RE:ye log...
by deepak on Apr 09, 2008 02:58 AM Permalink
the word Pakistan means Land of the Pure..which is why Impure Hindus have to be driven out from there...Pakistan is the epitome of religious bigotry and supremacy..this can only be neutralized by confronting radical Islam.
RE:ye log...
by Golden on Apr 09, 2008 09:35 AM Permalink
yes it is the land of pures and some impures have been injected by india and USA for their own interests as they are afraid of pures. so these pures are now removing the impures one by one.
RE:is it true
by Drive A McLaren on Apr 09, 2008 02:31 AM Permalink
I dont think its that much different in India dude. MNS, UP, Bihar, Gujarat etc list goes on. This is more of a sub-continent issue.
RE:RE:is it true
by Loan Shark on Apr 09, 2008 08:36 AM Permalink
ha ha ha .... 1000 times more beggers ... in a country that is seen by the world as emerging economy
by anand c on Apr 09, 2008 09:18 AM Permalink
abe langoor.. india mein beggars hain i agree lekin pakistan to pura desh hi bhikh mangta hai... its there full time job.. US se bhikh mangete ho china bhikh mangte ho.. and u talk of beggars????
by sameer sen on Apr 09, 2008 09:32 AM Permalink
good said anand,,,,,,,after some years u will notice the chinese thrashing the pakis,,as they r thrashing the tibetans,,,,
by Vasanth Srinivas on Apr 09, 2008 06:57 AM Permalink
"Don't mess with us or we will again enslave you hindus for another 900 hundred years"... I am very much frightened... Oh GOD... please help me.... else the worlds "Most Developed" country Porkistan will take over us..... Oh GOD... please help us.... LOL... Living in the US/China aid, you bark like this. I wonder what u guys will do if you earn a single penny by your own. Go and attend the daily prayers from your mullah and get trained to blow up your a$$. Atleast, you can dream of 72 virgins !!!!
by Lale Prasad on Apr 09, 2008 10:09 AM Permalink
jal gaya zandu baam lagaye kat gaya zandu baam lagaye phat gaya zandu baam lagaye
for all your answers watch clips on youtube about poverty in india. just type "poverty in india". If we force the white men to give us money to access our land we do not do anything wrong. After all whatever wealth they have today is stolen from us, the muslims. If you the hindus had not traited us in the past we would have been a power even today just like 200 years ago. And also we very well know how developed and well civilized society you are. Even in this twenty first century you worship a cow. Even today you kill your daughters, sometimes even before they are born. the list goes on and on. Also, don't forget to watch "indian parliament fight" on youtube. It's more entertaining than this article. you get to see the action which speaks louder than words and often the truth as they say seeing is believing. lmaoooooooo.
by Abbas Khan on Apr 09, 2008 09:25 AM Permalink
tere maa se puch ki tera baap kaun hai...MF dont say anything about India..... more better than porkistan....
by Lale Prasad on Apr 09, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
Maine mere baap se poocha meri maa kaun hai woh bola ke abbas bhai aur main bhai hain. Maa ko mera salaam dena bhai, kabhi dekha nahin hai maine usse magar mujhe maloom hai woh boht achi hai, woh maa hai. ha ha ha
Brother, your imaan is very very weak. You should work on strengthening it. Read Quran. Quran speaks of unity among muslims at several places. Today we are in a mess all because of our differences. Your comments are hurtful, i can take the swearing from the non muslims, as i know they are heading for hell soon, but from a muslim brother i don't expect such a treatment. i know u would argue y muslims are killing muslims in Pak. Islam leaves no room for obscenity, some so called hardliners are trying to prevent that. They should be encouraged to do that, as this is the way of islam no to nudity, homosexuality and etc. These MF hindus have legalised homosexuality, nudity, bribery etc. Some people in pak are trying to copy these hindus, so it becomes our duty to stop that from happening atleast in a muslim country. It took us nine hundred years to teach these hindus how to dress women properly, how to talk to them, not to make them dance, respect them and etc. but they are back to it and they donot have any objection to their wives, daughters or sisters wearing revealing clothes, enticing men, etc. Decision is upto u what to do, i gave u my opinion. and one more thing watch "poverty in india" and "indian parliament fight" on youtube. very entertaining stuff.
by indian cmm on Apr 09, 2008 11:21 AM Permalink
You dont know about pakistan.. : In Egypt there is belly dancing. In pakistan film/fashion ladies dress as equally revealing as in india. Proof actress meera..
by prince prince on Apr 09, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
Lale Prasad instead of asking us to watch youtube, can you kindly pay a visit to freedomoffaith.org. that will ive
by prince prince on Apr 09, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
Lale Prasad instead of asking us to watch youtube, can you kindly pay a visit to freedomoffaith.org. that will give you a better idea of what you are talking in here
by Lale Prasad on Apr 09, 2008 11:17 AM Permalink
I have been there many times. This website is looked after by non muslims. Everything i have talked about, was once considered to be a social stigma even in india. Homosexuality, sex, obscenity is quiet prevalent in India. If i was lying, you can check your country's statistics of people living with aids. 1st on the list in the world. By establishing a strong film industry and media you have not achieved anything other than inviting your people towards destruction. I give thumbs up to these mullahs for taking up the job to eradicate such things from Pakistan "The land of the pure". I feel quite ashamed for being not part of their efforts. I once used to like wtching your women wearing the skimpiest of the clothes on a tv screen but when i realized even that is considered to be wrong in our teaching i quit. We have as much bad muslims as bad hindus you have. point your finger towards muslims not the religion. One last thing you the hindus of india are a prove that we muslims did not use any force to convert people to islam, people embraced it on the basis of truth, they realized no idols, no cow orno animal can give you anything. There is one God and cannot be seen until the judgement day, even your experts today would agree it's coming soon.
RE:RE:RE:is it true
by prince on Apr 09, 2008 11:17 AM Permalink
saying that a women wearing burkha is properly dressed and saves the culture of society. Yes its true , because what they are doing wearing burkha no one can see their face or recognize them. You please see women in public parks in burkha and then you will know. It might not be surprising that you may find your relative. They more you be strict with your people the more they will disobey you..