BJP is a communal outfits and making violence in all over the country. BJP is more dangerous than the terrorist and hence request the Karnataka poeple to throw out the BJP into Arabian Sea.
RE:Karnataka politics.
by abc ghi on Apr 18, 2008 10:27 AM Permalink
supporter of terrorist.we have more threat from traitors like u.U should be thrown int pacific ocean first
by Vijay on Apr 18, 2008 10:32 AM Permalink
Thanks for the suggestions. Can you give some examples or justification for your suggestions?
by kaushik selvam on Apr 18, 2008 11:15 AM Permalink
This is a Hindu country and we need a party who will respect the majority. Is any of the islamic countries giving improtance for other religion? Vote for BJP
by sunil singh on Apr 18, 2008 11:19 AM Permalink
Taking about majority is no crime . If you consider so .. Then kindly do a humble experiment.. Indian culture and Hinduism puts the emphasis on "Dan". Start doing it everyday!! and observe yourself for how many days you are willing and comfortable ... I am sure it would not continue and even if , the limit is till you don't suffer .
The same applies for BJP . BJP is the manifestation of Indian culture and it is to save the majority from being sacrificied from Pseudosecularist (Congress and Communist)in the insane spate of sympathy and appeasement of miniorities for political milage and to get themselves called progressive .
At last all those who harp on word "communal" to brand other as BAD are in fact communal as their thinking and behaviour is to work against majority.
One party rule in Karnataka is good-be it Sonia Congress or Advani party. Regional hunks who are selling rotten 'daal" like Janata Dal must be kept out leading to its eventual elimination. Gowda and sons are a law unto themselves and not accountable to anyone. Karnataka politics is in transition. Watch out.
BJP gona win 130 seats this year and next year 250 seats at center.We all are fedup of this minority appeasement.How can we forget mumbai blast,ayodhya firing,sankatmochan mandir,akshardham,delhi blast,hyderabad blast,rampur killing
RE:130 seats
by Hari on Apr 18, 2008 02:11 PM Permalink
Congress and communists are having support of terrorists and anti Indian forces. Thats why all these incidents happen during BJP rule.
RE:130 seats
by Vijay on Apr 18, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
Optimism is good. But do not have too much hope. There will be leachers in Karnataka like JD-S. Which will spoil the party (and state). They are just trying to win some 20-30 seats so that they can make money from any party which is willing to give blood to them.
May be BJP at national level is good, but in karnataka, BJP is no good. Yediyurappa despo for CM post. Even after getting ditched from JD(s) then went back to them begging for power. They deserved to be ditched again.
RE:karnataka BJP
by kaushik selvam on Apr 18, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
BJP is looking for a chance to prove. JD(S) were making Jokes. They cant take study decissions and they dont have the cabability to stand for elections.
RE:karnataka BJP
by Vijay on Apr 18, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
Yedyurappa is stupid and Ananthakumar is currupt. If there is any other leader BJP might have some chance.
RE:on yeddyurappa
by sunil singh on Apr 18, 2008 11:24 AM Permalink
Yes . Hogennekal issue was not to the spirit of nation and there was no issue about it . But honourable MK remark was also not correct as he dared people no to check his patience .
If you are true saviour of people you humbly work for the betterment of people and not honk in arrogance.
There was no Karantaka Vs Tamil ... It was between Arrogance Vs Arrogance
All said and done it looks like we will have to bear this bafoon as chief minister. I only Hope BJP gets some sensible chief minister candidate. His imaturity and lack of vision is quite amply clear even in this interview. He dosent seem to have any action plan or any vision for the state. His adament supportes belong to the Mine and building Mafia and small traders as always was for BJP.
i have one vote.but in my life I will never give it to BJP.This people are desperate and yediyurappa has lost all his credentials.He is just desperately need that cm post to make money.Otherwise they cant stay in opposition too.
RE:Hope the BJP wins
by Suresh Babu on Apr 18, 2008 10:29 AM Permalink
Supreme Court ordered for reinvestingation in the post Godhra communal violence in Gujarat. Nanavati-Shah Commission enquiring into this violence is still not submitted their report even after 6 years and this commission is an eyewash only. Modi is number one guilty in the 2002 violence and this was proved by Tehelka tape also. In Gujarat there is no opposition party, there is only one Part i.e. BJP - the Congress is Junior BJP and hence they are not asking the resignation of the present CM-Modi.