Biranchi Das will get his credit when the boy gets his reward in future !!! then people will understand Biranchi Das !!! may his soul rest in peace !!!
What a shame? Biranchi was charged with physically torturing the minor boy. What a shmae? Tomorrow if i give training to my own son for sport, i am scared these b*llSh*t authorities can also put be behind bars and wud frame that father arrested for physically torturing his own son.... I wonder why dont these authorities doesn't arrest who give traning to Army & police personals.... shame shame shame...
Re: ill Fate of India
by Guest on Dec 19, 2008 12:48 AM Permalink
Biranchi Das was a egomaniac that used Budhia in the pretext of "helping" him. If he was a good soul he would've never let Budhia run the marathon in which he collapsed. If you are a person of a sane mind you would not make a 4 year old run withour water for 7 hours & expect him to be ok. Baranchi was sick & he had what happened coming to him. Justice was done!
Oh my God..... my heart sank on seeing this sad news.... what a country our motherland has become... here crooks are kings and good people are killed.... I should stop believing in God, because if there was anything called God or Allah or Bhagwan then our country would not have turned into a hell where the criminals enjoy health and wealth whereas the virtuous people are killed.
biranchi gave state name and fame in budhia .i understand false charges meticulously done by authorities to arrest and harrass and now he killed. look at fate budhia now.we will see how much develop to budhia and other lakhs of poor children of state by present beuro or politicians.nothing achieved by those class for state after so much of revenue and international loans in last 60years.orissa in every statistics economy is poorly rated.there are so much social work but state is in hand of arrogants.look at speaker case, he is not yet interrogated.it is sure arrogance that took life of poor biranchi so that no one dare to do challenge to this present class. no faith in present police , vigilance or by govt. committees.let cbi or high court enquiry be demanded.
person who wanted to make a street child be a famous sports person in the world is shot dead at his residence. This is probably the worst news can happen to him after poltical people who were dragging him in various controversies including physical harassment to Budhia. Poltical people bought Budhia's mother with few rupees and forced her to give false statement against Mr. DAS.
I am really shocked and feeling very bad that why we can't save a good human being in our country, and always dragging him till he perished.
May god give peace to his soul and I am praying to God who are involved in this tragic incident, should get severe punishment in front all of us.
RE:A good man is no more with us.....
by pragr on Apr 14, 2008 07:47 AM Permalink
Did you know that the doctors examined the boy and contended that with the kind of physique he has if he continues to run more his lungs and kidneys will fail!! They found severe deficiencies in the boy's body. He was not well fed by his mentor.
How can a person be killed while in his Judo training session? I know "Kala Mandap" is not a secluded place. Its a public place. How can some one kill Biranchi there?
Please - please dont make my beautiful state, another UP/BIHAR. Find the culprits and punish.
RE:Mr. Naveen - Whats Happening in your State?
by santosh satpathy on Apr 13, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
@sanchita datta ,
"But if am correct then his father was a not so honest man"
hello,who told that Naveen patnaiks father Biju Patnaik wasnt honest & corrupt.Biju Patnaik was Nehrus blue eyed boy even when out of congress.He was the brave pilot who did intial landing of Army in Kashmir during conflict with pakistan in 1947. He was also the pilot who rescued President Sukhorno of Indonesia during military coup for which he was later on awarded the highest civilian award called 'Bhumiputra'.
Biju patnaik might had many vices ,but corruption wasnt one of them.I can give u several examples of it.
by Bigb tripathi on Apr 14, 2008 02:50 AM Permalink
Is that Sandip Acharya who killed Biranchi? He is a known gangster infatuated with Leslie. I dont know why BBSR police has not arrested him till now after so many days. He has lot of cases pending against him. Now Navin pattanik (who is also the home minister) will have lot of explaining to do. He might be an honest man but does not take swift action. They should change the law so that all the gangsters should get death penalty. It's a big loss to Orissa because of inaction of stupid BBSR police. This kind of things will not help BJD in coming election. Criminals from UP/Bihar are in Orissa now. Few days back Delhi commandos have arrested Brajesh Singh from Bhubaneswar who was a most wanted in UP. Now Orissa is going Mumbai way. We need a Raj Thackrey here.
by Akshay Singh on Aug 12, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
its crazy,the way a criminal is given leeway.its said this guy the murderer of Biranchi Das and obsessesd fan of Leslie Tripathy is hand in gloves with certain B.J.D party mps.he was hiding at some bjp mla bedu agarwal's house before he was arrested. its obvious naveen patnaik is taking a soft stand towards the criminal.
by sanchita datta on Apr 13, 2008 09:29 PM Permalink
How is Naveen Patnaik?Is he an honest person?Im sorry but my knowledge about him and Orissa is little vague.But if am correct then his father was a not so honest man. NP seems to be belonging to the younger generation,hopefully he has his principles in place too.In India its very difficult to remain honest and true for long..especially as a politician.
by surya das on Apr 13, 2008 09:39 PM Permalink
He is the best CM in India voted by NDTV so as CNN IBN. He is a very honest and a truely adminstered person who bring gold to Orissa in recent past. In 2007, Orissa is the second biggest investment destination followed after Gujrat in India.
He is far from corruption or any kind of dirty poltics. This is an unfortunate incident and we should condemn this and pray for the justice behind this brutallity.
by sanchita datta on Apr 13, 2008 09:44 PM Permalink
Ok ,glad to know that honest politicians still exist. Am in U.S.
by siddhartha kumar das on Apr 13, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
Our state is under the cluthes of international criminals Which I m shouting since 1985. As a result of shouting I have been haraassed, tortured, humiliated even 2000km from my home state in some other pretext. The people who want to rule through immoral methods has captured the administration of Orissa. If u slidely object their method or try to report against them , u will b in a no where position. Even they can change the documents in the honourable court. Naveen can do nothing except as a silent spectator.
by Faceless Indian on Apr 14, 2008 02:56 AM Permalink
very true. Its common knowledge in Orissa that the powerful ex-CM - the perverted JB Patnaik and his cronies interfere in everything and screw up things deliberately and dont' let the govt. function normally.And thiz being election year, a lot of these ugly incidents will only repeat themselves.
In our country where criminal keep on commiting crime again & again. They are so confident that they will get free way from our inept & corrupt judiciary. Such type more incidents are waiting to happen.
one must should remember, when we vote laloo, mayawati, mulayam, who are pro violence, how can we expect peace in thier rule. forget about communal hatred which all parties are enjoying, its about creating fear and ruling them by saying vote me i will save you.
its like america created a fear for saddam liberated them and destroying everything. laloo and maywati are doing the same by creating a terror among dalits and poors. does anyone knows from where they fund their goons.
RE:violence and politician
by Surajit Dash on Apr 13, 2008 09:07 PM Permalink
Abbey Ghanchakkar.. Ask your question in another forum. This forum is for Biranchi Das.
Saale Kaniye - Subject Bina padhe type kyon karta hai ?
by kunal mishra on Apr 13, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
Dude.., nobody expects you to read the blogs or replies.., unless you've somethin' god to say or opine.
btw. have you heard about somethin' called as larger picture,first come out of ur petty mindset n' wake upto reality. It's not about child prodigy budhia or his hard taskmaster or motivator., it's also called for the miscreants who want the state of orissa to be treated as a backward fascist n' semi barbaric state..,
by clinton borges on Apr 13, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
Right... We are voting in the criminals.... In america they elect on real issues!!!
RE:Another act of Terrorism by peaceliving people
by Sriparna Tarafdar on Apr 13, 2008 10:11 PM Permalink
Too early to jump into such conclusion, no wonder how/who spread these communal hatred.