Total 236 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Nepal
by George Godd on Apr 14, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink 

For anything and everything these CHAMCHAS bring in Naheru and Gandhi ( not Mahatma , but Indira ).

Pranab Mukherji represents the same forces...
by satyarthi on Apr 14, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whoo wlcomed chinese ocupation of Tibet.
USSR interention in Afganistan.
And now victory of Maoists in Nepal.

RE:Pranab Mukherji represents the same forces...
by satyarthi on Apr 14, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
*Who, *intervention, *welcomed, *occupation

RE:Pranab Mukherji represents the same forces...
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Apr 14, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Satyarthi, who idar ka kaakar udar ka gana gaate hai wo log. like....P. and...etc.

Another basket-case
by Prem Mohan on Apr 14, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nepal's condition will become worse under commu nism. (Just look at North Korea and Cuba). We should be prepared for massive immigration from Nepal.

RE:Another basket-case
by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
We already have huge number of Nepalese in India!

RE:Another basket-case
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Apr 14, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
More Bangladeshis than Nepalese.

One day China will take over Nepal
by Pavan Kumar on Apr 14, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very soon China is going to take over Nepal in the same way they did in Tibet 60 years ago. That day also Congress Govt was in power and today also Congress is in power when China supported Maoists took power in Nepal. Down with Congress! They are going to gift India to China in the future. Please drive these deshdrohi Congress people out of India soil. Let them go and settle in China or Pakistan.

RE:One day China will take over Nepal
by Niraj Paudel on Apr 14, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Extremely jaundiced view. You should go to check your mental health.

by Ninja Kirgi on Apr 14, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
Its well known that China has laid claim on Nepal, Bhutan, Sikkim, Arunachal, Laddkah, Myanmar, Laos and Vietnam.
These territories may not be part of China today, but the way China has managed to get hold of Hongkong and Kowloon, within next 100 years China will make a direct on Indirect attempt to get hold of these territories.

by Prem Mohan on Apr 14, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
Personal abuse is no answer to an argument.

Yes it is positive Pranav ji, if you want to join communits of west bangal.
by manoj on Apr 14, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Maoists are considers as hero now. Same party was doing blood bath, have been killing 1000s of people in last several decade, is forgotten. I wont be surprise if Prabhakaran, Dawood also says i want peace now, fight election and become prime minister. You will never find mockery of democracy any where else in the world. People of nepal may have voted because they are expecting some one to work for the progress. but we all know how much commuinsts has made progress in the world. Their boss china is also saying good buy to communism and worshiping multnationals to creat jobs, growth of their nation. Lets see where Nepal goes. Its very surprising result. India will have to be carefull since maoists are acting worse than terroists here. Now these maoists communists will get a lot of support from Nepal, china

RE:Yes it is positive Pranav ji, if you want to join communits of west bangal.
by vipul parmar on Apr 14, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
hehehe one more idiot who is just reading reports in media and speaking nonsense as congress legacy media p1mps also help them to do so. Don worry dude. Some day you will read what is maoism and what impact it gave to civilization to suffer and what narendra modi is and what he actually did. For your information you can stay in gujarat and ask any gujarati rather than barking like an 1diot.

Jai Hind!!

by rajeev sharma on Apr 14, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
keep quite you nonsense...morons...must be some undeserving lot!!

RE:RE:Yes it is positive Pranav ji, if you want to join communits of west bangal.
by human on Apr 14, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
To remove such filth in society and to balance good and bad, some times God in human form might do cleansing.

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
Sometimes human with barbaric mindset acts like god to decieve people: Advani, modi to name a few.

by Appke Seva on Apr 14, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
NanChil...names says he is a chinies

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink
You are tooo intelligent.

by Sachidanand Shetty on Apr 14, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
Riots in India before the RSS also, before BJP also there is riots. You know the riots of 1947 is it because of BJP? Riots in India because of muslim fundamentalist not becase of BJP. Muslim League was first party based on religion. Muslim fundamentlist given birth to RSS.

by Raghav Shastri on Apr 14, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
That is not a justification. A crime is a crime, it cannot be justified because several others did the same.

by ramankutty on Apr 14, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
DEAR SACHIDANAND SHETTY, YOU SAID MUSLIM FUNDAMENTLIST GIVEN BIRTH TO RSS,THAT MEANS MUSLIM FUNDAMENTALIST IS THE FATHER OF RSS HINDU FUNDAMENTALIST,SO WHAT DO WE UNDERSTAND FROM THIS ,DOES RSS HINDU FUNDAMENTALIST RESPECT MUSLIM FUNDAMENTALIST CONSIDERING THEM AS THEIR FATHER?

by arayan singha on Apr 14, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
don'y forget godhara if u talking about gujrat.and also see gujrat development during modi tenure.far far better than any state govern by secularforce (traitor).do u think hindus r for only roasting and killing purpose of these idiot.do u ever talk to any indian do they don't live in fear due to terrorists.modi is the true son of soil . future pm .and only he will make india a superpower. future of india narendra modi

RE:RE:Yes it is positive Pranav ji, if you want to join communits of west bangal.
by mukesh patel on Apr 14, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
be secular,otherwise india will go yugoslavia way,comunalism and comunalist have always divided society.

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
I suspect modi must have planned and executed godhra incident. Modi is the true devil of soil. He will do anything for power.

RE:RE:RE:Yes it is positive Pranav ji, if you want to join communits of west bangal.
by Raghav Shastri on Apr 14, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
This is another nonsense! It is true that he did tacitly support the culprits but to claim that he planned it is just stupidity. Why do we have to take extreme views all the time?

by Ninja Kirgi on Apr 14, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
This has happened in India also. A party after killing thousands of people in Delhi won convincingly in the national elections. And the butcher of delhi and her wife are hailed as gods by their partymen.

by sameer bhosale on Apr 14, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
Rightly said,Ninja!There are some enemies of the hindus staying in India who get support from pseudosecularist politicians.The thousands of hindus killed by these enemies in the riots in the past are conveniently forgotten. If we study the past riots,the most of the riots were initiated by the enemies without any fault of the hindus.In Gujarath riots,the hindus were burnt alive in the train by the the enemies unnecessarily.But when hindus faught well,they are still blamed then what about punishment to the guilty criminals in other riots.What the Courts and Human Right Commission are going to do about it.If you read todays newspapers,you will find that the enemies have attacked the procession taken out peacefully by the Hindus on accot of Ramnavami at Raver in Jalgaon district.Is Human Right Commission noting these news? We don't want the pseudosecularists to preach us.

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
Every rational being knows that BJP is good at riots!

by hello on Apr 14, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
you are irrational here first...from nepal you are writing about roits in india

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
From pakistan you are waiting for riots in India.

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
That is why you try to enter India!

by hello on Apr 14, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink
haha..what is left in pakistan...shia's blast sunni's mosque..sunni's blast shai's mosque.. taliban and al qaida is blasting all..what a pity...

by Ninja Kirgi on Apr 14, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
If you know history of independent India well you will know that Congress has caused riots whenever they wanted to grab power most (in)famous of it being Anti-Sikh massacre in Delhi and Bhagalpur riots.
Its well known that Congress uses riots to gain political mileage.
And just because they have made a Sikh person prime Minister it doesn't absolve it from its crimes.
Congress has paid for the divisive politics it plays and will pay for it even in future.

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink
Cong. never got votes out of riots. It is BJP that starts riots only to get votes. BJP used to divide the people in the name of religion. Recently it has started dividing the people by region: refer Yeidyurappas drama in Hogenakkal.

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
That same party has made a sikh as Prime Minister. That party do not get votes out of riots and killings as BJP.

by hello on Apr 14, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
nanchil..wait for next general election...

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Keep dreaming.

by hello on Apr 14, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
i am not dreaming...wait and see..my views are based on facts...

by arayan singha on Apr 14, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
the same party killed lots of sikhs

The minister is right
by arun singh on Apr 14, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maoists are elected representatives of Nepal and it is always better for India to deal with them than dealing with regressive Kings and Queens. Let the Kings and Queens be confined to the packs of cards only. Congratulations, Mr. Prachanda.

RE:The minister is right
by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
I hope the Nepal govt. will do something for the betterment of the common people rather than producing watchmen/gurkhas for India as what the idiotic Nepal kings did.

by Sachidanand Shetty on Apr 14, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Communist ne duniya me kiska bhala nahi kiya. We have communist ruler in West Bengal & Kerala what progess they have made?

by Suresh John on Apr 14, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
what progress have your other states made? all indian states are in bad shape ...

by Nanchil on Apr 14, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Our communist leaders do not learn lessons from Russia. That is the reason. It does not mean that all the communist leaders should be like that. Communism was born because of the suppression of common people. Though it was violent and sometimes barbaric, it was required when people are treated like slaves. Whenever we see gurkha standing at the gates saluting the people we can remember how good the Nepal kings were in caring for common people. This is why people have supported maoists in elections. But I don't think that Nepal can afford to make India hostile.

Congress and BJP sold 600 agricultural land as SEZ and its leaders taken snacks and pepsi. That is the first reason we face the shortage of rice and price rise.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress and BJP sold 600 agricultural land as SEZ and its leaders taken snacks and pepsi. That is the first reason we face the shortage of rice and price rise.

RE:Congress and BJP sold 600 agricultural land as SEZ and its leaders taken snacks and pepsi. That is the first reason we face the shortage of rice and price rise.
by Ninja Kirgi on Apr 14, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Wasn't Singur land sold by CPIM and nandigram happened because Buddhadeb insisted in selling that land.
Maybe he is also dreaming to have an account in Swiss Bank like Jyoti Basu.

RE:Congress and BJP sold 600 agricultural land as SEZ and its leaders taken snacks and pepsi. That is the first reason we face the shortage of rice and price rise.
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 14, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
You mean, since Congress and BJP had done the wrong of capturing agri land for SEZs, so the CPM decision of snatching poor people's land is justified. Shame on you

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
Yes, that is the reason bermuda used instead of khakhi

by King on Apr 14, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
Wat abt the Singur and Nandigram Mr. KK .
You r a typical communist who never accept the his errors and suckes blood of poor people like in Nandigram and Singur.

One more enemy at the front
by Ninja Kirgi on Apr 14, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink 

If our esteemed minister thinks that by joining electoral process maoists will start respecting democratic norms, he is in for a big surprise.
Prachanda had already said that if they don't win in the elections, they will take up arms again.
Maoists are power-hungry monsters who will do anything to achieve it.
The government should be worried that with maoists in power in Nepal, India has now been effectively surrounded with China's stooges.

Still with madheshi not having any representation in Nepal's parliament while constituting 33% of the population, the democracy is literally a sham.
Maoists were never really interested in democracy but only in power. If it was not so they would have insisted on giving madheshis enough representation.

Total 236 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>