Total 10 messages Pages | 1
Qwz2e
by Anuraag Sharma on Apr 18, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink 

i dont think , its going to help..SO many reports have been presented and many of them lost. Dont forget the LEFT parties.they will always be against it..First we have to deal with our internal affairs and then with US or international organisations providing Nuclear help to power plants... Kya hoga desh ka...I believe that its not the congress, but Left parties running the government...

can india afford worldclass roads... you bet it can. here is the idea
by tech on Apr 17, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink 

Just personalise automobile number plates. govt this way can raise thousands of crores of rupees - enough for the govt to affort world class roads throughout india.

ASSAM GONE
by baba on Apr 17, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ASSAM IS NOW CONTROLLED BY ELECTED BANGLADESHI MUSLIMS SUPPORTED BY LEFT AND CONGRESS - VERY SHORTLY THEY WILL BE THE NEXT PAKISTAN OR BANGLADESH - THANKS TO TRAITORS

RE:ASSAM GONE
by Sam on Apr 17, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
why we have to get scared? attack is the best form of defense. If anyone tries stunts with india nuke whatever is dearest to them.

Congrats!
by Pradipta Halder on Apr 17, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats! Good work done! Hopefully the report will be accepeted and our efforts will be appreciated by the international community.

RE:Congrats!
by abcdabcd on Apr 17, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Kya faida... commies are waiting to pounce and stage dharna...wait and watch

Total 10 messages Pages: | 1