Total 629 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Hindu boys inability to satisfy hindu girls
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:48 AM  Permalink

Hindu girls coming to Muslims.

LOL.

Do you even know how badly Muslims are judged around the world? They are the lowest of the lows, wherever they go.

RE:KILLING KAFIRS IS AN INNOCENT AND NOBLE ACT ACCORDING TO ISLAM !!!
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:36 AM  Permalink
The Islam experts like you can go and save Europe For details Read the hawkish Jerusluem post-Your favorite Israeli newspaper.

jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1167467792048&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull

Also see the leeding euorpean magazine spigel published from Germany

spiegel.de/international/spiegel/0,1518,460364,00.html

Nytimes - USA

query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9C07E2DB1F3EF931A15753C1A9679C8B63

by mujju sss on Apr 12, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
and who ever kills muslims will get a nobel prize!!!!!!

by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
Wrong answer.. no book says that.. but your terrorist manual.. oops sorry, quran says that. Why are you getting upset when we quote from your terrorist manual?

by mujju sss on Apr 12, 2008 01:39 AM  Permalink
man reporting abuse doesnt help u or me.... please gimme the proof.. if i dont know i will learn from u please....

RE:MUSLIMS KILLED 1 BILLION [1000 MILLION]
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink
How Islam is winning the hearts of Hispanics in US from main stream US media

St Pittusburg times
sptimes.com/2008/02/09/Hillsborough/America_s_Muslim_popu.shtml

Voice of America - The US government funded media outlet on Islam's growing influence on
Latino population

voanews.com/english/archive/2007-02/2007-02-09-voa33.cfm?CFID=17341528&CFTOKEN=34062938

Christia n Science Monitor says
US Latinas seek answers in Islam

csmonitor.com/2004/1227/p11s02-ussc.html

by Gyan Vedi on Apr 12, 2008 01:41 AM  Permalink
WELL AS PER THIS SITE :
6 MILLION MUSLIMS LEAVE ISLAM FROM AFRICA ALONE EVERY YEAR ! THIS IS FROM AL-JAZEERA CHANNEL ..
AND ITS NOT A SILENT REVOLUTION

youtube DOT com/watch?v=rXgAaEj1Ps0

THIS IS NOT ANTI-ISLAM PROPOGANDA MESSAGE.

THIS IS AN INTERVIEW ON AL JAZEERA (MUSLIM CHANNEL) BETWEEN 2 MUSLIM SCHOLARS - AHMED AL KHATANI & MAHER ABDALLAH

WHO IS AHMED AL KHATANI ?
The PRESIDENT of COMPANIONS OF LIGHTHOUSE FOR ISLAMIC LAW IN LIBYA, which specializes in graduating imams and islamic preachers

ISLAM, THE DOMINANT RELIGION OF AFRICA AT TE START OF THE CENTURY IS NOT EVEN 1/3 TODAY - THE CULT IS GETTING OBLITERATED !

AN EYE-OPENER : WHEN THESE PEOPLE WERE ILLITERATE, THEY ACCEPTED ISLAM !
NOW AS AFRICA GETS MORE EDUCATED SEE HOW THEY DENOUNCE ISLAM !

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:37 AM  Permalink

Islam attracting terrorists, murderers, thugs, criminals and drug-addicts.

Who would have thought so?!!

LOL!!!

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:35 AM  Permalink
Good MSNBC,washingtonpost,CNN,nytimes,christain science monitor,voice of america - every news iten which says this is false!!!

RE:RE:MUSLIMS KILLED 1 BILLION [1000 MILLION]
by Gyan Vedi on Apr 12, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink
6 MILLION MUSLIMS LEAVE ISLAM FROM AFRICA ALONE EVERY YEAR !

THIS IS FROM AL-JAZEERA CHANNEL ..
AND ITS NOT A SILENT REVOLUTION

youtube DOT com/watch?v=rXgAaEj1Ps0

THIS IS NOT ANTI-ISLAM PROPOGANDA MESSAGE.

THIS IS AN INTERVIEW ON AL JAZEERA (MUSLIM CHANNEL) BETWEEN 2 MUSLIM SCHOLARS - AHMED AL KHATANI & MAHER ABDALLAH

WHO IS AHMED AL KHATANI ?
The PRESIDENT of COMPANIONS OF LIGHTHOUSE FOR ISLAMIC LAW IN LIBYA, which specializes in graduating imams and islamic preachers

ISLAM, THE DOMINANT RELIGION OF AFRICA AT TE START OF THE CENTURY IS NOT EVEN 1/3 TODAY - THE CULT IS GETTING OBLITERATED !

AN EYE-OPENER : WHEN THESE PEOPLE WERE ILLITERATE, THEY ACCEPTED ISLAM !
NOW AS AFRICA GETS MORE EDUCATED SEE HOW THEY DENOUNCE ISLAM !

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink
A huge silent revolution is taking place among the hispanic popluation of US according to

Main stream media

New york Times on Hispanic people embracing Islam

query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9E04E2DF173EF934A25751C1A9679C8B63

Washington Post on why Latinos embrace Islam

washingtonpost.com/ac2/wp-dyn?pagename=article&contentId=A27758-2001Jan6

MSNBC - Latinos find peace is Islam

msnbc.msn.com/id/9352969/

Are they all getting converted because Muslims are terrorists?

by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
LOOOOOOLLLLLLL....

Just to bring this to everyone's attention:
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:29 AM  Permalink 

' "My son is innocent," says Sabeel's mother '

Hahahahhahahahahaaaaa!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

Want to know the reality of muslims' Quran - watch themoviefitna-dot-com
by Kafir Sahab on Apr 12, 2008 01:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

watch the movie fitna at the website: themoviefitna dot com or in youtube search for fitna.

Then you would realize why so many terrorists are from muslim kaum and rest are supporter of terrorits...

watch fitna 15 min movie - an eye opener about the islamic ideology

RE:Want to know the reality of muslims' Quran - watch themoviefitna-dot-com
by abdul khan on Apr 12, 2008 01:28 AM  Permalink
haha

Fitna has been trashed by Islamic critics too

Its just a trash film showin wrong propaganda

by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
nin abbare pooga

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink

No, how is it propaganda? The entire film is made of actual Quranic verses and actual film footage of Muslim terrorists and their acts.

If the film is propaganda, then so is the Quran.

by sun on Apr 12, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
hey madar chh...od teri maa... aur behan k fuday ko saray arab aur moghul to chooday hii ,phit angrezon ney khoob maza kiya , ab teri auntiyon aur teri sissies ko b americans se chooo.dwa. sa...lay tum log ki jaa,,,t hi aisi hai ,jahan jatay hoo sala gandha hi kartay hoo. ja ja kar ga..nd munwa

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
Read this over view about Fitna on ABC

abcnews.go.com/Blotter/Story?id=4544952

RE:RE:Want to know the reality of muslims' Quran - watch themoviefitna-dot-com
by sun on Apr 12, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
soona too dropati ka duswa har..ami putr hai. tum log bhabhi ko b choo..dtay hoo,

RE:RE:Want to know the reality of muslims' Quran - watch themoviefitna-dot-com
by abdul khan on Apr 12, 2008 01:35 AM  Permalink
well Have u read Bible ...its the same

the concept of punishin a person whose not a follower of the ur own religion is punishable..

its the concept of punishment we dont like....

I have to blame the Idiots mullahs to concentrate on punishments more than virtues of the religion...

its ur wish either to follow the religion or not...

nobody is forcing u to be a muslim or a jew or a christian...

and in the same way ppl have the right to not to listen to some stupid politician who made film just to damage..relationships between the immagrants and the natives of the country..

its his propaganda

The marriable age!!
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1400 years ago , women were not playing with dolls and they were much more mature both physically and mentally.

Just check the age of British Queens 6 centuries back

etoile.co.uk/Columns/Paul/060129.html

King Richard II - Married the daughter of daughter of King Charles VI of France,Isabella de Valois when she was 8

King Edward II - His wife Isabella of France was 12 at the time of marriage

King Henry III -Mariied Eleanor of Provence when she was 13

RE:The marriable age!!
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink
This is not an anomoly.This is just the norm all over the world.Because women were physically and mentally were very different those days

Historial Fact from europe with reference

questia.com/PM.qst?a=o&se=gglsc&d=98501236

....since elite women generally married around the age of puberty or even earlier...

..The marriage ceremony itself, which often took place when a girl was twelve years old, and sometimes even earlier...

..While certain biological and even psychological aspects of human de­
velopment may be universal -- although sociologists, psychologists,
and historians debate this -- A study of the lives of elite women in England and France between 1050 and 1300 illustrates this reality...

RE:RE:The marriable age!!
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:28 AM  Permalink
Those who feel bad for Ayesha -simply doesnt know the love they she had for Prophet Muhammed and dont know how they lived together.As to the mental maturity of Ayesha.
Note this- Many of Islamic jurispudence is taken from her interpretation of Prophet-s sayings.And you are talking of her being a innocuous child duped into some marriage is a utter travesty of truth.

by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 01:29 AM  Permalink
A 50 year old man marrying and sexually enslaving a 9 year old is paedophilia. Such people are a blot on humanity which probably explains you as well.

by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 01:36 AM  Permalink
Oh my gawd!!! All you are saying is that women should be married when they attain puberty! Why dont you start with your own d@ughter!!

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:31 AM  Permalink
9 year old is not a child -she is a woman

The average age of menarche is considered to be between the ages of 11 and 14...Research suggests that the average age of menarche has fallen over the last century, due to a number of factors including improved diet, better health care and possibly the increase in oestrogen-like substances in the environment.

Though this website talks about 11 to be the minimum,it is actually about the current generation-It clearly says that this is subjected to many factors.and to try to correlate it with some one lived 1400 ago is to ignore all these factors.

womhealth.org.au/factsheets/menstruation.htm

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:35 AM  Permalink

HAHAHAHAHAH!!! 9-year old girls are women, according to Muslims.

LOL!!!

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:27 AM  Permalink
Prophet Muhammed married Ayesha with her permission after she attained puberty at the agr of 9.Puberty is a biological sign which shows that a women is capable of bearing children. Can anyone logically deny this?
This is certainly not something that Islam invented,this has been the norm of cultures and nations.Today the civilized world considers same sex marriage perfectly legal so it is no wonder the natural bilogical permission for marriage seems to belong -primitive societies.

As to his alleged old age (he was the commander in chief of his army not a shabby saint with hanging skin).You should know Prophet-s marriage to Aishah was an exceedingly happy one for both of them.If you couple this with the fact that attaining the age of puberty varies with countries and races due to the climate, hereditary, physical and social conditions, you wouldnt be asking this question

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink

Girls don't attain puberty at age 9.

Which mullah told this lie to you?!!

Plus, Muhammad was thighing Aisha when she was 6. He was 52.

Will you allow a 52-year old man to place his penis between your 6-year old daughter or sister's thighs? Because that's what "Prophet" Muhammad did. Check out authentic Islamic sites to read about it.

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:33 AM  Permalink
9 year old is not a child -she is a woman

The average age of menarche is considered to be between the ages of 11 and 14...Research suggests that the average age of menarche has fallen over the last century, due to a number of factors including improved diet, better health care and possibly the increase in oestrogen-like substances in the environment.

Though this website talks about 11 to be the minimum,it is actually about the current generation-It clearly says that this is subjected to many factors.and to try to correlate it with some one lived 1400 ago is to ignore all these factors.

womhealth.org.au/factsheets/menstruation.htm

Your hadith about Ayesha is alie chrurned out by Alisina the coward

by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 01:37 AM  Permalink
Mr. Balaord, please start with your own d@ughter when she attains puberty!! your d@ughter oughts know how bold your ideas are!!

by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 01:44 AM  Permalink
How does a third person becoming an emperor justify paedophilia? What is the logic. You cannot justify paedophilia, one way or the other. It is a serious crime. Have you ever talked to a 9 year old who has been sexually raped? Dont give vague answers over here.

RE:RE:RE:The marriable age!!
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:39 AM  Permalink
biological and even psychological aspects of human de­velopment are changing over period.

This is the peer reviewed article that attests to this fact

RE:RE:RE:The marriable age!!
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:39 AM  Permalink
Akbar was a emperoro at the age of 14 5 centuries ago?can you imagine a 14 year old governing a small group of kids today?

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:35 AM  Permalink

HAHAHAHAHAH!!! 9-year old little girls are women, according to Muslims.

LOL!!!

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:37 AM  Permalink
Historial Fact from europe with reference

....since elite women generally married around the age of puberty or even earlier...

..The marriage ceremony itself, which often took place when a girl was twelve years old, and sometimes even earlier...

..While certain biological and even psychological aspects of human de­
velopment may be universal -- although sociologists, psychologists,
and historians debate this -- A study of the lives of elite women in England and France between 1050 and 1300 illustrates this reality...

RE:MUSLIMS KILLED 1 BILLION
by abdul khan on Apr 12, 2008 01:20 AM  Permalink
*shoots Terminator*

add one more to that number

RE:RE:MUSLIMS KILLED 1 BILLION
by sun on Apr 12, 2008 01:26 AM  Permalink
hey madar chh...od teri maa... aur behan k fuday ko saray arab aur moghul to chooday hii ,phit angrezon ney khoob maza kiya , ab teri auntiyon aur teri sissies ko b americans se chooo.dwa. sa...lay tum log ki jaa,,,t hi aisi hai ,jahan jatay hoo sala gandha hi kartay hoo. ja ja kar ga..nd munwa,pillai

Question from muslims - do you consider Kashmir part of India ?
by Kafir Sahab on Apr 12, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslim kaum is nothing but the lootere of west asia. Who , by taking the advantage of non-unity among hindus, did massacre of hindus and then became rulers in many part of India. Thousands of temple were destroyed , the masjids are built from the debris of the temples and the idols of the god/goddesses used to put in the stair case of the masjids.
In the present india also in Kashmir where this looteri kaum is in majority, hindus are butchered and thrown out of kashmir. In kashmir you go and ask, no musalmaan says that Kashmir is part of India.

RE:RE:Question from muslims - do you consider Kashmir part of India ?
by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:31 AM  Permalink
ninde appande kudu

hello guys
by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My name is Abdulla, i know this guy Akbar Mirza, he is a bit deranged after his wife left him and eloped with a hindu because of mirza's inability to perform in bed. Since then he started hating hinduism and gets nightmares of his wife enjoying with hindus, so pls dont mind him

RE:hello guys
by sun on Apr 12, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink
i know many hindu girls getting fuc..ked by all white men and mo..slems, they love their di..ck, the hind...u dick according to them stinks

RE:RE:hello guys
by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:27 AM  Permalink
Err Ek-Ball Mirza what happend to your other ball? did it not descend from your abdomen? No wonder your wife ran away

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink

Yea, right. Muslims have become the hated pariahs of the world, but NO!!! you don't want to see what is so sickeningly wrong with your religion!!!

Islam will eat itself in the following decades.

RE:RE:hello guys
by sun on Apr 12, 2008 01:31 AM  Permalink
where from you got this knowledge , si..sy k fuday say.

by david BEG on Apr 12, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink
Can you also elaborate , who took YOUR WIFE? as to why you are hating muslims,
thank you

by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:26 AM  Permalink
David Beggar, sorry to hear about your wife. last time I saw her she said your manhood was smaller than a suturing needle. I felt pity for her

Why muslims are surfing Internet ?
by Kafir Sahab on Apr 12, 2008 01:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per islamic instruction, image representation and image seeing is prohibited.

Anybody doing so, is doing an un-islamic act and hence is a Kafir.

As we all know that the webpages on the internet are full of images and 55% of the internet contents world wide are pornographic.

RE:Why muslims are surfing Internet ?
by mujju sss on Apr 12, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink
when u know so much , u should also know that there is a image blocker in
safari
opera
ie7
netscape
mozilla......

and who the hellll is interested pornn for we r npt kaffirs

by Kafir Sahab on Apr 12, 2008 01:22 AM  Permalink
lol ha ha ha ...

even on the rediff pages, there are images and photos.., now say that you are not even seeing those images or photos and able to fix your eyes in the middle 40% portion of the page...

ha ha ha ... ha ..ha

by abdul khan on Apr 12, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink
lol sahab

I guess you dont know how to use blockers to block whatever images...

but havin images does no harm ....if u ask me

by Kafir Sahab on Apr 12, 2008 01:28 AM  Permalink
so as per you image representation and image seeing is good ?

by mujju sss on Apr 12, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
choosra kya lngam? abuse me kyun daala g me dam nai to??

by abdul khan on Apr 12, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink
we have the freedom to do what ever we like

by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:28 AM  Permalink
like inbreeding and buggering goats

Total 629 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>