Divide the country on caste lines. even give reservation for everything.make 100% reservation based on caste. this country is going to the dogs. make reservation in the cabinet ministry also. in the next general election the post of the Prime minister should also be reserved. home minister from OBC, commerce and defence from sc, foreign and IT from ST, president a muslim, vice president a christa, Aviation a brahmin, parliamentary a thakur, and others posts for other castes
even in private sector there should be reservation. reliance should be headed by a sc. a ST should head TATA, Infosys should be headed by a christan, TCS a muslim. make reservation every where.
junta pl understand these politians are destroying our country and dividing it on caste lines. lesser mortals like us (belonging to all caste would be affected). if the country does't grow, nobody gains. if the economy doesn't grow, even reservation won't help anybody. nobody is going to get employed.
our politicians are not bothered. because they have millions of dollars in their swiss account. but, we don't have that. so, take ur own call.
Human right commission should should take immediate action against these dirty politicians who are trying to divide India castwise.
America may take action against these Politicians why they are spndidng money and giving jobs to SC/ST/OBC, without making any Labourious efforts. these money not came from these politicians, they earn from Rich business mans and othe people, who are not belongs to only OBC/SC/St
This is a historic Victory for the millions of dalit indians and the Congress Party that Championed the cause of the dalits in this country. This Judgement will Emancipate the downtrodden People of this country and will lead to the upliftment of poor people to the same social strata that of others... Congrats Congress...
BJP was asking Rs 1 crore per ticket in Karnataka. Poor morons who paid up. Now those who paid up, will not invest any more. Game, set and match to Congress - two thirds maJORITY
RE:bJP SMASHED, cONGRES ON THE ROLL
by narayan on Apr 10, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
ooh really !!! and dont forget karnataka is the state with largest non-obc population !!!!
both vokkaligas and lingayats are non-obs's along with marathas and reddy's
RE:bJP SMASHED, cONGRES ON THE ROLL
by aus ant on Apr 10, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
Congress has decided to tag all of them as OBCs. KN will be the first state in India to be 100% OBCS. All other states will follow shortly.
Real Backward Class is very poor, who does not afford that his children can go school and take education he still think about the two time food only education is later part for him, if he can not educate his children what the use of the reservation for him, if one can not believe go to rural areas in India, even every village. hardly any one will have gone to High school, So fisrt give them primary education provide them the resources first, if a Backward class person can compete for IIT &IIM MBBS he is not a Backward, he is well wealthy and can get anyware a good emplyoment.
It is most shame on our democracy that judiciary has to submit to visionless thinking of our present political system. The decision given by the court is not with out fear or any other pupose behind it.It is really surprising that such a decison gives a wrong signal to the counrty. The opinion that politicians indulge in the policy of appeasement is now not limited to politician only. The appeasement policy has to be implemented to please the bosses also. For the division of the country on caste bais is not the contribution of our political system even our judiciary also played a rubbish role. Instead of reducing the caste devide such decions have been boosting the caste and religion devide.When will we wake up and behave as true humans and then as democrats.Will our great celebrities answer.
RE:if anyone want obc certificate i can help u getting it....dont ask me how
by nilesh babu on Apr 10, 2008 02:54 PM Permalink
I can get you for rs.10 in Kerala.
RE:if anyone want obc certificate i can help u getting it....dont ask me how
by narayan on Apr 10, 2008 02:55 PM Permalink
i dont think u can get one for rs 10 !!! plz b frank ..i am speaking form my experience
Dont blame the goverment. It is you guys who voted the congress. At least vote for bjp and make them win. Hindus will be saved otherwise it wont be long before this country become an islamic coutry and no reservation for anyone. why study hard and get 90% if you can get admission by only getting 40%. The muslim want reservation, but when you ask them to go for 1 or 2 children they or not to marry 4 times and produce 20 childern they will immedietly catch hold of their religion. In fact they get upset if you tell them that they are in the main strem and dont require reservation. If you have guts ask reservation in pakisthan or any islamic country
Please kick out congress the half muslim family and save india
RE:kick the congress - divya
by Divya on Apr 10, 2008 02:57 PM Permalink
Dear Nachil u r right i just now read the report. and very upset . really dont know how 2 save my country
RE:kick the congress - divya
by srivatsa yb on Apr 10, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
haha...good for u brahmins...now u are begging...the pujaris were the erstwhile CEO grade level officers...
there is nothing called hindu unity...
the BJP comes into the picture only when brahmins are raped not dalits or other hindus
RE:RE:kick the congress - divya
by Divya on Apr 10, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
Any self respecting who loves his country will never allow this to happen . You must be either a dalit or a muslim. Thats why u r hell bend to rape our country Divya
Hence it is imperative to appreciate socio-economic and cultural 'diversity' in Governance (Legislature,Judiciary,Administration) and in Private Institutions (Reliance, Infosys etc) in India.
Government should implement 'reservations' in Judiciary and in Private Institutions as per Caste and Religious census in India.
1. 52% of Judges should be from OBC. 2. 29% Judges should be Dalits and Tribals. 3. Remaining Judges should be from other castes.