Total 559 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:7 REASONS TO PROVE ISLAM IS BARBARIC !!!
by shahrukh khan on Apr 14, 2008 10:56 PM  Permalink
ya that why mogul rulers islmic rulers ruled india more then britishers ruled

still they leave hindus alive and hinduism alive

they are peaceful you are right

Under the Scanner
by Kvins on Apr 14, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink 

Initially it was only the Beard ( Muslims ) under the Scanner.. Now with this both the Beard and the Pagdi ( Sikhs ) will come under the scanner..

RE:let all important places get blasted-vaishno devi,golden temple, parliament
by Kvins on Apr 14, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
Include Masjid as well. cause when there will be on masjid .. there will no fight as well

Sikhs
by Fried Yakov on Apr 14, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink 

My appeal to all Sikhs and Sikh organizations would be to disown the BKI, and may be the Akal Takht could even consider disowning these terrorists as non- Sikhs for having joined hands with descendants of people who tortured and killed so many Sikh Gurus. My appeal to all Muslims in India would be to dissaude their brethern who vow to become terrorists and kill innocent people. They would endear themselves to fellow Indians is they behave not like Sabeel, but like the father who deposed in court against his son for raping a minor to uphold the cause of justice.

Guys see the topic -- what is your take
by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I urge all the muslims in india not to support any terrorist activity and they should proactively inform police.
Why muslims because they know more muslim terrorists. Hindus are not much aware what is ggoing inside DHARAWI slum or Laxminagar Slum(in delhi where Lal quila attackers hid and police could not capture them)how that is producing terrorist.

No offence.

RE:Guys see the topic -- what is your take
by Jasmine on Apr 14, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
Thats true Ismail... I appreciate your take on Terrorism and India.. people like you are needed in this country.. Cheers

RE:RE:Guys see the topic -- what is your take
by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
Babbar khalsa has not much support from punjab although at least for now.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
I agree.

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
What is your take Ali or Golden or Star.
You guys have vociferously tried to show other religion's loopholes and in return people have shown islam's loopholes or vice versa.

But here the problem we are talking is terrorist not religion.
So guys please tell your idea about sttoping terrorists.

by KK on Apr 14, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
This extremist have taken more lifes of Muslims than any other religion you know the examples of Iraq,Afghanistan,Palestine etc.You think all muslims are alike don't you.But the Extremist forces in these countries are more powerful than the Moderate Fraction.
I hate terrorism.I hate this people's foolish acts int the name of Religion and there Ignorance specially towards sucide bombings.

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 09:52 PM  Permalink
KK you hate the way I hate terrorists and I dont think all muslims are like terroists. The questions remains although, will muslim/hindu or sikh help to catch terrorists? At least mushlims may have bigger role in eliminating that.
Just analogy Sati pratha could be removed by only Hindu's effort

by raju on Apr 14, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
I as a muslim take pride that islam is a peaceful religion.I would like to point out that terrorism is not a monopoly of any religion.one or two days back indian govtt.showed the terrorists outfitworking in india.Out of those mostly are hindus terrorists outfit Like ULFA,ranbeer sena,LTTE etc.. and communist terrorist outfit like maoist although most maoist ppl are hindus in it.I also object to the phrase"ISLAMIC TERRORISTS" cause ISLAM has nothing to do abt terrorism.WHY NOBODY CALLS HITLER AS A CHRISTIAN TERRORIST.he killed 6 million jews,or IRA as christian terrorist,LTTE or ULFA as hindu terrorist.y islam???? and wht abt state sponsored terrorism like bush is doing in iraq and afghanistan,LEt us for argument sake take that usama blasted twin towers.Is it justified killing thousands and lakhs of ppl in afghanistan or in iraq that too for the sake of one man.The answer is a big NO.G.W.BUSH is the terrorist no.ONE in the world and is dictating terms to the world.And most govtts.including indian govtt. is away from state sponsored terrorism.recently in kashmir kashmiri ppl found a mass grave of 1000 ppl.Although indian media is turning blind eye on it.I m not against any indian or american or any normal human being on this earth.and I respect the feelings of my hindu brothers, christian brothers,sikh brothers and muslim brothers.But the root cause of militancy is "injustice" and I am sure that most sane ppl will ponder over this reason.As far as 9/11 theory is concerned most

RE:RE:Guys see the topic -- what is your take
by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
Now you talk about terrorism in world and sort justifying indian terroris.

"If you are in india and you should not harm india rather work for it"
So if communists are bad so are muslim terrorists.

Dont say But the root cause of militancy is "injustice

it is so lame as Sabeel and kafeel both had good ecucation and goo dliving and they blew innoccent people.

This way you are justifying gujrat killings as well.

Please spare our Bros
by indian animator on Apr 14, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dirty Terrorists/ LeT,

Please spare my Sikh Bros and do not try to deviate them. I request you not to force the world towards a destruction, because the way you guys are poping up problems, I see the day very close when most of the fundamentalist islamic countries will be bombed to stone ages like Afganistan...

Please educate yourself, your community and come out of this crap... and join the main stream of society.

RE:Please spare our Bros
by KK on Apr 14, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
Sikhs are not seprate from Hindutva.they are a part of Hindutva so please don't harm them let them free.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
They already live in stone ages if they get bombed they will go back in evolution.

by KK on Apr 14, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
Reo well said

by Ali on Apr 14, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
But wasn't it the so called "Sikh bros" killed a prime minister of India? Did they bomb the Air India fligth in Canada? Did the Sikhs create a mayhem during the 90's? So please do not try and potray that all sikhs are innocents which they are not.

by indian animator on Apr 14, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
Don't you think there are so many Hindus killing each other...? Dude, the one who killed the PM was a terrorist... I agree not all are innocents, but don't forget, not even a single religon/community exists which has all the members very innocent... its the percentage that matters.

by KK on Apr 14, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink
amar there is another cult in the making soon it will be same as the cult you name it as.

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
Hey Ali we need india to have people like you.
This way if you say sikhs or hindu we dont mind and we like that reasoning.
You sould come forward with same zeal for terrorists as well.

Live and Let Live--that too peacefully irrespective of religion.
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Which all religions want to pledge are true citizens of India.
Tell me which all religions want to pledge.
No hypocrats not any answer is accepted from fanatics of violence.

RE:Live and Let Live--that too peacefully irrespective of religion.
by Amar Desai on Apr 14, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
but katawas dont understand theythink that their evil cult is best even though they end up becoming car mechanics and cableopertors,terrrorist,traitors.

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink
This is bad manner to say Gujju or tamil use ur head if you are indian..

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:41 PM  Permalink
dont worry amar this is going to test them since I have not requested for hypocrats to answer.

by Ali on Apr 14, 2008 08:49 PM  Permalink
Count me in, I am a mainstream Indian Muslim.

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
I am an ex muslim definitely live with peace..

RE:RE:Live and Let Live--that too peacefully irrespective of religion.
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
Good, thanks ali,We prefer people like u in.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
come on guys,
its only hindus and indian muslims who want to respect lives more than religion and respect each other faiths is it .

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
Now its clear that crazy funky is a paki who wanted to disturb peace in India.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
Helloo please enter the names of religions who want to exist peacefully with everybody respecting lives and faiths of each other.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
None of the religions is it.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
People of the following religions want to respect lives more than religiona and want to respect each others faith and live and let live.

1> Hinduism.

RE:RE:Live and Let Live--that too peacefully irrespective of religion.
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
Waiting for next.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
I could see many people fighting here over religion and this is it ---- Hindus are the only one to live with peacefully respecting lives of everybody irrespective of religion and no body else is it.

RE:For all non believers
by koora on Apr 14, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Boss they are majority good natured

RE:Non believers
by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
I am all with you man..we dont need to pay these terorist. jis thali me khate hain usi mein ched karte hain

aaj main nahi nahaunga...aaj juma nahi hai
by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ha ha ha ..main roj nahata hun..

RE:aaj main nahi nahaunga...aaj juma nahi hai
by KK on Apr 14, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
This wat you know Ismail.
Hahaha.
YOu hate Muslims so much but you people love to adopt there names first.

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
we hate muslims not because of their faith but there terrorist like activity.
I dont have any problem if u marry immediate relatives

by Ali on Apr 14, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
What a joke, you write messages urging the economic boycott of Muslims and say you don't hate them? What percentage of Muslims are terrorists comapred to the total numbers? Is it okay to boycott the entire community for the actions of a few? your words and actions convey a totally different message

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
This was because muslims on this forum oppose normaaly anybody who curses terrorists and imams with their fatwas.

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
Right no body wants to have rift with psychos who kill people in the name of religion.

by Ali on Apr 14, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
Since you are a self proclaimed ex muslim, why dont you change your name?

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Ali main problem is not islam or hinduism ..Tum log india mein khate ho ..kam se kam india nuksan mat karo..

RE:RE:aaj main nahi nahaunga...aaj juma nahi hai
by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
Ali main problem is not islam or hinduism ..Tum log india mein khate ho ..kam se kam india nuksan mat karo..

by KK on Apr 14, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Don't Bath Ismail today.

by Ali on Apr 14, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
Since you are a self proclaimed ex muslim, why dont you change your name? Don't want traitors with Muslim names

by Ismail on Apr 14, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
What traitor? I am free to do change my idea of religion. I am not old Kabila.

Total 559 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>