Indira Gandhi stopped enquiry commission set up to investigate Sanjoy Gandhi's death. Nehru-Gandhi family can go to any extent to suck the power and money.
Sonia Gandhi's trick to come back to power will not work out. Setting India in fire, people cannot leave in that fire, you cannot survive. Better if you get out of India and leave in Italy with many crores you looted in last several years. Moreover congressies are there who will make a bridge Italy to lick you constantly. You may peacefully run India sitting in Italy.
RE:Sonia Gandhi's trick to come back to power will not work out
by abhijeet nandy on Apr 16, 2008 08:41 AM Permalink
What right do you have to ask anyone to leave India? If you vote against her, there many who would vote for her.
You have no legal, civil or moral right to ask anyone to leave this country, who is a citizen.
17 years After her dad was killed, she decides to meet the culprits? So, what sort of a game is this? Another emotional drama to mislead the innocent and the emotionally weak Indians?
Modi is lot better as he 'says what he does' and 'does what he says', and does not play with emotions.
RE:Play with emotions
by anna smith on Apr 16, 2008 08:35 AM Permalink
dont you think it takes ages to get over your own emotions and losses, so what if she waited 17 years at leats she decided to do it, how many of us would do that. leave out politics for once that was her dad who died not some politicak mohra.
RE:Play with emotions
by abhijeet nandy on Apr 16, 2008 08:42 AM Permalink
Why is that you just see plots and consipiracies in everything. Remove this dark google and for once just take it at face value.
RE:RE:Play with emotions
by Sam on Apr 16, 2008 09:23 AM Permalink
face value? correct. So how do you see conspiracies as face value?? How do you evaluate the nandigram massacre at face value?
Was Rajib Gandhi's assassination ploted by his family members to remove him ? Extra love affairs to the killers by his family members bring this question automatically. Can CBI start investigation starting from his family members first and bring the truth.
RE:Was Rajib Gandhi's assassination ploted by his family members to remove him ?
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Apr 16, 2008 08:24 AM Permalink
Was Rajib Gandhi's assassination ploted by his family members to remove him ? Extra love affairs to the killers by his family members bring this question automatically. Can CBI start investigation starting from his family members first and bring the truth.
RE:Was Rajib Gandhi's assassination ploted by his family members to remove him ?
by abhijeet nandy on Apr 16, 2008 08:39 AM Permalink
will u ever plot to kill your father?
RE:RE:Was Rajib Gandhi's assassination ploted by his family members to remove him ?
by messengerfromHell on Apr 16, 2008 08:55 AM Permalink
Commom Guys ,
Just goto google and search "son kills father" and you will a big list .....
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Apr 16, 2008 08:56 AM Permalink
Indira Gandhi stopped enquiry commision to investigate Sanjoy Gandhi's killing. What was/is going in this family ? How can a mother kill his own son ? Indira was so much power-hunger !
With Rajiv Gandhi there are several innocents including security officials and bystanders. She and her mother cannot take other person's life for granted. They need justice and punishments to culprits. Has she taken a signature from all the victims. If she is interested to get few votes in liu of her father's honour. That's fine. Sonia has taken the whole country for granted anyway. No accountability, not ready to open debates. Only nationalists like Narendra Modi is needed to counter her and stopping her dynastic ambition in their tracks.
RE:Priyanka's disrespecting justice and law for few votes
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Apr 16, 2008 08:34 AM Permalink
Was Rajiv Gandhi's assassination ploted by his family members to remove him ? Extra love affairs to the killers by his family members bring this question automatically. Can CBI start investigation starting from his family members first and bring the truth.
Yeah,great news.Hope all Hindus won't be held responsible for this assasination as RSS was accused of for a Godse.
We are not interested if this lady meets Nalini or actor Shah Rukh.It is her personal life.Let her live it.Good to know that she doesn't anger/violence like her grandma.
RE:great sheet of a news.
by nitn on Apr 16, 2008 06:51 AM Permalink
GODSE was associated with RSS. who are you trying to fool Now RSS realized that it will not win over noble hindus if they keep on abusing mahatma gandhi..so they changed like a chameleon. And stop associating hindus with RSS/BJP majority of us do not support these organization, as is clear from last elections. Kindly take basic arithmetic classes to understand the verdict. Only demented and misguided follow them. Forget lower caste, even many upper caste do not support RSS
by Noorullah Prakash on Apr 16, 2008 07:48 AM Permalink
nitn,what are you trying to cook? That RSS was behind Godse's action?Then why is RSS still about? Think logically,ok?
I didn't associate you with BJP.RSS is one of the best organizations in India.If you don't want to associate yourself with it,that is your wish.I don't want to have anything to do with Congress (I) the dirty party in India.
by nitn on Apr 16, 2008 08:02 AM Permalink
what do you know about godse? how can anyone deny link of RSS with godse? is it not true that RSS hated gandhi till they changed the stance in 80's to come in limelight. i dont claim congress is a nice party..it is as bad as anyone else.. but BJP bhi koi doodh kee dhuli nahee hai...
by Vishal Patil on Apr 16, 2008 08:34 AM Permalink
godse was said to be associated with hindu mahasabha then led by savarkar....i dont think RSS is anyhow related here....
by Unknown Unknown on Apr 16, 2008 07:17 AM Permalink
well even from last election's result bjp got 137 seat in loksabha and congress 144 so bjp is still the second largest party.
that makes at least 30% of country have some sort of trust in them and looking at last 3-4 state election result its hard to say that hindus have lost faith in them..they are always better than pseudo secular.