Total 512 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Why?
by Duffer on Apr 16, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why did the children have to travel for their exams...answer this and you will find the problems which are there in the system.

RE:Why?
by deepak shukla on Apr 16, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
You are really a duffer to ask something like this? Will the school come to each and every student's home to conduct the exam??

by DV Nayak on Apr 16, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
yes.
it goes by the popular name of "internet".

by ashok chavda on Apr 16, 2008 01:02 PM  Permalink
the days are not far when the kids will give exam online from a center nearer to their house. someone like Sam Pitroda will have to think about this.

God, please dont make such incidents happen in future
by srikkanth srikkanth on Apr 16, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May the soul of these children rest in peace..May God give enough courage and stength to their families.

RE:God, please dont make such incidents happen in future
by ashok chavda on Apr 16, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
you can not see god but he is the power with which you see. you can not hear the god but he is the power with which you hear. He is not outside, but within you.

RE:RE:God, please dont make such incidents happen in future
by My Outlook and views on Apr 16, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink
if he is within us.. did he also die along with the dead children???

by deepak shukla on Apr 16, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr.srikkanth,Beause of such cases sometimes I feel is there really any God Almighty controlling our lives ?? If yes,then why is he so cruel.Instead of those young innocent children,why is he not taking the lives of our tainted and heavily corrupt M.Ps and M.L.As. ??

by My Outlook and views on Apr 16, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink
Its the driver who lost control of the vehicle... why blame the almighty for the mishap???? take credit for all the good things and blame god for the bad things... how easy it is, nah?

by prasanna pai on Apr 16, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
god is a faith. Which keeps various societies and religion intact. It is a human made phenomenon.

by Makarand Upkare on Apr 16, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink
Lets not blame God for this! As someone rightly said here, this is a man made mistake.

Thanks to GOD , and thats why we are still alive in this horrible corrupt environment. The corrupts too will die their destined death sooner or later.

by Palani on Apr 16, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Yes it is a good question.
But i heard that God is merciful and generous. Also i heard anything bad happens to mankind is by mankind only.
either a faulty bus, or a faulty driver or any overload all becuase of the negligence of mankind.
God has given a good life and wants the mankind to be good. but man makes the bad.

Sad Summer vacation starts
by venkatramanan iyer on Apr 16, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a great start of the summer vacation the parents. howmany dreams were shattered because of one man's negligence. All the corrupt people should be punished with stern action, ofcourse, it will not happen in India. Even if it happens also, they will come out next day in Bail. Feel very sad of the small kids. Why GOD punish small kids for the mistakes of the elders. Some times GOD also makes mistake.

RE:Sad Summer vacation starts
by ashwini gupta on Apr 16, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
Dont blame God. God never makes mistakes,else He cannot be called as God.
Not even a blade of grass moves without His permission.
Its all Karmic reactions so complex since so many births that we cannot fathom it.

by prasanna pai on Apr 16, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
why blame entity which does not exist.

by deepak shukla on Apr 16, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
U seem to be an atheist,Mr.Prasanna ?

by chandra sekar on Apr 16, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
what is the message u will give to their parants. Don't say karma or something else on small kids yaa, they r not politicians, rowdys, theifs, .. They suppose to not have this tragic.
we should really feel on it.

by deepak shukla on Apr 16, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Iyer,Beause of such cases sometimes I feel is there really any God Almighty controlling our lives ?? If yes,then why is he so cruel.Instead of those young innocent children,why is he not taking the lives of our tainted and heavily corrupt M.Ps and M.L.As. ??

It was coming
by kamal harish on Apr 16, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I worked in Bodeli village as a trainee engineer after graduating from REC Surat...it was one of the most harrowing experiences of my life..pathetic roads and amenities...i saw people die in front of me due to lack of proper hospital facilities...i quit after 3 months but those 3 months were a nightmare for me...May God give lots of strength to the relatives of the deceased...Its a real mighty tragedy which should never repeat...

RE:It was coming
by RightSaid Fred on Apr 16, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
I thought Modi said Gujarat has progressed in his rule! That was during the last election.

There should have been 44 MPs
by Maulik Bhatt on Apr 16, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think instead of school children, there should have been 44 MPs in the bus. At least that could have saved the country for a while.

RE:There should have been 44 MPs
by Mitesh Shah on Apr 16, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
No No, why do you want to Pollute holi Narmada water.. they must be tied on a T52 tank and blone away..

by deepak shukla on Apr 16, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
excellent comment.I think all patriotic indians will back your comment.Laloos,Mulayams,Sitaram Yechurys,Mayawatis and congress party members should meet such fate instead of innocent school children.

by RightSaid Fred on Apr 16, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
you forgot Modi, Advani and the entire RSS!

by Ch.Mohan on Apr 16, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink
God does not want see certain (undesirable)characters in his abode.

by chandra sekar on Apr 16, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
how sad ... it won't happen for MPS because no MP will travel by state transport..

My sorrow !
by amit mishra on Apr 16, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May god bless all teir soles. Its really horrible to know that CHILDREN has faced this as this was the time for joy and excitement for them. Parents also lost their beloved one.....

Its makes so sad to all of us...Dont know what to say....................

RE:My sorrow !
by shaikhhamid on Apr 16, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
ya man its a big tragedy for us....

who's responsible for this????
by jainul vora on Apr 16, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whos responsible driver or Conditions of Bus,CM had annouce compensation of one lac rather giving compansation pl Mr.CM Ask your dept to make all buses in road condition.Ask parents of that children are they willing to take 1 lk......Shame on whole system.....

RE:who's responsible for this????
by ashok chavda on Apr 16, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink
Gujarati parents will never accept 1k, but they will donate it back for the funeral of the minister who looks after surface transport.

by sanjay khetan on Apr 16, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
janul vora I can understand your frustration but please note no other CM has worked like Narendra Modi.Look at Maharashtra or other states Gujarat CM is a lot better

by Yatin Shirali on Apr 16, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink
shut up sanjay. this is no time to laud modi. instead of mourning the loss u r comparing CM capabilities.

by SLVP on Apr 16, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
This is a mishap why to relate it with Mr Narendra MOdi ?? It is unnecessary !!

by Gomtesh on Apr 16, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
yes. i do agree. our maharastra has mukhya santri instead of Mukhya mantri

SAD
by salam dabir on Apr 16, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink 

very sad news

RE:population reduced
by raj ray on Apr 16, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink
sorry 106 crore indians

Indeed sad
by csp on Apr 16, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink 

Very sad to know that. May god give strength to the parents of the childern to overcome the tragedy.. may their souls rest in peace. Really sad..

Total 512 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>