Total 4667 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>
we will developindia obcs
by siva sankar on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how south is developed than north because of quota to obcs and they will be educated more and india will develop thes ocs think idia is develpment is because of them what a commedy

RE:we will developindia obcs
by Ramesh on Apr 10, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
You crap brain .... Gujarat and Punjab is the most advanced and developed state with highest per capita income... you fool ... that's the brain of obc...

is india developing
by Raghu on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

few years back 49% people in india needed reservations as they are economically and socially. now 76% need. does that mean in all the 60 years of independence the country moved backward and not forward. are we really a developing country???

RE:is india developing
by guess who on Apr 10, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
hahahaha..gud observation...now after this 27%, there might be some additional requirement for reservation. we r a developing country n we wud continue to do so (we wud never develop ;-)) in the coming 1000 years if we have policies like this...

RE:RE:is india developing
by Raghu on Apr 10, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
very true....

Quota for General Caste
by Pradip Gupta on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is high time that General Caste should demand 20% reservation.

No Wonder
by Indian on Apr 10, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No wonder if you see half of these judges in the next ministry, if Congress forms government after their retirement. The whole system is corrupt. Take M S Gill for example, the chief election commissioner from yester years, who is now a minister of state. Upper castes should migrate from India to Canada or Australia with all their wealth. Then let the government find means to feed their vote bank.

RE:No Wonder
by srivatsa yb on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
screw u upper castes...congress will win 2009

by Dhiraj on Apr 10, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
congress ki jeet kaSapna dekha ?

RE:RE:No Wonder
by srivatsa yb on Apr 10, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
nahi maadar bjp ki har ka jhanda dekha saale

by Dhiraj on Apr 10, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Kyo tere bap ka name leta hai

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 10, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
Let Sangh Parivar go to Bay of Bengal. It is against Democracy, development, integrity and peace.

by ravi chandran on Apr 10, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
BJP is no longer a party for the centre. They are not fit said by their own people.

by Indian on Apr 10, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
And Congress will feed you or its own politicians? And with whose money? OBC Moron! learn the politics, this is appeasement, but someone has to bear the cost, and it would be you, common man!

by Dhiraj on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Aab ki bari BJP ki hai.

by srivatsa yb on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
the BJP is supporthing this reservation

go check ur facts before u make moronic statements

Let Sangh Parivar go to Bay of Bengal. It is against Democracy, development, integrity and peace.

by ravi chandran on Apr 10, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Kya thum BJP ka spokesperson ho?

by Jeevan on Apr 10, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
Upper caste on what basis? It is all because of you guys India was ruled by invaders for the last 1000 years and you still consider yourself as upper caste is shame. Enjoyed all kind of luxury joining with that time rulers and screwed up the life of mass Indian population after naming them as lower caste. Better get lost to your old bosses land.

by Salim Ahmd on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
here SC ST OBC and at the same time someone is demanding 80 % for Maharashtrians. Muslim is no where involve but you have your own fight. We will just wait and watch, entertaining drama lol

by srivatsa yb on Apr 10, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
hmm Mr Salim...did not like this reaction from u...nothing to laugh about...u being a oppressed community themselves should not sit at the edge and watch

by Nanchil on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Better go to Africa!

by ravi chandran on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
Well said Nanchil

by srivatsa yb on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
hah...ya just run as u have always been...

go to the US,UK and aus and be treated like scum for thats what u deserve

by ravi chandran on Apr 10, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Correctly said Srivatsa.. Let all these junks run out of our fertile land India.

by Indian on Apr 10, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Des chori pardes bheekh baraabar hai!
Better to get treated like scum where you are an outsider, than to get treated like scum in your own country just because your numbers dont matter to the polity! Why are you so upset, you also want to survive on my money? OBC?

I am a Kamma
by nilesh babu on Apr 10, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does that come under OBC or OC? I have no idea:-)

RE:I am a Kamma
by Indian on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Either way if Kamma is covered, all it would mean is that you can feed your future generations without effort on other people's hard earned money. Good luck on scr@w!ng your own country!

by Dhiraj on Apr 10, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
Idea mat le aur % lake admition le.

by ramesh s on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
ha ha

by Neptune Agassi on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
you should ask arjun singh to include it if not put a pil in SC as the CJ is from Backward Class.

SC/ST/OBC ke log tum to samjo.....
by Dhiraj on Apr 10, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink 

SC/ST/OBC ke log aap % lao aur kidhar bhi admition lo, par % nahi late ho aur fakt reservation ke jariye admition chahiye...

Black day
by nitin gupta on Apr 10, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is India going?At one stage we say that we are developing and on the other we are ourselves saying that we are downgraded.How the hell does now SC distinguishes between Creamy layer.Reservation can be accepted until 12th standard.All shit is being done by these politicians just to win teh vote banks.They want to earn these vote by shitty politics and not by doing any fruitfull work.If this is the way we say India in progressing to be a developed nation then i am sorry i think India will never be a developed nation.Now there would be no place for IITians and IIM holders in abroad..I would call it as a black day.

RE:Black day
by LODU on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
Nitin is lodu. Nitin is Ghodu. Nitin is bahancho..
Nitin apni dost ki lugai ke chakar me laga rahata hai.

by dilip kadam on Apr 10, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
i agree with you, this type of politician never develop our contory. they only want fight between people. congress always play cast level politics.

RE:RE:Black day
by dilip kadam on Apr 10, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Next election congress see the effect of this, congress alwyas ignore upper cast people.

by Nanchil on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
Today is a black day for brahmanism!

RE:RE:Black day
by dilip kadam on Apr 10, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
dear black day of talent & hardwoking,

by Chin on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink

This is to check those looters from IIT, IIM, to go abroad after getting free education with the Tax payers penny

what a bullshit
by vikas malyan on Apr 10, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

and goverment make a hue n cry over brain drain . in a country where sudent drop for avg 2 yrs for prepartion of IIT JEE while studing for 10 hrs a day and still dont get reservation , few pple who doesnt deserve it at all and those dont need it are getting reservation .

this is extreme of vote bank politics and 27% general category students who are not going to get addmisiion because of this decision .
a SAD day for india and shame on our politicians

RE:what a bullshit
by Zuniee on Apr 10, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink

This is all just big game played by Arjun Singh..
Congress was about threw him out of party..He proposed this OBC quota (even though he knew what will be the country's consequances)
Now his seat in congress and Congress Vote's are guartned ...It is very sad to that we indian people don't know where we are heading by choosing this idiot politicians..
Mr. Kalam's dream will be only i night dream of to c developed india..
This quota system is there from past 60 years..but who has used that..( Even whoever wrote our indian democracy they them itself mentioned that this quota system should not be used more than 10 years)
Y don't they propose quota on family income level (regardless of his religion/caste)

by Zuniee on Apr 10, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
This is all just big game played by Arjun Singh..
Congress was about threw him out of party..He proposed this OBC quota (even though he knew what will be the country's consequances)
Now his seat in congress and Congress Vote's are guartned ...It is very sad to that we indian people don't know where we are heading by choosing this idiot politicians..
Mr. Kalam's dream will be only i night dream of to c developed india..
This quota system is there from past 60 years..but who has used that..( Even whoever wrote our indian democracy they them itself mentioned that this quota system should not be used more than 10 years)
Y don't they propose quota on family income level (regardless of his religion/caste)

Right move
by vijaya kumar on Apr 10, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Govt helps financially the condition will not change. Instead of giving fish, we need to teach them how to catch fish. So they should go and study for that at the beginning they need reservation. Otherwise they couldn't enter the premier institution forever.

RE:Right move
by selah on Apr 10, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
Upper cast beurocrats will turn down all laws, which is not favorable to them in a systematic way. They have the strength in beurocracy to do that. Other wise 60 years after independence is not a short period to bring up these lower cast people to mainstream. Unfortunately, their condition is still pathetic.
I am from kerala and I have so many examples with me how they do it. I am one of the scapegoat of these gangs. They appointed me in reservation seat even I was eligible with merit which is not allowed in present law. By this way, they can reduce one reservation seat. like that there are so many ways...
Please note reservation not made for solving financial issues but to bring them up to mainstream...

Total 4667 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>