Sometimes people make fun of themselves when they laugh at others. Look at yeddi, the same guy who was bending and bowing in front of the JD(S), who was made a laughing stock, laughing at Krishna who did such a lot for Bangalore with the B Agenda Task force and other responsible citizens of Bangalore.
RE:Funny
by Rajesh S on Apr 18, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
the most important question in the interview was the last one where he is asked what would happen if they dont get a majority. By not giving a categorical answer, he is proving that he may show his shameless smile again in front of the governor with the help of JDS support
RE:Funny
by Hari on Apr 18, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
Sahadevan, You at least please don't say anything. Here everyone knows your identity and your ideology !
Result will be - BJP-80, Congress-70, JD-S - 50, others(SP,BSP and Independents) 24. 70% of rural people doesn't know about BJP and Yeddi, They all only know about Congress, Devegowda and Kumaraswamy. No one worrying about Yeddi even me. If a person like AB Vajapayee is in place of yeddi then I would have vote for BJP but yeddi is not better than other politicians in Karnataka. Bicycle scandal, Engineering college in his Son name and Money from Nice owner all happened within 20 months of power, I couldn't imagine if we give 5 years power to BJP!!! god they loot karnataka like anything. Ashok, Katta, Eeswarappa you can measure these polluticians by just seeing them. Kumaraswamy is better than all politicians in Karnataka at least he has public work interest. He showed a comman man can meet a CM of the state. He solved so many problems of individuals(handicaps,widows and old age persons) on the spot in his famous Janatha darshan program. He did so many public work but media didn't highlight them because he belongs to Gowda's community. Vote for JD-S, Give a Kumaraswamy a 5 years power.
RE:This is Yeddi's Day dream
by Rajesh S on Apr 18, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
so that gowda and his family loot Bangalore? Already all the land on the Bangalore Mysore highway belongs to Gowda.
Because NICE acquired some 2 percent of the land there, Gowda was outraged and stalled the work for more than 10 yrs. He is not content with the other 98 percent that still belongs to him
This time, in Karnataka, BJP and Cong will get equal no. of seats, less than majority. JD Deva gowda will get 25-30 seats. Both BJP and Cong will have to depend on him. Even after getting 25 seats, Gowda will tell that without his support, no party can form a government, as if he has won majority seats.
RE:Kalam said we need two party political system, means bjp and congress will supply egg and milk throughout india.
by jj on Apr 18, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
At least they are better than u commies. See today's news paper one CPM minister resigned from Tripura Government because of his connections with terorist group HUJI.
RE:BJP
by tamil on Apr 18, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
This fool laughs at S M Krishna's name. Yedi rupa will only start war with all neighbours if he wins the election ,, tats clear from wat he had done with Kannadiga & Tamil issue
by tamil on Apr 18, 2008 12:23 PM Permalink
a person reason for many problems .. laughing at another person( SM Kirshna) who actually awarded the best CM form a neutral org.. All know this guy only known for roits ...
by galilio on Apr 18, 2008 12:36 PM Permalink
COFFEE DAY KRISHNA WOULD BE COUGHED OUT IN KARNATAKA FOR HIS SCIENTIFIC THEFT.HIS FAMILY HAS MANY PROPERTIES,COFFEE ESTATES,EXPORT FIRMS AND REAL ESTATES,SOFTWARE BUSINESS.HE MUST BE BOOTED OUT FROM BANGALORE.
RE:RE:BJP DOUBLE STANDARDS ON SHIV SENA ATTACKS ON KANNADIGAS IN MAHARASHTRA
by ramchandra murthy on Apr 18, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
I agree that we return to kanatka but the place where we are from comes in the erstwhile bombay state so friend i do not need your faltu advise and go get your brains checked up at the nearest mumcipal hospital free of cost
RE:BJP DOUBLE STANDARDS ON SHIV SENA ATTACKS ON KANNADIGAS IN MAHARASHTRA
by ramchandra murthy on Apr 18, 2008 11:59 AM Permalink
THE TIMES OF INDIA 17 APRIL SHOWS THAT THE RAIO OF MARATHIS IN KARNATAKA IS 15 LAKH AGAINST 5 LAKH KANNADIGAS IN MAHA. THE BJP DID NOT EVEN ONCE TELL ITS BUM CHUM THACKERAY TO SHUT UP AND KEEP QUIET. BJP HAI HAI , VAJAPYAEE , ADVANI , RAJNATH SINGH HAI HAI
by ramchandra murthy on Apr 18, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
KANNADIGAS PLEASE READ THE ONLINE EDITION OF TIMES OF INDIA MAY 25 2005 , "BAL THACERAY WARNS KANNADIGAS IN THE STATE" , MY HEART SUNK AND WATCHED THE DIRTY BJP DO NOTHING. WHEN I QUESTIONED THE BJP WORKERS IN MUMBAI THEY JUST STOOD MUTE AND DUMB NO REPLY . BEWARE BEWARE OF THIS BJP
by Sun on Apr 18, 2008 12:00 PM Permalink
So when the Tamilians were targetted in Karnataka recently did the Congress raise its voice. All politicians are the same.
by ramchandra murthy on Apr 18, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
excuse me i am not interseted in Tamils , if they feel insecure then tell them to just get lost
by ramchandra murthy on Apr 18, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
population of tamils in karnataka 38 lakhs and kannadigas is 5 lakhs so lets see who gets lost where
RE:BJP is not a political party. it is just a quotation group. it takes quotation from Congress and brutally kills. take snacks and pepsi with the money.
by Sun on Apr 18, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
If they come out of their states they will be lynched by the people.
RE: BJP's agenda divide people on the basis of religion, caste, region and count vote . For vote they even didnot spare Lord Ram. Uma Bharati speaking on her mentor LK Advani and Babri Masjid issue ''For Advani, Babri is only about politics''
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 18, 2008 11:40 AM Permalink
But people are clever enough.
RE: BJP's agenda divide people on the basis of religion, caste, region and count vote . For vote they even didnot spare Lord Ram. Uma Bharati speaking on her mentor LK Advani and Babri Masjid issue ''For Advani, Babri is only about politics''
by mahabodhi on Apr 18, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
but not clever enough to come out of the cltches of these Casteist /communal /kulak bourgeiose leaders!
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 18, 2008 11:54 AM Permalink
"I believe Advaniji was treating Ayodhya politically. We were treating Ayodhya emotionally. For us Ayodhya was a question of life and death, for him Ayodhya was a political issue," Uma Bharti said. When they are betraying their own followers then what we will expect.
RE:RE: BJP's agenda divide people on the basis of religion, caste, region and count vote . For vote they even didnot spare Lord Ram. Uma Bharati speaking on her mentor LK Advani and Babri Masjid issue ''For Advani, Babri is only about politics''
by Classified on Apr 18, 2008 11:39 AM Permalink
All Hindus vote for BJP.Period.
RE:@ rediff.. R u against BJP or support Congress
by Anupam Verma on Apr 18, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
Congress is not a political party, it is private limited company.