Total 338 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
Joke of the century.
by Mitesh Pathak on Apr 18, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink 

A bangladeshi was waiting outside Indian High commision, Dhaka for Visa.

The report should be thoroughly read.
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a fact that Bangladeshis are entering India, but the numbers are exaggerated and motives wrongly projected. Poverty and looking for daily bread drives people from BD to India. And it happens under the nose of BSF, the corrupt BSF makes money from migration. Secondly the terrorist attacks are just attributed to the Bangladeshis and till now no one proved that. The accusation is done by the police and media covers it then finally enquiry report is gone with the wind. No organisation questions the final report. BJP wants to take political advantage of that, they should know that congress is also doing its level best to curb the menance.
Can BJP claim that during its rule in the centre there was no migrations?????????? NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

RE:The report should be thoroughly read.
by reo on Apr 18, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
Just shut up !!!!!!!!! and get lost to pakiland with u r brothers. You people r terrorists untill and unless proved otherwise.Nobody will in this world will beleive u.

RE:RE:The report should be thoroughly read.
by prasanta chatterjee on Apr 18, 2008 01:02 PM  Permalink
yes..muslim religion shud be banned in the world.
World shud give warning to muslims to either convert or pay for the nuisance which they have created..let the honest muslims pay for their dishonest brothers...thats what thses muslims anyways do to non-muslims..so lets give it back to them.
Let india be declared a hindu rashtra and then lets make policies and rules as per hindu.
ban all muslim political outfits.

by prasanta chatterjee on Apr 18, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
ahamed..iam sure ur a bangladeshi urself..or iam not surprised that ur one of many traitors which muslims in india breed!!
why dont u muslims be loyal to one country...and wat better country than being India.
But one good thing happening is that by ur opposition against india..we hindus who have never united before is uniting now.
Good u continue ur tirade..we continue ours..lets see who wins!!

RE:RE:The report should be thoroughly read.
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
No one digested by reply. Fanatics cannot understand my replies. Regarding I am not a traitor nor a terrorist nor a bangladeshi. I am honestly serving my country my motherland India. And I don't a certficate from bas.... fanatics.

by Sumeer Sharma on Apr 18, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
U seem to have indepth knowledge of the Bangladeshis coming into India. How do u know that their numbers is exxagerated? Maybe you yourself are a Bangladeshi.

by Madhu chandrapp on Apr 18, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink
No He is a Terrorist

Atlast!!!
by Classified on Apr 18, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink 

...the GOI has opened atleast one of its eyes!

known news
by vox populi on Apr 18, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

tell us something new which we did not know about--you think the congis and commies will act esp with gen elections looming?

RE:known news
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
What did BJP do when it was in power in centre, and what did it do when Shiv sena was in power in Maharashtra. Just waiting to take politcal advantage of the issue, when comes to taking actions no one has done anything.

by Sam on Apr 18, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Sharif,

Please do not convert this problem into a Hindu-Muslim or Congress-BJP fight. All Indians (irrespective of religion) need to recognise the danger this illegal Bangladeshis are posing to our country. Here we need to make a distinction between the Indian muslims and the Bangladeshis. I request and expect my fellow Indian, some of whom are muslims, will support me on this issue. By indirectly supporting the Bangladeshis (by abusing BJP and other so called Hindu parties), people like you make it very difficult for truly secular guys like me to raise my voice when someone says all muslims are terrorists. Kindly think about it.

by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
If Bangladeshis are threat to Indians, it is a threat to Indian muslims too. The government in power should take steps to curb the problem. But BJP and other facists parties wants to take political advantage of it and when in power do nothing.

GIVE FEW MORE TRAIN TO IMPORT THIS MIGRANT
by Das on Apr 18, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Give another few maitri express to import this leach. They are already filled in Assam and WB. Now they will filled in all other states also.
Coming election everyone will get a Ration Card and A voter Card dont worry...

RE:GIVE FEW MORE TRAIN TO IMPORT THIS MIGRANT
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
There is emigration department in place for the train passangers, the department checks all the documents and they only the allowed to enter the country. When you have legal system in place, there will be no illegal activity.

by reo on Apr 18, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
do u sit with them to cross check the documents.

by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
Then you have to doubt the whole systems. Do you sit alongide emigration department of your city's airport.

RE:NORTH INDIAN'S HAVE OLD HISTROY OF SUCKING MUSLIM'S
by Kashinath Yalamalli on Apr 18, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
What is North Indian or South Indian here.

If it is threat to India's internal security it should be looked seriously.

There is no compromise on Indian internal security

RE:NORTH INDIAN'S HAVE OLD HISTROY OF SUCKING MUSLIM'S
by joe v on Apr 18, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
lol dude!

Bangaladeshi getting PAN card, ration card
by abhay vinayak chury on Apr 18, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bangaladeshi getting PAN card, Ration Card, driving license, whose fault is this? ours... We indian have gone so ahead in Corruption that we dont even realise this corruption is indirectly killing us and our childs only. By taking some money from them our rationing department people issue ration cards to them....which they use against us only, there is possibility that the person who issued Ration card to that Bangaladeshi will loose his child in attack done by that b'deshi.
So sincer request, please please please take a oath that we will never do a corruption and make this country heaven for our dear ones, and take the country ahead.

RE:Bangaladeshi getting PAN card, ration card
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
The Corrupt officer will be a marathi or a gujrati Hindu

by Infosys on Apr 18, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
shut up u terrorist
forgot gujrat roits ya yaad dilayein?

by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Gujrat riots yaad hai. Aur yaad rahega. Just wait.

by King on Apr 18, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
In WB Communist party helps to get them the Ration card,PAN and other Important Docs.
A lots of Bangladesis are labed now as Indian and in future these Begladesi would be big threat for our internal security.

RE:RE:Bangaladeshi getting PAN card, ration card
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
Other way around also, born Indian muslims are also accused as migrants.

by reo on Apr 18, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
but its true accusation.

bangladeshis are brothers of congress and left parties they need them
by Veer Savarkar on Apr 18, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bangladeshis are brothers of congress and left parties they need them

RE:bangladeshis are brothers of congress and left parties they need them
by ahamed sharif on Apr 18, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
Muslims do help Congress. And they are not bangladeshis. Hindustan Hamara hai.

RE:give them a ration card and membership of simi
by Srinivas Kasinathan on Apr 18, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
Mr. Bakshi:

One understands your frustration. But we need also to understand that these political parties especially Cong, Commies, SP, BSP, DMK, etc. all MUST be defeated politically. Unless all these parties lose three consecutive elections on the three basic platforms (MP, MLA, and MLC), they will not be wiped out. Therefore, while using such forums we need to make sure that all those who read (even those muslims who swear loyalty to India and swear they are antiterrorism) our messages SHOULD vote pro-Hindu parties only, no matter what kind of candidates they have put up. NOBODY should vote for cong, cpi/cpm, sp, dmk, bsp, etc. etc. in any election for the next three years. Unless this happens and a party like BJP is elected for next three years consecutively, nothing can be done about anything. If you want change, then change your voting pattern. DO NOT VOTE CONG OR ITS ALLIES. SAVE INDIA!

RE:give them a ration card and membership of simi
by reo on Apr 18, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
and reservation as well

Bangladeshis
by arungopal agarwal on Apr 18, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink 

This fact is known to everyone from 1971 onwards. No-one could take drastic action even in North East belt where even the equation is spoiled in between locals and Bangladeshis.
Another calamity by way of global warming is to be faced in next 25 years when about 10 million people will be compelled to shift in land area-in particular India from Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.
Our politicians are busy with their vote banks.

Total 338 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >