religion.