Total 4667 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Supreme Court Judges & BJP
by Suresh Babu on Apr 10, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If BJP was in power, they never appoint a man from Scheduled Cast as Supreme Court Judge and an OBC favourable judgement will never come from Supreme Court. This is evident from the High Court of Gujarat. Almost all the judgements from Gujarat High Court are coming out in favour of the Sangh Parivar (BJP), I mean the Post Godthar cases.

RE:Supreme Court Judges & BJP
by james on Apr 10, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
Are Alam Galat faime main mat reh when time time all hindu will unite. When Muslim were there south was like a hell to hindus

RE:RE:Supreme Court Judges & BJP
by Pappu on Apr 10, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
tell me one thing, who has started riot in Gujrat hindu or muslim ??

by Pappu on Apr 10, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
you can't expect such a bull shit thing from educated man. only uneducated man can think about this

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 10, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
News: K.S. Sudershan, sarsanghchalak (chief) of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, condemned the "atrocities perpetrated on the peaceful protesters in Lhasa and other towns of Tibet by the Communist regime in China."

Comment: Peaceful protesters killed a policeman there. It is the same idea, to go to AKG Bhawan and kill the whole CPM leadership, then gave a memorandum.

reservation
by saad ahmed on Apr 10, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sir,
reservation is bane for the development of the country.will any one like to get operated by an incompetent doctor?
normally those come through reservation are not competent enough.however exception is there.

RE:reservation
by Alam Wazir on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
This person is not Muslim. He is maybe forward caste Hindu posing as Muslim.

by amit on Apr 10, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
aree yaar , hindu - muslim kyu kartha hai ... we are all indians... one india... Tu duusro ko boltha hai ki woh muslim nahi hai ...phele yeh tho bata ki tu indian hai ki nahi ???

by saad ahmed on Apr 10, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
me alam
dont bother for one is muslim or forward hindu but appreciate the truth.

by ratam mohan on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
What about a fellow who studied in a private college by paying 50 Lakhs eventhough he is a average. Will he become competent doctor.

RE:RE:reservation
by saad ahmed on Apr 10, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
no mr ratam mohan,he will not become a competent doctor.this is the reason i am opposing reservation

by devdass on Apr 10, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Must be OBC who could not get seat inspite of reservation!

RE:RE:reservation
by saad ahmed on Apr 10, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
no dear devdass,i am niether a obc nor a forward hindu but a humanbeing with muslim name

Slap for non-voting public
by G A on Apr 10, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The apathetic public of this country whould wake up and start voting to throw out the congress. First they divided the nation on religion, now they will divide into a 100 pieces on castes.

RE:Slap for non-voting public
by ratam mohan on Apr 10, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Dear brother Decision is given by SC but not Congress

RE:Slap for non-voting public
by ThinkNice BeNice on Apr 10, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
I think you need to understand India.
you see a bookish fellow or a stupid one.

All know Sanjay dutt got bail after riya dutt's request to Congress head Sonia.
Wake up, Re-Discover India, its ruled by sonia and chamchas

Sangh Parivar goons started to say 'please'. But they did not forget when Muslims at Gujarat carnage said 'please'.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 10, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sangh Parivar goons started to say 'please'. But they did not forget when Muslims at Gujarat carnage said 'please'.

RE:Sangh Parivar goons started to say 'please'. But they did not forget when Muslims at Gujarat carnage said 'please'.
by Pappu on Apr 10, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
aby chuiity hau kya to, madher chouod agaer budhi nahi hai to go kfuck your self

RE:Sangh Parivar goons started to say 'please'. But they did not forget when Muslims at Gujarat carnage said 'please'.
by Alam Wazir on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
You are right brother.

by Raghu on Apr 10, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
You are talking out of context.

NO PLACE FOR GENERAL IN INDIA-ALL VOTE BANK POLITICS
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 10, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

our supreme court is always directed by ruling party or even if supreme court gives verdict to aparently against ruling party but there will be hiding escape/signal for clever politicians for taking advantage out of it and even if clever politician could not take advantage then president is there to help. Take example of Afjal case ,if u have not forgotten. why supreme court given his capital punishment on friday only, the auspicious day of muslims and that too coinciding the Ramzan fast ending date.We r clever citizen, we understand everything but what we can do rather to change the government but there also problem .whoever will come in power, they r acting in same way. jo jata hey lanka, wohi banta hey ravan. we, the general has no place in india. After some years, India will be a country of dalit, obc sc,st and muslims with all illiteracy and misery as the incompetant people will come out in the higher post.politician has seen that general are taking the job in private sector by doing good in higher education where other non-merit unable to compete now they have tried to cut this route also.But u see the history, general has the maximum contribution in independance but oh God! now nobody is there to help us. what we can do all, we can make passport and come out of country to work . There my dear, u will have the prestige of living and u can use ur capability and u will get a better income. We have fought a lot but no use. For general, no-body is there to hear my dear.

RE:NO PLACE FOR GENERAL IN INDIA-ALL VOTE BANK POLITICS
by Pehchan Koun on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Saugata! there are other community whao called backward themselves are also denanding for reservation, general cast is going to backward class now, after sometimes general cast will be called as backward and demand for the reservation.

My God! When this is going to end
by Appasaheb Borude on Apr 10, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I do not understand, when this is going to end? What I know as per Constitution it was suppose to end in the year 1999.

I also feel that we in the open category is to be blamed for this as we do not have unity and do not Vote as united Community.

RE:My God! When this is going to end
by devdass on Apr 10, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
Only when The real oppressed and poor wake up!

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 10, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
RESERVATION WAS ONLY FOR 15 YEARS AFTER IMPLEMENTATION OF CONSTITUTION

by anshum shrivastava on Apr 10, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
i agree

by james on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
boss our constitution said it should have been end in 1978 as said by Ambedkar but Indira the Amma of Corruption Increased the time.

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 10, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
YES U R RIGHT mR. JAMES.THANK U

SC gives nod to 27 per cent quota for OBCs
by on Apr 10, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After a prolonged battle justice has been finaly delivered. For thousands of years the OBCs who actualy form the majority of the population have been denied their due rights. They deserve more than what has actualy been reserved. The creamy layer concept must also go. It is not that those who have money or an IAS/IPS son/daughter belonging to OBC that they should not be included. Most of the Children who belong to this category are not well off. Mahatma Gandhi's sons were not like him. So how do you think that the son of an IAS/IPS officer will be better than him. Is it fair that just because the parents are well enough that the children should not get the benefits.
Here again the upper castes want to divide the OBC by dividing into creamy and non-creamy layer. The concept of reservation is to give some leverage so that they can compete and come to the level of others.

RE:SC gives nod to 27 per cent quota for OBCs
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 10, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
then why through reservation then why not ecconomically backwards? then why not on the basis of merit. u agree that u have no merit?

RE:SC gives nod to 27 per cent quota for OBCs
by Appasaheb Borude on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Can you please give me certain examples of OBC were denied their due rights? Which rights you are talking about?

For the sake of agreeing I agree that;OBCs were denied thire rights, but does that mean that now they have to deny the same to General Category people now by reducing their chances?
Are the OBCs not doing the same?

RE:frnds
by james on Apr 10, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
hahahahahahaha so you will get comission bro I did it no ads came on mobile

private sector
by Pehchan Koun on Apr 10, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLZ. Implement this into private sector as well.

RE:private sector
by devdass on Apr 10, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Even in movies,arts like singing,dancing,writing and also in diseases!

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 10, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
News: K.S. Sudershan, sarsanghchalak (chief) of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, condemned the "atrocities perpetrated on the peaceful protesters in Lhasa and other towns of Tibet by the Communist regime in China."

Comment: Peaceful protesters killed a policeman there. It is the same idea, to go to AKG Bhawan and kill the whole CPM leadership, then gave a memorandum.

by Avinash on Apr 10, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
The the private sector will shift to the North and South Pole. Alrady some companies have started overseas acquisition forseeing the condition in India!

by AVV on Apr 10, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
they wil do that when they get elected in 2009

Total 4667 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>