indians are dark, Pakis are beautiful, fair and superior
RE:she is a lot better looking than dark indians
by onlooker on Apr 17, 2008 04:36 PM Permalink
what patriot r u ..indian patriot or paki patriot? oh...muslims...
RE:she is a lot better looking than dark indians
by True Indian on Apr 17, 2008 11:08 PM Permalink
Beauty needs to match with brains. She is pretty becos of her Balochian origin. She is modelling just becos she is modernized by western thoughts after studying in Canada. And the fact that she is not killed by fundamentalist of your country is that Mush is RULING pakistan. (see the text in article). Its a shame that Pakis ever think on to the level of Indians and their freedom. Their film industry is decades far from ours and just forget about the modelling industry. Let any Paki girl win atleast one world wide beauty pageant to match the level of Indian models who have won them several times.
Re: RE:she is a lot better looking than dark indians
by fatima khan khattak on Aug 28, 2011 12:53 AM Permalink
though i am a pakistani myself, i disagree to who ever wrote that most above comment. i believe every person has thier own beauty, to be honest, being dark is also a beauty, there are many pakistani's who are dark... and many indians who are fair. beauty comes from who you are and how you are, i just want you to knw, that that pakistani who wrote such an irrelevant comment, is one of the illetrate bc's who think they are our true patriots.. but they are nothing but racists, unlike true patriots of pakistan, so plz dont judge pakistani's judge him/her.
RE:Further proof ....
by Loan Shark on Apr 17, 2008 04:07 AM Permalink
who cares if she doesn't have brains ... I mean you an't gonna screw with her brain ... are you?
besides, when in bed, all men have no brain power left.
RE:Further proof ....
by True Indian on Apr 17, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
Typical mohmdan reply. Are you a pathan? We are talking about beauty and brains of a model... not your ...
She's beautiful, no doubt. But how come Musharraf? Appears like a good trick to calm the Paki male ego and also be politically correct. Paki is still a heavily male dominated society.
I know, in her heart, she would rather date Akshay or John Abraham!!!
RE:popularity
by Loan Shark on Apr 17, 2008 04:08 AM Permalink
sahee bola .. abhee mere jaise anti-pak desi bhee rediff pe uss ko dekh kurr machal rahen hein
On one hand these Pakistanis boast of being so 'culturally dignified' and look down upon Indian girls wearing what they wear.. This is so slutty that Pakistani women are crying love you mushy (!) who 'should be' the most respected man in their country being President. Pakistani youth needs a reality check.. no offence.. I do respect their existence.. but they need to know that people who live in glass palaces cant throw stones at others...And please I hope Mr.Mahesh Bhatt doesnt sign this scary female for a bollywood movie.
RE:RE:Hypocrites!
by siddharth iyengar on Apr 16, 2008 05:51 PM Permalink
Well, I don't think 'love you mushy(!)' is slutty. What I think is slutty is the double standard that you precisely mentioned...culturally dignified and posing like a slut...and writing this for the sake of publicity. But that is how things are on the other side of the border too. Here, thankfully such things are not written about our Prime Minister or President. @ about Mahesh Bhatt... =)) lol
RE:Hypocrites!
by Loan Shark on Apr 17, 2008 04:10 AM Permalink
she is in canada dude, she runs a spa there ... tereko kyaa lagta hai woh faisalabad mein rehti hai? LOL
RE:Is she..male??
by siddharth iyengar on Apr 16, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
dude. This is not the forum for talking porn. Please talk ..rather write sense.
RE:she
by ramesh on Apr 16, 2008 05:57 PM Permalink
oh mahlej is ur mom then its ok gyan i will try out all the angles and give u one brother every angel
RE:she
by ramesh on Apr 16, 2008 06:05 PM Permalink
abey sale katuwa why r u hiding behind hindu name if ur born to a single father come out with ur own identiey, i know ur kandhan is running a brothel and ur the chirman (main pi*mp)
RE:RE:she
by Amar Desai on Apr 16, 2008 06:47 PM Permalink
Gyan Vedi is paniced becaus his step father is a die-hard muhammed fan and he recently married Gyan vedis wife. this katuwa is now bewa. hehehehehe