Total 745 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Election is coming friends
by gaurang patel on Apr 15, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No doubt when the bigger personalities show off one thing is sure "election sar pe aa gaye hai" . So if someone wants people's attention then something different must be done. The congress is facing people's anger on the issue of inflation & so step by step they start getting attention by the so called news:

i) Arjun Singh talking of Rahul Gandhi to be the PM of India.

ii) Priyanka meeting Nalini who was involved in her father's killing.

All this are nothing but political stunts to get public's attention.

But no doubt the Indian public has become smarter & they will teach enough lessons to this kind of fake publicity stunts by the Congress.

RE:Election is coming friends
by Aadi Manav on Apr 15, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
The biggest stunt is made by the RSS parivar with the feelings of crores of people of India by contesting a over ripe 80 years old wooden log who admires the traitor who partitioned this country as 'Secular'

RE:Election is coming friends
by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Aadi Manav, pl read some more history. The 2 nation theory originated even before RSS was established in 1925 or so. have you heard of "Lucknow Pact" of 1916? If not serach the web and understand what it was. And don't assume that I am a "Sanghi"!

RE:to promote chiritinity
by wood kattar on Apr 15, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
wats wrong
JESUS is the true GOD

RE:RE:to promote chiritinity
by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Yes, a dead Jew on a stick can save you! My way or highway?

by Aadi Manav on Apr 15, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Its always better to believe in a man dying for others on the stick than getting killed in a stampede for collecting the coins thrown by the naked sadhus in the 'Kumbh-Mela'

by Aadi Manav on Apr 15, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
IN south as well well as North India,people are embracign Christianity in increasign numbers.Nalini is also welcome in christianily for GOD loves everyone and he forgives everyone.
Nothing could be achieved by Action-Reaction theory except for devastation and disharmony

by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
Not embracing, compelled relegious conversion by offering land, dress, food, wine and even girls. These people offer their mother and sisters for conversion.And they say its all for god

by Aadi Manav on Apr 15, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
This is the frustration of the fanatic hindus who are loosing their hold on the majority community as with increasing education,pepole in India have realized that Christianity is th eonly religeon and following it

by chari on Apr 15, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
this is what you learned? this is what your culture? just go and read all the posts then you can understand what are you? where are you?

With frustration, you are putting and mother and sister.

Accept it man nothing wrong, cool...
Learn culture from christians nothing wrong

by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
Yes, a dead Jew on a stick can save you!

by wood kattar on Apr 15, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
wats wrong
JESUS is the true GOD.

by amar, akbar, anthony on Apr 15, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
well said man. so true

by prashant goswami on Apr 15, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
you can't think beyond that

Yes - Priyanka has the greatest Virtues
by Amol on Apr 15, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not just the name of Gandhi that is carried by Sonia, Rahul & Priyanka. The great virtues of Mahatma are also carried by them.

Unlike BJP monsters like Modi & Advani, who are hell bent to create hatred and start violenece at any pretext and kill millions of innocents, here is the true & perfect picture of Humanity that we need to acrry further. Sonia did forgive the killer of her husband a long years back. Priyanka has gone a step ahead to understand the killer of her father.

If we want civilised Nation, the leaders of India surely need to have these virtues which will serve as catalyst to the society to remain peaceful, calm and understanding.

This Nation adores Sonia & Priyanka for these virtues.

RE:Yes - Priyanka has the greatest Virtues
by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Everybody has to stop this debate here.bacz Rev Father Amol joseph enntered and confirmed that Priyanka and soniya has done a great job unlike idiot sagh parivar goons.

by Amol on Apr 15, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
Mr Terminator,

My name is Amol Ashtekar. Please try to login with your true name instead of names like terminator & james bond etc.

Cheers.

by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Knowing my name wot ur going to say?U just want to realise my Relegion.Am i right?

by chari on Apr 15, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
Dear Terminator, Why are you so fearful to christianity? you are thinking that, because it is real.Good.. Then accept it if you have guts.
every body discussing some thing you are attacking christians.
What is the problem they created for you?they gave you computer they gave you internet, what ever you have they only gave you.Do not forget this

by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
There is no fear of Christianity but this is not a forum for promoting conversion to their religion. The neo-converts push their religion at every conveivable opportunity. That is not acceptable when there is nothing great in their religion that can match our native culture.

by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
Do you think christianity givn computer and internet to you . pity on you man!.Do you know most of the invention in USA are done by Jews,. And u dont buy any japanees product by telling it as a buddist one.U dont use Hotmail by telling its developed by an indian,. u dont use yahoo by telling its chinese.udont use rediff its from india. dont talk like fool man.People like u ar making this issue more vulgure.
bcaz i am not like u to accept money and change entity.

I am not talking against any relegion but talking about the way they are using for conversion.

by chari on Apr 15, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Now let me prove who is fool?
1.How Priyanka name changed as St.Mary Priyanka?
2.How you know amol's name is "Rev.father "
3.Every body is speaking in good language, you
started using "BARKING" word in his post
4.A person who can not pronounce his name
having other names in the posts.
5.A person who always having mouth itching
is called as FOOL

by amar, akbar, anthony on Apr 15, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
amol is 100% right.

by rahul mathur on Apr 15, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
Amol, she visited to tell her that Tamil culture is promoting violence

by james on Apr 15, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
please speak for yourself and not the nation. u may be a paid "gandhi" follower. the nation is not. 17 yrs is a lot of time. people mellow down with age.

by Umesh Sharma on Apr 15, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
amol, am sure u have gladdened the hearts of sycophant congressmen,and probably u are one of them. the nehru gandhi name has been most disatrous for our country be it partition/ five yr plans/ licensing systems/ division of states/ corruptions u name the problem the rootcause is this family which is thrust on the nation. no wonder afzal guru also is pardoned. also all other terorists also shud be pardoned. what was the meaning of this excecise? one wud like to know. am sure priyanka is also going to be nominated for lok sabha. unfortunately public is gullible.

by Ramakrishna J on Apr 15, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Who sent IPKF to Srilanka ? what they will do ? its Newtons third law.

by sony kalloor on Apr 15, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
Dont worry most of the so called bashers here dont dare to have a name .. after all Like any BJP facist supporters there real is issue is parenthood fatherless

RE:RE:Yes - Priyanka has the greatest Virtues
by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
Want to know more about parenthood fatherless .Go and search googlee using key word sword of truth of "indira gandhi and family".U know how many fathers for ur great family memebrs

by mandook on Apr 15, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
What a perfect picture of humanity!! Massacring over three thousand innocent sikh women, men and chidren in cold blood!! And not rehabilitating the victims' families even today. An apology, half hearted show, came after decades just for trying to win elections! Where is that humane quality in regard to Kashmiri Pandits? All this is tamasha, a prelude to visiting and forgiving Afzal Guru and other terrorists from across the borders.

by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Greatness was thrust upon Ms. Sonia Gandhi by the spinesless Congressmen who could not find even one Indian from a billion population to lead them. The less we talk about their "virtues" the better.

RE:Who made programme to kill Safdar Hashmi, Jessica Lall, Naina Sahni, Sikhs in 1984. Why do your party supported Nandigram violence with Mamta?
by wood kattar on Apr 15, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
u...suporter for bjp or congress...?

RE:Who made programme to kill Safdar Hashmi, Jessica Lall, Naina Sahni, Sikhs in 1984. Why do your party supported Nandigram violence with Mamta?
by shan shan on Apr 15, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Ans: Communists,
beacuase they are the most dangerous creatures in India.
They only know how to KILL thier opponents. They only khow to loot government Jobs and Public Money..
They only know how to destroy educational instituitions....

by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Who is the exception to that? Congress party which started corruption right from the time of Independence (Jeep Scandal - VK Krishna Menon, Haridas Mundrfa - TT Krishnamachary, Bofors, Howitzer.......endless list.......another party's president was caught on camera accepting bundles of notes!

RE:RE:Who made programme to kill Safdar Hashmi, Jessica Lall, Naina Sahni, Sikhs in 1984. Why do your party supported Nandigram violence with Mamta?
by Avinash on Apr 15, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Pl read: Haridas Mundra-LIC Scam - TT Krishnamachary, ..........

by Vijay on Apr 15, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Oh my my my! Name one commie who is a peace lover. Commies are a Bloody buch of jokers! All they do is get money from other commie nations and in return, suck up to them. Don't worry my friend... all commies will be trounced in the next elections.

by shan shan on Apr 15, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
But then why do these commies are killing people on thier field in Nandigram and in Kannur?
Why are they spreading hatred against Community leaders of NSS & Christians?
Why are they destroying educational instituitions in Kerala?
They never been in peace side.
Commies killed thousands in Russia by Stalin and Ten thousands killed by China leaders at Tianen men square

by prashant goswami on Apr 15, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
after 25 years of ruling by communists Bengal is one of the most poor state

Chatter by a Sindhi Billi
by Aadi Manav on Apr 15, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink 

1) "Babri Mosque was not demolished by us,its a handiwork of the Shivsena Terrorists"
2) "The indian army has been asked to study the war manuals"(after mobilising th earmy on border after the parliament attack)
3) "Gali Gali Mein Shor Hai,Miyan Jinnah Selcular Hai"
4) " I was not involved in the decision of releaving Maulan Masood Azhar & our other Terrorist friends during the IC-814 hijacking"

Miyao,Miyao,Miyao....

Har Danga Minorty Ke khilaf hi Hota Ha
by Abhimanyu Suryan on Apr 15, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Aaj tak ka itihas raha hai ki, koi bhi danga minorty ke khilaf hi hota hai. Che 84 ke ho ya godhra ke ho. Aur hamesh hindu zyada logon ko maarte hai. Indira Ji ka murder hua to Sikho ke khilaf Godhra hua to muslimo ke khilaf. Bomb blast ho to muslimo ke khilaf . har katle aam mein hindu shamil hote hai. Gandhi ji ka murder ek pandit ne kiya tha to kyon nahin hamare hindu bhaiyo ne sabhi pandito ki gardane udai. Jia Hind. Jai Bharat.

RE:Har Danga Minorty Ke khilaf hi Hota Ha
by Aadi Manav on Apr 15, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Jab bhi iis Mulque Ko Khoon Ki Zaroorat Padi
To Sabse Pehele Minority Ki Gardan Kati
Phir Bhi Kehete Hai Yeh Ahale Chaman
Yeh Chaman Hamara Hai,Tumhara Nahi

RE:Har Danga Minorty Ke khilaf hi Hota Ha
by Abhimanyu Suryan on Apr 15, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Well Said.

RE:Who said this?
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 15, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
excerpt from great book Bible , 1 Kings chapter 15 verse 12 : 12
banishing the temple prostitutes from the land and removing all the idols his father had made.

this clearly proves tha christian places of worship are occupied by prostitutes

RE:Who said this?
by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
BJP has done a great mistake by keeping all terrorist inside the jail.They cud have shootout all jihadis in jail with out hearing any court order.the NAZI way.I feel Modi got the guts to do it.

RE:RE:Who said this?
by reddy reddy on Apr 15, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
yes dear i do agree with you .. modi should be made PM of the country then only bloddy jihadi's will get well treatment .. he is only the peson who can control the terrerism in indian .. people should support to modi to become PM of india.. this tiem is not for away .. hopefully he will become PM of india in future .. let us bless modi

by shan shan on Apr 15, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Communists are the most dangerous creatures in India. They are trying to ruin our heritage and culture. They are trying to sabotage all kinds of development. People in Bengal are dying due to starvation. No Job, No life,...
They only know how to KILL thier opponents. They only khow to loot government Jobs and Public Money..which is happening in Kerala.
They only know how to destroy educational instituitions....

by reddy reddy on Apr 15, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
sahadevan may i know what what are you doing ?
i mean r u working in private or government sector .. by the way how old are you ?

by reddy reddy on Apr 15, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
no my dear .. i don't have any angry abt you .. just i want to know abt you .. that's all

RE:RE:Who made programme to kill Safdar Hashmi, Jessica Lall, Naina Sahni, Sikhs in 1984. Why do your party supported Nandigram violence with Mamta?
by shan shan on Apr 15, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
KK is acting as Kerala Commies secretaries secretary. He do not have any job and thus Commie secretary gave him a job to write FORUM in Rediff.com and he is getting paid.

by Terminator on Apr 15, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
He is working in public limited concern in kerala named Communist party of india (marxist).the company is involved in the business of property demolition and developement,Construction TV channels, News paper,Amusement park, Then some times weapon manufacturing also.

by wood kattar on Apr 15, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
u...suporter for bjp or congress...?

Total 745 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>