Total 629 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >
RE:----------------------------Understand----------------------
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
The Islam experts here can go and save Europe For details Read the hawkish Jerusluem post-Your favorite Israeli newspaper.

jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1167467792048&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull

Also see the leeding euorpean magazine spigel published from Germany

spiegel.de/international/spiegel/0,1518,460364,00.html

Nytimes - USA
query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9C07E2DB1F3EF931A15753C1A9679C8B63

by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink
Why did yoiu bring in Islam in the first place?
was these terrorist things have nothing to do with invasion and US foreign policy?

by abdul khan on Apr 12, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
oyye chal be

sonede humlogon ko

by david BEG on Apr 12, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink

because muslims dont have AIDS, and all others do,

wake up and smell the coffee u douchebag

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink

Muslims don't have AIDS?!!

Where did you learn that from, your local UP madarsa?!!

Muslim countries are so backward and inward-looking, it's difficult to conduct surveys there as Muslims are ashamed to admit they have AIDS. Don't be fooled by faltoo surveys.

Muslims are so afraid of anti-polio vaccinations, today, in India, the majority of polio sufferers are Muslims. So is the case in the Muslim areas of Kenya, and also in Pakistan.

Paranoid freaks who are afraid of modernisation.

RE:RE:RE:----------------------------Understand----------------------
by BaBu Raj on Apr 12, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
Kenya is not muslim country,

by abdulla on Apr 12, 2008 01:01 AM  Permalink
are you serious? why dont they have AIDS? because they dont have "samaan" and they use Dildos? He He He He

The world is in need of enlightened Islam experts of rediff
by balaord on Apr 12, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink 

The Islam experts here can go and save Europe For details Read the hawkish Jerusluem post-Your favorite Israeli newspaper.

jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1167467792048&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull

Also see the leeding euorpean magazine spigel published from Germany

spiegel.de/international/spiegel/0,1518,460364,00.html

Nytimes - USA
query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9C07E2DB1F3EF931A15753C1A9679C8B63

RE:Hinduism Responsible for AIDS
by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
Another clown... with intelligence and logic like yours, not surprised that your breed dies like street dogs.. And you are the educated one. Ha ha ha..

RE:Hinduism Responsible for AIDS
by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
stupid begger! no wonder its easy to brainwash morons like u to commit crime

Please answer this for me!!!!!!!!!!!!
by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What if other mother s were crying for help after they were killed by this mother s kid.

RE:Please answer this for me!!!!!!!!!!!!
by AK on Apr 12, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
This mother should be happy at this moment , if these guys were free by this , they might killed around 100 more people and she may be in more trouble and mental pain, I can say she is ok now.For this what she can do is advise others not to involve in terrorist activities and follow th e path of peace and come out from this bad environment.Sabeels father is a min member of madrasas and mosques , he can teach good lessons to kids instead of lessons of manufacturing bombs and attacking non muslims..

Guys read this loud:
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

'"My son is innocent," says Sabeel's mother...'

HAHAHAHAHA!!!

LOLOLOLOLOL!!!

RE:Guys read this loud:
by aditi sengupta on Apr 12, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
Tch tch, dont you know that you are innocent if you kill kafirs-- hence the innocence.

by Ali on Apr 12, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink
That's being MOM - you idiot.

by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
actually her mom wanted her son to get 72 virgins as a gift.

by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink

LOL!

Fitna- the film. Now on YouTube.

by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
what if innocents were killed because of her son s and other mother s were crying like this .

India is best place for kafirs
by AK on Apr 12, 2008 12:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People can understand the pain of mother. But these parents should know what they were doing at bangalore and sending them for religious meeting and all,anyway if he come back India he is safe and by the name of minority court will make him innocent and also support from political parties due to election, so he will release soon as he is a muslim terrorist and he can restart his work form India again.100% sure that his parents know about his terrorist activities .My sincere request to muslim parents dont kill your sons/daughters like this, if you dont want try to findout some other way. this is not a proper way to dump the terrorist.

RE:India is best place for kafirs
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink

BS crap pain.

The parents of the two brothers put their children on an orthodox course of Islam, and now have reaped rich "rewards".

Karma strikes again. Twice, for these wretched people.

by Ali on Apr 12, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
Not sure what orthodox Islam has to do with Suicide bombing and killings on innocent people? When a suicide bomber killed a minister in Sri Lanka last week no one called them a Hindu bomber.

RE:RE:India is best place for kafirs
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink

Because that LTTE suicide bomber was not killing in the name of Hinduism. He was killing in the name of Tamil Eelam, which is an entirely non-religious proposition.

Please don't fudge facts here.

by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
They are not because of religious cause u stupid.
Having said that I dont support killing anybody and we including others strongly condemn this kind of acts and we mean by it unlike u goons.

My heart goes out to the poor Mom
by Ali on Apr 12, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why doesn't these idiots think of thier old parents before commiting these crimes? May Allah help her and we will keep her in our prayers.

RE:My heart goes out to the poor Mom
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink

You need to watch 'Fitna'.

Please search for it on YouTube.

RE:My heart goes out to the poor Mom
by CarrotAndStick on Apr 12, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink

Lol, why did the parents ingrain their children into the kind of Islam they practiced? The father is not innocent, he is the one who forced his demon-children into orthodox Islam.

Let's be clear here, it's not as if the parents stood aloof while the children went postal. The parents were tacitly and completely involved in how their terrorist-offsprings turned out.

RE:Innocent US and UK
by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink
u r right.

by mujju sss on Apr 12, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
are besharaam, nuclear deal bolke usa india ki gaaaaaanddd maarrra na re , itni akkhal nai tereku , india ke liye benefactor of humanity hai usa?? agar utna g me dam hai to nuclear deal sign kyun nai karre.....

by lets go on Apr 12, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
absolutely, and when muslims destroy india, after all they are laying hands on India's resources - since they have the first right.

by mujju sss on Apr 12, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
have guts come with ur original name man..... if muslims are terrorrists then why are u hiding under a muslim name.... shammmmeless dickKKK!!!!!!

RE:RE:In Islam, it is allowed to fukc the daughter in law
by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink
stupid salim bihar is bihar

RE:In Islam, it is allowed to fukc the daughter in law
by Kafir Sahab on Apr 12, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
Yes you are right.

Mohammed adopted a boy and kept his name Abdullah. When Abdullah became young then he got married to Zainab.
Zainab was a very beautiful lady. One fine day when Mohammed went to Abdullah's house then zainab was coming out from bathroom after taking bath, i think she was semi-nude or her towel went down and she became complete nude for a moment and Mohammed saw her bodily beauty in that state. Immediately his dick went 180 degree northwards. So, Later on he forced Abdullah to give talaq to zainab subsequently he married zainab and had sex with her.

RE:In Islam, it is allowed to fukc the daughter in law
by reo on Apr 12, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
yes, u r right he was a pervert and incest was fine for him since he is psycho

Total 629 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >