Total 4667 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115   Older >   >>
hail soniaji and raghulji
by siva sankar on Apr 10, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink 

they made this quota for obc they are courageous people from south are mostly obcs and they benefit from this move this is historic why tamilnadu ,kerala are grown because they keep brahmins at bay

RE:just kick
by Bharatvasi on Apr 10, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
First we have to kick people like u who create communal rift to build prosperous India

RE:just kick
by guru on Apr 10, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
you just can't survive. It is because of Brahmin you live today and writing these nonsense messages

What next???
by Sandeep on Apr 10, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Next is reservation in everyone's home, one child from upper caste, another from SC and one more from OBC.... this is what SC will declare in years to come... judges are corrupt and brainless......

RE:What next???
by TRUE on Apr 10, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
well said san man

RE:What next???
by georgina rice on Apr 10, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
San man! U must be joking. He sounds more like "Insane Man".

Have Fun.

Truth can be adjusted !!
by santanu on Apr 10, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nothing is right happening..to the future India.. CBI is listen what central Govt says and Supreme court is not independent from central govt..i have serious questions abt integrity of law...intelligent mass leave the country for this reason..goons rules here...future looks murky for India..

RE:Truth can be adjusted !!
by Bharatvasi on Apr 10, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
Supreme court is responsible if this happens

Give reservation To Govt official Security and Politician Security
by Nirbhay Kumar on Apr 10, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please Make Sure Thet In Security Places(including PMO,and Other Politicians) At least 49.5 % Reservation Should Be there so there is No discremination on this policy thanks To Govt Of India and Indian Constitute .This is A great effort

RE:Give reservation To Govt official Security and Politician Security
by Dhiraj on Apr 10, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
Jo garib hai aur OPEN me aata hai uska kya?
Sirf khood ko fayada hoowa to "great effort".

by vijay kumar pandey on Apr 10, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
I completely agree with Nirbhay Kumar, if cast is the basis of reservation and reservation is the only way to bring social equity.....All the politicians should be given all the medical help by doctors who came through reservation.....People who are intelligent and do not belong to SC, ST or OBC have no future in this country.......Hail to Govt.of India and influence of criminal politics over law.

by rajagopalan e on Apr 10, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
If benefits expected out of reservaion are to be realised, limit reservation to 1 person in a family. Also, 1 person should get the benefit of reservation only once in his life. Not for admission to 1st std, 11th std, degree, PG, job, promotion in job ....... until his retirement! Because once he has got the benefit of reservation, he can be considered as on par with others.

by on Apr 10, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
great suggestion Mr. Rajagopalan. I think this is the right way to go. Reservation should be the stepping stone for the needy and not the Lazy!

nature/deed/activity/intelligence/and quality is 38 % only, where our country is heading.
by anil rathaur on Apr 10, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What 45 % in some states they are given pass even they score 38 % , than they get job out of turn, then they get prmotion out of turn.They have now covered almost 60-70 % of all Govt jobs. JUst think this entire gov. is run by 38 % intelligent and bechare sataye hau log.
This same patronize people what so they are than talk about first class and excellant system in Governance.
The person who by nature/deed/activity/intelligence/and quality is 38 % only, where our country is heading.
" I challenge let all the Prime Ministers/Ministers/ Arjun Singh/Sonia the great should treated for their rest of their life by this quality standards Doctors/Scientist. Under no circumstances they should go to a First class/distinction holders Person.
Are all the ministers listening?

RE:nature/deed/activity/intelligence/and quality is 38 % only, where our country is heading.
by edge on Apr 10, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
Upper castes enjoyed all the bounties for centuries.Poverty is not an accident, nor a natural disaster, nor inevitable, it is surely created by human beings, which means it must be soluble by us. The wealth gap is not story of merit and achievement, it's a story of the historical legacy of casteism in our country... Manusmriti developed discriminatory social system.

RE:nature/deed/activity/intelligence/and quality is 38 % only, where our country is heading.
by anil rathaur on Apr 10, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
don,t write all philosophical? Be in this time and 21st century.
Will you or wife take injection or medicine from Doctor who takes 12 years to clear MBBS and that too at 40 %.
will you talk to a govt.quota Officer who was Drover that is 12 fail but now made Bus Depot Incharge.
YOu give example of oldies, your Grandfather raped a girl and are you ready to go for that jail. Put your heart and mind in the places, don,t make india third grade country. After this you only will lament about the quality.

Creamy layer
by aiyo on Apr 10, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can rediff give a gist of office memorandum Sep 8, 1993, that gives parameters for identifying creamy layer...

I think a lot of money will be bribed to get a certificate that the Individual does not belong to creamy layer.

RE:Creamy layer
by aryabhatt on Apr 10, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
exactly

quota
by agp on Apr 10, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

even after getting reservations for sixty years they have not improved what's the use of extending the same.

RE:quota
by san man on Apr 10, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
brahmins enjoyed 100% reservation for 5000 years, so why r they crying and abusing OBCs so much?

RE:quota
by divya sharma on Apr 10, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
This is not a question of being a brahmin or non-brahmin, problem with reservation lies in its intent and execution. The person who is realy backward shall still remain there until and unless, these persons are aware of such benefits and due to ignorance backward classes will reamin playing in hands of politicians who look there interests first before the interest of the country. therefore dont give caste color to reservations rather see it objectively and try to hit roots of casteism prevalent in our society

RE:just
by Hind on Apr 10, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
Yes , we should kick like you ,not brahmins
We ndo not need, kkind of hatered person like you
just hate, a brahmin
so u also kind of showing supiriorty complex, by calling kick out
Potentioal future problem

Total 4667 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115   Older >   >>