Total 559 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >
No Such Groups
by V on Apr 14, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont want to write paragraphs upon paragraphs but one thing is for sure there in no such sikh groups that would want to ruin India. After this much of sacrifice this would be what the last thing a true Sikh would want to do other than killing Indira there has been no damege (it actually saved india).
This government never want peace in punjab and among Sikhs and Hindus.
The saddest part is that they release a news like this right after Vaisakhi. this is called Cheap Shots!

RE:No Such Groups
by san df on Apr 14, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
you r right my friend. hindus and sikhs must unite. our good thinking is on the same plane. except for one anti-sikh riots incident (which must never happen as long as the world exists).Through out history we hav helped each other. Sikhs have made tremendous contributions to India which hav gone unnoticed and invisible in sports, army etc.

by AmarAkbar Antony on Apr 14, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
I tend to agree with you. I can never imagine a Sikh joining hands with a group like LeT to wreck damage on India.

This seems to be a political game of the Congress. It seems Congress and its allies are a much bigger threat to India then LeT and Al Qaeeda.

by Ajit Pal Singh on Apr 14, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
Yeah!
This is truly a shame, I feel ashamed as an Indian, as a Sikh & as a human being.
I don't want a seperate Khalistan!
I was born an Indian and shall die an Indian.

RE:RE:No Such Groups
by Maninder Singh on Apr 14, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
u feel ashamed of being a sikh..? den u shud rather die..

RE:RE:No Such Groups
by arvind rb on Apr 14, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
same goes for us

There can be no India without beautiful ... colourful sikhs ...

India is the kalistan ... pure lan for all indians ...
Soem fools ( congress) can not seperate hindus and sikhs
Indian is made for the sacifices of Sikhs ..

by Shiv Thakur on Apr 14, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
Ajit
I can under stand your fellings. no body can forget the contribution from sikh. who can forget the sacrifice of Guru Govind singh jee, Guru teg Bahadue Jee, Banda Bahadur,and others even in present arena we have a great sikh fighter in our army. some one may khalistani but ordinary sikhs are most nationalist person of this country. I have great respect and love for sikh religion and Sikh.

by Vinod Rai on Apr 14, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
Palji,aap itna shaarmindah kyon ho rahe ho...Yeh hamari Intelligence report hai...Is par vishwas karne bewakoofi hai...

Jab ye kahein ki terrorist activity ki aashanka hai to sab KOOL rehta hai...Jab yeh kahein KOOL hai,to kuch gadbad ho jaati hai...

Aap bilkul behichak bindaas raho ...yeh KOOL time hai...

by sushil pudke on Apr 14, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
Ajit Pal Singhji satshriakal,
Thats the spirit man, before doing terrorist act let all them need to remind the freedom fighter Bhagat Singh,Raj guru n Chandrashekhar Azad...
For wht reason these terrorist fighting for...
Bravo Ajit sigh we indians need the people like u...

by san df on Apr 14, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
Since pakistan is helping the khalistani forces thro ISI-terrorist nexus, i think pakistan must set an example by giving away the punjab province in itz country which also originally belongs to Sikhs and name it as Khalistan. My dear pakistan are u ready !!

Its a Story
by Politics on Apr 14, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink 

It can be Gov is trying to distract

Red Flags only remain here!
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Red Flags only remain here!

We will not commit the same mistake what you have done. we will love the whole people. our leaders teach us through their life to behave others well.

RE:Red Flags only remain here!
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
How can that be ??? When prof mullah s r busy teaching about killing people.

by aniruddha on Apr 14, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
ya,like killing innocent ppl in nandigram,sending taslima out,supporting sick naxals etc right?

by Politics on Apr 14, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
Supporting Pakistan, And always be proud about terrorist people, Like Mumbra incident one terrorist muslims women was shot and people made these her sent of like any national hero is dead

by Devoo xxxxx on Apr 14, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
As per our experience the most barberious terrorist group is CPM-KANNUR

Babbar Khalsa and LeT
by r swamy on Apr 14, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Babbar Khalsa fellows have to be given revision lessons on how the Mughals, whose descedants are LeT etc., treated the Sikh Gurus.
The BBK blokes are perhaps Muslims in Sikh attire.

RE:Babbar Khalsa and LeT
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Sure, Gyan vedi but we dont use history books prepared by prof mullah from madrassa.

by maninder singh on Apr 14, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Dear, this is the sad part of it, even after giving so much sacrifice, Sikhs are seen in this light. I am a born Indian and shall die as Indian, and I can bet you every Sikh has same dedication and love towards India. Please be rational and use common sense before writing such content.
From my point of view, its the pakistans policy to create rift between Hindus and Sikhs. Muslim terrorists are disguising as Sikhs to get entry into India to disrupt harmony in India.

by Your well wisher on Apr 14, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Are u Babbar Khalsa Terrorist?

by aniruddha on Apr 14, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
do u know who this vedi is?
he was in tihar jail 4 7yrs serving a punishment 4 helping terrorists in mumbai blast...his real name is mohd sbdul khan!!

@kk,sahadevan kk,gyan vedi,star,strong --- all dumb headed.
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People from all the religion in this world are dying to join Islam if and only if all the muslims in this world start eating pork everyday because eating pork is far far better than killing people.

RE:@kk,sahadevan kk,gyan vedi,star,strong --- all dumb headed.
by Your well wisher on Apr 14, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Lovely comments friend. For them eating Pork is Haram and they can eat.So no way to join Islam

by reo on Apr 14, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
dont show that u r confused gyan vedi, we know u r muslim because they converted u and u r badly confused, we can understand that but dont reveal u r true identity here.

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
YOU DON'T WORRY. ONLY COMMUNIST WILL BE REST IN WHOLE INDIA WITHIN A FEW YEARS!!!

START COUNT DOWN!!!!

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
We will not commit the same mistake what you have done. we will love the whole people. our leaders teach us through their life to behave others well.

RE:RE:@kk,sahadevan kk,gyan vedi,star,strong --- all dumb headed.
by reo on Apr 14, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
like killing people is it !!!!sahadevan kk

Sleeping Prime Minister
by Shiv Thakur on Apr 14, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now Our Prime Minister can take good sleep because terrorism is develpping day by day . In Bangla Desh HUJI is active, in Pakistan LET,ZEM .This will be very good news for MMS.Now a new centre for develppment in terrorismm excelency is going to open in Kathmandu under the supervision of Prachand and Guidence of Chinse & ISI. So, don,t try to eliminate terrorism it will disturbed to our PM in sleeping
Our country have a

RE:Sleeping Prime Minister
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
Our country ruled 3 deaf and dump PMs. So we have struggled a lot.

A PM allowed to demolish Babri Masjid.
Another PM allowed killing Muslims in Gujarat in large quantity.
Another PM allowed inflation.

Above three PM have no sufficient replies for each occasion.

by AmarAkbar Antony on Apr 14, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink

Sahadevan - You forgot the (Wo)man Mohan Singh Prime Minister - A PM who is fully devoted at the Lotus Feet of Sonia Madam.

by babu ramanujam on Apr 14, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
God saved the country by not allowing PM with characteristics

a man who does something and put the blame on others.(Himalayan Blunder!!!)
a man who allows people from other country to vote for him and be in CM chair for loong time.
a man who allows people to be killed by his own cadres and never be apologetic about it.

And by the way we had the PM's who
1. PM who opened up the industry and freed it from leftist unions which is in a way good for nothing.
2. PM who conducted nuclear test (The left opposing that is now saying we cannot conduct test as Hyde act is suppressing that!! What a HYPOCRISY)
3. A PM who makes the growth possible even if the left is with them. They are the murderers of growth.

Thank God for left not ruling the country as they would distribute poverty and not distribute wealth. They will make sure people never grow

by iam indian on Apr 14, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
ur correct
pls also talk abt nandigram and singur.
left opposing sez in other area and killing own poeple in WB for sez.

Pak is the problem
by Sujatha Menon on Apr 14, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Half the world problems are there because of Pak ! Clear it from the World Map and the problems will end.

We are ready with bermuda(s). Are you ready?
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 14, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are ready with bermuda(s). Are you ready?

In Khaki, people may recognise us, bermuda is okay...

Our big leaders are trying to escape from all criminal cases.

Do not try to kill others, try to Run, Run, Run very fast.

Fold your flags slowly and run very fast.

RE:We are ready with bermuda(s). Are you ready?
by jijo on Apr 14, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
run away....

No Problem
by Aadi Manav on Apr 14, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink 

Our Jaswantsinghji alone cane tackle them. He has his beloved co-traveller settled in Pakistan named Maulana Masood Azhar . He can ask Maulana to intervene as to not to start any anti-India activity. You see,Jaswantsinghjee is gettign the supply of Opium from Kandahar for his favour to his Jehadi friends which he distributed in his family wedding in Rajasthan.
Then our iron man can escape the responsibility as usual saying that he was not aware of the decision....LOL

Total 559 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >