Total 4667 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
RESERVATION- WHAT A JOKE WITH US.
by raj sharma on Apr 10, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink 

THIS DECISION CLEARLY INDICATES THAT CORRUTION IS THERE IN SUPREME COURT TOO BECAUSE A CORRUPT AND ILLETERATE PERSON CAN GIVE THIS VERDICT IN THIS PROGRESSIVE AGE.IN FACT MANMOHAN SINGH AND ARJUN SINGH , BOTH R AT THEIR FAG END AND LOST THEIR BALANCE OF MIND , REALY PITTY ON THEM.
BLOODY U PROVIDE OBC OR OTHER BACKWARD CLASSES ALL EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES, BUT WHY RESERVATION ? EVRYBODY SHOULD BE ON THE STREET TO PROTEST THIS DECISION, OTHERWISE THESE POLITICIATIONS AND CORRUPT JUDGES WILL RUIN THE COUNTRY.
RAJ SHARMA- LUDHIANA.

Who is Arjun Singh
by james on Apr 10, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can you tell me

RE:Who is Arjun Singh
by AVV on Apr 10, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
he is a old man who screwed all the open category teenagers, from their right of opportunity for higher education.

bik gaya Supreme court
by kamaldeep arora on Apr 10, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink 

Supreme court was only the single hope 4 millions of upper caste but poor people living in this country. But after the implementation of this policy it is clear that there is no one for upper caste(middle level) people specially hindus. With all these benifits who want to become upper caste indian

Ahh the wall is now overflowed wid FRUSTU'S..
by ketan p on Apr 10, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink 

Baby boy's this was obivious and by the way if this sucks you then consider this to be the rewards of your own Ancesteral-Genes which did provoke them against the humiliation which they constantly offered and even you continued it via some or the other means which you did not think upon n nw still u wnt then curse ur ancestors and urslf as you urself are the origin of this and not the panel and the OBC'S...

Messages being censored by rediff
by mahabodhi on Apr 10, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Messages are being censored as mentioned in my message at 04.49pm and very soon you will find that message deleted too!there is something fishy!and reasons are clear public free citzens are not allowed to comment on article by sridharsridhar where in he praises Tata! All have their own opinion and truth can not be suppressed !one can not just write to please and do chamcha giri where it is not deserved!I have taken the challenge and will continue to write what is truth! there are other channells than Rediff!but Rediff shouls have given one reason for blocking the messages which are true! jAi Hind!

RE:Messages being censored by rediff
by Rishi kapoor on Apr 10, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
my message also got deleted .. It seems Rediff Guy is benefitted by this judgement ..

by amit on Apr 10, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Saalo ab redif ke maar rehe ho .. jawab nahi tumara...

by Pehchan Koun on Apr 10, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
Do u have resrvation Quota ? its implemented in rediff as well.

write to PM
by MNS on Apr 10, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink 

write to pmindia.nic.in / write.htm

iim graduate salary pacage came down 18 l/anum to 6 l/anum if it do sp
by dvmayur on Apr 10, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what is ,easn to allow ordinery student in iim
yes if backward class requre fee 70% give them
if requre loan for study give them
if reqire accomodation in hostel give 70% o k
but not allow unqualifoed people to enter mba

RE:iim graduate salary pacage came down 18 l/anum to 6 l/anum if it do sp
by GAJABHAU on Apr 10, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
MBA student get job on interview and not on only marks. You should show your ability not by obtaining marks, but by giving result. No one keep your naukari in pvt.sector, if you are not performing well.

Reservations
by Rishi kapoor on Apr 10, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink 

I feel SC has given an excellent decision and so is the hidden agenda of politician who wants to cash it on pre-election year. BUT MY SUGGESTION IS THAT ALL THESE POLITICIANS AND OTHER DECISION MAKING BODIES, WHEN THEY'R ILL OR NEED SPECIALIZED ATTENTION WHY THEYU RUSH TO US, UK OR SOMEONE IN INDIA WHO IS 995 FROM AN UNRESERVED CATEGORY. WHY DON'T THEY TAKE SERVCIES OF THEIR BLUE EYED VOTE BANK BASED PROFESSIONAL. THEY KNOW THAT THEY'R GOOD FOR NOTHING EXCEPT FOR VOTING..

Total 4667 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>