Total 745 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
No Violence, Only Corruption
by georgina rice on Apr 15, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The entire Congress party belives only in Corruption. Priyanka and Rahul are no exception to it.

RE:No Violence, Only Corruption
by reddy reddy on Apr 15, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
May be they are currupt . but , this issue is totally personel for their family . why media is bringing this issue in public domain ? may be cogress and gandhi families are currupt that is different Scenario... if gandhi family currept it does not mean that thay should not bother abt their family mambers..

RE:No Violence, Only Corruption
by PSNepoleon on Apr 15, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Ayya Reddigaru,
You never know what they are upto. They can be very sweet to people on the surface. They only have their goals(loot India) in mind. If they need to do anything out of the way to acheive it, they will not hesitate. They are the most unethical people. Do you think Rajkumar has no business to question why Priyanka met Nalini. This is a political game and you and me will never understand.

political stunt
by praja on Apr 15, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK NEXT MONTH KARNATKA ELECTION IS GOING ON
KARNATKA THIS IS THE SOUTH SIDE OF THE OUR COUNTRY ONLY ITS POLITICAL STUNT AFTER FLOPING RAHULS ROAD SHOW IN GUJ.HP.UP.PUNJAB & IN WAITING LIST KARNATKA.NOW PRIYANKA STARTED VISITS JAIL TO MET HER PAPA KILLER AFTER 16 YRS. THERE WAS NO SYMPATHY WITH NALINI LAST 16 YRS.

RE:political stunt
by reddy reddy on Apr 15, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
yes.. your points are acceptable to some extend.

but, we are all in just imagine as we don't know their intension properly .. may be your 50 percent true

by Dakota on Apr 15, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
Your are barking dog of BJP, who have posted people like you to bark on anything which BJP dislikes

by PSNepoleon on Apr 15, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
Abe Dakota,
Why are you barking for Congress ? What were they doing for 16 years ? Don't you understand the dirty politics of Congress ? How long do you people need to understand them ? Sixty years up and people like you have just allowed to mess up the whole country. It's a real pity that we are ruled by such unethical people.

by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
While hearing truth why ur barking? I feel ur a waste eating dog of soniya?

Another farce for cheap publicity
by Techcool on Apr 15, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink 

This is nothing but a poll gimmick just to give color to currently political situation in India. Maybe it would be good for Congress to think of development instead of such cheap publicity like reservation, loan waiver program etc...

Violence, what is that?
by S Kiran on Apr 15, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Which party has orchestrated highest number of riots since independence?
2. Who killed thousands of Sikhs in 1982?
3. Who is keeping people of India poor by depriving them of basic needs? This is worse than violence.

The list is endless.......

This does not mean that other parties are clean, though......

RE:Violence, what is that?
by puli on Apr 15, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
answers for you question may be congress but not priyanka or Rahul. As indian citizen we dont have much options, but to support congress or BJP... and congress id much better than BJP.

by Dakota on Apr 15, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
The BJP which killed lots Muslims and raped their ladies

by PethuruRaj Chelliah on Apr 15, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
1. BJP is the senseless and useless killer party
2. Congress
3. read news papers daily with open mind and u will find where India is and where India is heading due to well-planned and discussed economic liberalization, reformation, modernization and transformation polices initiated and sustained by Congress

by Dakota on Apr 15, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
In Gugarat

by mandook on Apr 15, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
You wanted the Gujjus to fold their arms and pray when sixty innocent sevaks were burnt down by a cold pre-meditated crowd of MINORITIES. When you neighbour comes and slaps you, you please massage his hands.

Priyanka
by ganesh subramanian on Apr 15, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Let priyanka comment the reason for meeting Nalini in vellore jail.Priyanka should not have met a cruel and ravanan attitude of a person who killed an excellent gentleman Mr.Rajiv Gandhi.No patritic indian will forget his charming face.Hence gandhi family should not visit such cruel personality.

RE:Chor!!
by chari on Apr 15, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
What about you...?

by ganesh subramanian on Apr 15, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
Mr.Sailesh Dighe dont make immatured comment.

by rockofages on Apr 15, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Have u not commited any wrong. Why talk about someone elses deeds wrong or right. Let us leave agood life of love and peace.

Shown Maturity
by Rajan kasliwal on Apr 15, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not a fan of Rahul Priyanka at all...

But both have displayed great level of maturity..

Many old politicians and TV Channelwallhs must learn from them.

RE:Shown Maturity
by ganesh subramanian on Apr 15, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
Priyanka should not have broad thinking and excellent tolerance.Other wise people will take her for granted and will fool their family.

RE:Shown Maturity
by PSNepoleon on Apr 15, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
They are from the Gandy family. Do you think they will let us fool them ? If thta was the case, they wouldn't have ruled over us fooling around for 60 years

politics is another name of popularity
by mohd khan on Apr 15, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For all people who are abusing politicians and congress here:
1. If people do not know you they will not give their vote to you, hence you have to be popular among them; and it has to be positive popularity; netas also go to every extent to malign the opponents name and polish their own: look at US (Clint-Obama match)

2. Most voters in India are illiterate; so political parities have to select Netas recognised and reverred by the illiterates; very often those feared by the illiterate or reverred due to their money or raja like position enjoy good support

3. Unknown Political parties have to go to every extent to get publicity and support by the masses: see how BJP raised the Masjid Mandir Issue and congress enchashed the anti-Muslim campaigns in Gujarat

4. Forget about India, even US, which is supposed to be the beacon of the civilized world, will take another 1000 years to reach a stage where politicians would not be elected for their popularity, resource mobilization cababilities and cunningness.

From the above facts, Gandhi family is the most recognised, revered, rich, and has a long heritage. Throughout the north souch east and west of the country, people walk tens of miles on foot to catch a glimpse of Gandhis and go crazy when their helicopters land.

They get votes and get elected to the parliament; plus they have a political party that has resources to fild 600 candidates in as many constituencies, no other party has that power. So why does it surprise

RE:politics is another name of popularity
by Shiv Thakur on Apr 15, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
For Mohd. Khan
First off all they are nehru,s not Ghandhi,will if one in nehru family will dare to o contest in Gram Panchayat election without ghandhi Surname. Our Ghandhijee was a hard core hindu, if ghandhi were alive than nehru,s was list of his enemies

by mohd khan on Apr 15, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
what about Nathuram Godse....Some say He was the real Hindu

by mandook on Apr 15, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Now the Congies can call on the survivors of Godse's family and enquire why he killed Gandhiji!!

by subash bose on Apr 15, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
Hindutava has no role in a secular state like India.
May be it will work in Nepal. Try it out.

Dont attach the name Hindu behind our country name.

RE:RE:politics is another name of popularity
by mandook on Apr 15, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
Good thought. If Hindutva has no role in "secular" state of India, where does Minorities concept come from dear?

Nehru Family started Political dramas
by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After realising the fact that govt is full failiure in all the way.Soniya started to play with her kids.
Roumers that Rahul will be the PM candidate.
Priyanka acting like a Christian missionary.A true supporter of jesus christ. Feel sorrow about father killers.
Soniya already tied knot with all accused dravidian parties.
U can expect more charity and missionary works from soniya.and its clear msg that Missionaries are advising soniya gandhi.
RAJIV the Great leader!!.YOUr wife and kids are making u fool using christian theories.

RE:Nehru Family started Political dramas
by rockofages on Apr 15, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
Is it wrong to forgive someone.

by mandook on Apr 15, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Not at all wrong. Congies should withdraw all cases of murders, rapes, thievery, robbery, terrorism, etc.,etc., forthwith and discuss with the culprits why they indulged in such acts and pardon them. So much less work for Courts also.

by alien on Apr 15, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
very well said. all this men does not have any relegion. their home is made from all relegion.
nehru, gandhi, ragiv , sonia,.pl try to understand.
tell me one things. how close u from you mother. so imgien they both same closed with their mother.only only only himdu is the person who does not act for spreading their relegion at that position where he is on top most position.otherwise all other... people they relegious fisrt human later.

Total 745 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>